Jeanique Cook Reviews

Jeanique Cook Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/jeanique-cook
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
318charger
318charger
2021-09-29
Verified
I really liked working with Jeanique! As an east coast native, I had a really tough time wrapping my head around the Bay Area real estate market, and Jeanique was informative, knowledgeable and patient. When my offer was accepted, we closed in just 25 days, including some price renegotiation based on a low appraisal which even saved me a little money on the loan!
propertyinvestments2 0
propertyinvestments2 0
2020-02-20
Verified
Jeanique was very professional and extremely helpful when I hired her to find qualified tenants for my rental. She was great at communicating and keeping me in the loop with information which has been an issue when I've used other real estate agents in the past. I would absolutely use Jeanique again and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.
Ian Jackson
Ian Jackson
2019-06-10
Verified
Jeanique did a great job representing my son and I as buyers on a condo purchase. She paid attention to the details and was proactive in moving the process along. The transaction closed on schedule without a hitch.
user25287496
user25287496
2018-06-17
Verified
Purchasing a home for the first time can be extremely stressful. Thankfully, my husband and I had Jeanique to guide us through the entire process. We found our perfect home and are overjoyed! We are grateful to have had Jeanique as our Agent and will reach out to her if we need assistance in the future.
zuser20140728130825070
zuser20140728130825070
2018-02-25
Verified
Jeanique was highly professional and quick to respond. She helped us understand all the details of the contract and came back to us with answers to all sorts of questions we had about the property. She was friendly and I am very happy to recommend her.
Aquino sos
Aquino sos
2018-01-21
Verified
Jeanique was easy going, caring, Kind, and knowledgeable. She gave us the info we needed before we even asked for it, anticipating our requests. She also gave us space to talk things over. We were lucky to meet with her!
Kathleen Roche
Kathleen Roche
2017-11-15
Verified
Jeanique was professional, not aggressive and interested in the decision making process. I met Jeanique because I had an interest in subletting a condo for a few months, prior to buying a home. Jeanique was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Kathleen Roche
matthew m nielsen
matthew m nielsen
2017-08-21
Verified
I would not be in my home without JC! We were pretty picky buyers - limited her to one zip code in one neighborhood. JC spent a year with us finding the best place. What is even better - we thought we were going into a bidding war, Jeanique's negotiation skills kept us out of it! JC is my realtor for life!