Elisa Beltran Reviews

Elisa Beltran Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/elisa-beltran
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
viajandoando m
viajandoando m
2023-10-19
Verified
I’m really grateful with Elisa for all she did for us. Since the beginning she was absolutely professional and helped us to have the house ready for selling and find a new home giving us the best advice. Always committed and ready for any question/requirement we had. I definitely recommend her!
Gabriela Esposito
Gabriela Esposito
2023-01-12
Verified
Elisa was amazing in helping us purchase our first property. She knows the Contra Costa area extremely well since she‘s local. She was able to negotiate a seller credit for us as well. We had a small problem with rain water seeping in and she was extremely responsive even working on New Years Eve to help with the problem. Thank you Elisa!!! We appreciate you.
melis menendez
melis menendez
2021-01-06
Verified
Elisa was always available to show us houses. She was knowledgeable and gave her professional input. She listened to what we were looking for and we ended up buying a house she found for us and it was everything we wanted. We are very happy with her service and definitely recommend her for your house buying needs!
checko13717
checko13717
2020-12-14
Verified
Again Elisa has proven to be a wonderful Realtor. After many attempts to find a dream home, Elisa continued to look for the type of property we wanted. Although it took many years and countless hours of research, she finally found the one. During the buying process, she kept everyone informed making feel in control of the transaction. She was able to sell our previous home and buy our new house with essentially no hiccups. Only a experience and dedicated Realtor is able to accomplish that. Above all, she made us feel comfortable with the transaction. We are proud to call you our Realtor.
bct10425mt
bct10425mt
2020-10-18
Verified
Elisa was excellent in her real estate skills and knowledge in both the selling of our home and the purchasing of our new home. She provided exceptional professional expertise and helped us find the home of our dreams. I would highly recommend her as your Real Estate Agent. Elisa is also very personable and listens to her clients likes and dislikes. We appreciated everything she did for us.
Alvaro Rosales
Alvaro Rosales
2020-09-22
Verified
As first time buyers, we didn’t know what to expect but Elisa made us feel extremely comfortable and listened to our wants and needs. From start to finish, she kept us updated and in the loop, great communication and customer service skills. Overall, she helped make a scary and stressful experience into a fun and exciting experience!
JuanGomez94
JuanGomez94
2020-08-06
Verified
Elisa is really dedicated and passionate and she helped us tremendously. If you’re looking for someone to help you buy your first home, she is it! My wife and I were ready to buy a home and she helped us understand all the steps and what we needed to do to finally get our first home after so many years of renting. She is really quick and responding and helping. One of my favorite things with Elisa is has a team that helps you get everything done, loan, taxes and paperwork. Thanks for everything. We are so happy with our home. I highly recommend her.
coachjuan321
coachjuan321
2020-07-31
Verified
Elisa was amazing and very helpful. Being a first-home buyer, I needed someone just like her. I was able to reach her thru text, call, or email anytime and she got back to us so fast. Also she has her own team (Loan Officer and tax person) to make everything go smoother and close on time. She helped us get a great rate and a wonderful home. She is very passionate and loves to help. I recommend her to anyone looking to buy home. She will always be part of our success journey.
Hector Rojas
Hector Rojas
2020-04-22
Verified
Elisa was referred to me by a friend who helped me with my mortgage loan. Boy am I so thankful for that reference! Throughout my house hunt, I was given the red carpet treatment! Every weekend I was armed with a fresh batch of listings that matched all my criteria. This helped me make the most of my time visiting open houses. When there was a house I liked, Elisa would walk the property with me, help me see the investment potential, and pull up detailed comps that helped me intelligently decide on my offer amounts. I was outbid the first two times, mostly because I was being conservative with my offer amounts. Despite my frugality, she never pressured me to up the ante and I was always 100% comfortable with my offers. After the third offer, we went into contract and that's when Elisa shined brightest! She explained the process from A to Z and was careful to answer any question I had, no matter how small. She called in the best home, termite, and roof inspectors and helped me use their reports to request seller credits and get a better deal! Our contract was accepted just before the COVID-19 Shelter In Place Order went into effect, but we NEVER missed a beat! Elisa kept the lines of communication open 24/7 and I always felt completely informed of where we stood with the deal. Due to COVID-19, I didn't think we would get to do a final walk before closing, but guess what? Elisa set it up and she showed up with her mask, wipes, and hand sanitizer! She's just unstoppable when it comes to taking care of her clients! Elisa gained my respect, trust, and admiration during my home buying experience. It comes as no surprise to me that she's one of the top agents at her office. She's hands down the best I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Give Elisa a call if you want a professional who goes above and beyond and treats you like family!
62lemans
62lemans
2019-06-14
Verified
Elisa is a great agent. From the moment my wife and I met her, we knew that she was going to go the distance to ensure our house was prepared, marketed and presented to buyers in the best manner to ensure a great sale. Elisa was with us every step of the way, managing the process, arranging inspections, staging, professional photos, producing flyers, etc. Elisa is very professional and works with professionals that as a team got the house on the market, receiving multiple offers within a week of listing. With her assistance and guidance, all the paperwork, documents, etc., were prepared and provided to the buyer agent to ensure no issues to get to the closing date. I highly recommend Elisa and suggest that you contact her when you are ready to list your house for sale!
ga lacayo
ga lacayo
2019-06-11
Verified
Elisa help me to buy my first home, she walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions without hesitating. I totally recomend her if you are looking for a honest and knowledgeable realtor
fc bc
fc bc
2019-06-06
Verified
Lisa help me to buy my first home, she was very helpful from the beginning to the end, friendly and professional. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a honest realtor.
user1793030
user1793030
2019-04-22
Verified
Elisa stepped up to the plate for us in one of the most stressful moments. Due to a job transfer, we had to sell our home in a hurry. She listed it within a week, and thanks to her staging and expert marketing we had a SALE PENDING sign in 3 days , after only 2 days of Open House. The nightmare came because we encountered buyers from hell (no other way to refer to them) They offered over asking price, but we later found out that their strategy was to knock down the value of our home by twisting the inspection that WE HAD PAID FOR! Thanks to Elisa’s professionalism, advice (she never lost her cool, and kept us confident) and negotiating expertise, we managed to come out on top, even though I was already working in the east coast, as my husband stayed back in California. She is awesome! We hired her as a realtor and ended up with a lifelong friend. We are forever grateful, Elisa!!!
lilisalazar8
lilisalazar8
2018-08-19
Verified
Elisa is AMAZING!!! She was an absolute pleasure to work with while purchasing my house in Antioch, CA. From the start to finish she was extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable and patient with my tedious requests and led me to the right purchase for me. I highly recommend Elisa for any of your real state needs.
zavala1275
zavala1275
2018-08-08
Verified
Elisa Beltran has been my agent since 2011. She has helped me with 3 purchases, 2 listings and 2 sales. Elisa is professional, honest and reliable. Her main goal is client satisfaction. She goes out of her way to make sure her clients are happy with their transactions. I recommend Elisa Beltran 100%. I wouldn’t use any other agent. Thank you Elisa!
scottrml
scottrml
2017-10-11
Verified
Elisa sold my home two years ago and recently help me purchase a new home. Elisa is committed to making sure her clients get the right home for the best price. She makes you feel like you are always top priority with her excellent customer service skills. The market is competitive and multiple offers are common. Elisa was patient and encouraging during multiple negotiations and worked hard to help secure my dream home. I couldn't have done it without her. I highly recommend Elisa whether you are buying or selling.
Ivo Miljanovic
Ivo Miljanovic
2017-07-17
Verified
We met Elisa by chance, but we're so lucky that we did! She had local knowledge of the market in our area so she was able to confidently guide us through our home search and home selling processes. We were put at ease with Elisa's responsiveness and accountability. This was an incredibly difficult process especially since we're a young family and Elisa never lost sight of that as she always did whatever she could to lighten the burden on us. Elisa is smart, she knows what she is doing, and she was fun to work with at the same time! We highly recommend Elisa!
pacex8
pacex8
2016-12-15
Verified
Elisa is a down to earth, easy to talk to realtor who genuinely cared about what we wanted and about helping us find what would be best for our family. We had a tight budget and a VA loan in an extremely high demand area of San Ramon. We didn't think we'd ever get what we hoped for and Elisa helped us find a home we never imagined we could obtain. We've been living in a perfect home, in a wonderful neighborhood for over three years now and couldn't be happier.
checko1371
checko1371
2016-11-30
Verified
Very knowleable in the Local markets, with great negotiating skills, Elisa has help me several times with finding the right home for me and my family. Elisa has tact, attention to detail, and above all, strives to adjust to the request of the client. She also sorrounds herself with a awesome team who perform very professionally. Elisa met and surpassed every aspect of our buying experience. She makes the impossible seem possible!! "Good ...Job"
malliz130
malliz130
2016-07-14
Verified
Elisa is amazing! She was great about communicating with my husband and I throughout the entire process of selling our home. She is incredibly personable and I felt 100% at ease with her. We received multiple offers shortly after open house and she shared in our excitment when they came in well above asking price.