Inna Lehman Reviews

Inna Lehman Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/inna-lehman
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Maggie Fleming
Maggie Fleming
2023-09-28
Verified
Inna is smart and savvy and helped us feel secure navigating all the many moving parts of buying a house. Would recommend her to anyone, so glad she was recommended to us. I truly believe that her and her negotiation skills are the reason we are in our dream home and were able to get more than we had imagined (thought we could only afford a condo and ended up in a house!) and her super sweet but very astute personality in dealing with the sellers agent/vendors/loan team etc is invaluable in the home buying process.
oliveiramarie4
oliveiramarie4
2023-09-26
Verified
I had an outstanding experience with Inna who expertly guided me through the many simultaneous processes it takes to get to closing, making it not that bad at all (in fact, exciting) for a first time home buyer like me. She is highly resourceful and knowledgeable and offers many tips and good ideas. Inna stays on top of deadlines, and helped me stay on track. Inna was very gracious and flexible when I had special requests; she truly had my best interest in mind and kindly advised me, calming a few concerns and qualms along the way. I felt very lucky to have gotten Inna's email, "How is your summer going?" that started me on the road to home ownership!
srudamaster
srudamaster
2023-07-04
Verified
Inna is a machine, in the best way possible. There was never a question about the homebuying process Inna did not know. She is also incredibly responsive. The only reason why this isn't 5 stars across the board is that Inna did not seem too familiar with the specific area I was looking in, but she nonetheless was incredibly helpful in getting our offer in and negotiating a good closing price.
frances94596
frances94596
2023-03-26
Verified
5 Stars!!! - Inna is on it! She is a true professional and works hard for her clients. Inna communicates at every step along the way and she is a joy to work with. Our sale was challenging but Inna's positive "can-do" attitude and persistency kept us on track. We bought and sold simultaneously which was a roller coaster ride. I highly recommend Inna and her team as you will not be disappointed.
sweetambrose85
sweetambrose85
2023-02-21
Verified
Inna was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and I worked with Inna over a course of 9 months, and her professionalism never wavered. She showed us every single house we wanted to see, without hesitation, even on short notice. She learned what we are interested in quickly and consistently provided homes that met both my husband and I's very different taste. Inna was easy to contact and communicate with. She was quick with interaction with other realtors. As I worked with her, I truly begun to trust her opinion. I valued her input and advice. She never proved unsolicited advice, but when I would ask, she was on point every time. I couldn't recommend Inna more. Working with her was such a pleasure.
lapoed
lapoed
2022-09-28
Verified
Inna has been so kind,friendly,and patient in assisting us find a home. She has been readily available when we needed help understanding or signing the right forms. She has mediated so well among all parties involved for smooth transitions. Terminology and the process of purchasing a home was made less complicated through the manner in which she explained it to us. She has an excellent assistant too. In some of our most frustrating moments we knew we could speak with her and get a listening ear and serenity to keep pushing forward to our goal. With heartfelt sincerity she would say"We are all in this together". Professionalism and respect was on point. We actually felt like family and will have to keep in touch with them. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you Inna Lehman
charlee411
charlee411
2022-08-15
Verified
Great realtor! She responds quickly and is honest. Thank you for your help. Even gave us a warm and cute gift. I appreciate everything she did for us.
nvigdorchik
nvigdorchik
2021-11-07
Verified
We recently worked with the Broker/Realtor Inna Lehman, who helped us to sell our townhouse in San Rafael and buy a new house in Novato. It was not an easy task selling and buying at the same time. Inna did an excellent job managing it all, preparing the townhouse for sale, finding a buyer, negotiating prices, doing a lot of research about the new property, helping us to get a right loan, etc. The list of her daily tasks would go on and on, but I felt very confident that not nothing would fall through the cracks. Inna and her team, the Loan broker, the Lander, the Escrow officer, were very professional and went all above and beyond  to make sure that both transactions would go smoothly and they did. We are very pleased with Inna's work and highly recommend her as a Broker/Realtor. Thank you, Inna, for getting us our dream home. Best regards, Natalya Vigdorchik
Tamar Segev
Tamar Segev
2021-11-06
Verified
Inna was professional, knowledgeable, and kind. She really listened to our goals and worked hard to make our dreams come true. We would not have gotten the house without her ability to act quickly. She was always available for questions. Buying a house with Inna’s help was a great experience. I highly recommend her!!