Donna Chan Reviews

Donna Chan Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 34 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/donna-chan
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
BA992
BA992
2023-08-08
Verified
Donna and her team are so pleasant and wonderful to work with. She helped us write offers in a very competitive market and at the time my wife and I were competing with 22 offers. Donna’s negotiation skills helped us come up from the bottom of 22 offers to be the second offer and could have won the offer if my wife and I proceeded to offer just a little more but decided not to proceed. Now we are kicking ourselves for not listening to Donna at the time, but she still checks in on us to follow up. I know when the time is right we will definitely be calling her to help us. Highly recommend you contact her as she made us feel at ease and never pressured us at all.
BGllc88
BGllc88
2023-02-19
Verified
Working with Donna was very professional. Her knowledge of the area helped us find our property quickly. Her negotiation skills were very good and helped us get the property below the list price in a competitive market. We would recommend Donna to help you.
zuser20150419185551984
zuser20150419185551984
2023-01-15
Verified
I’ve had the opportunity to work with Donna on several occasions and the most recent was on the sale of my condo. She helped me handle all the logistics behind a sale while I was remote and was able to sell the home in 10 days even when the market slowed down from high interest rates. She’s always available to reach when I have questions. I highly recommend her and she is now helping me find a good agent like her in my new city. Thank you Donna.
dougm856
dougm856
2022-12-02
Verified
Donna is amazing and a true professional! As a first time homebuyer she was able to provide me with resources to educate me even more (already did a great deal of research and previously submitted offers but highly recommend her knowledge packets for those starting out). The process was as smooth as I thought it can be and she has a great team/network (lenders, escrow, etc.). Communication was great even with her super busy schedule she made sure I was kept with updates on a day to day basis. Looking forward to buying home #2 with Donna or for her to help my family and friends that are looking!
byug0411
byug0411
2022-09-11
Verified
Thanks to Donna we were able to find our home so quickly and also happy with the sale price. As a first time home buyer, there were so many things we did not know. She made everything clear and easy to understand. She also has a great network of realtors and partners which made the experience much quicker and smoother. Working with Donna makes us feel buying a home is much more easier and less stressful than we though and heard. We're happy to refer more friends and family members to her when they look to buy or sell real estate.
j3rry118
j3rry118
2022-08-05
Verified
Knowledgeable and provided excellent suggestions to get my property sold. Donna is willing to work with me and is always willing to listen to what I preferred. She thoroughly went over all details during this process and had great communication.
jimmyaman2006
jimmyaman2006
2022-05-18
Verified
This lady is a firecracker! trust me you need her on your side if you are in search of a home in the bay area. She responds fast and go above and beyond to find you a place you love. She doesn’t rush you and with her partner Joee, they are so pleasant to work with. Very personable and accommodating. She make sure we get all we asked when we bought our first home and the information she has in this crazy bay area housing market is incredible. Donna me and my family just want to say thank you!
Raj handa
Raj handa
2022-05-02
Verified
Very helpful, responsive and great to work with. Worked as a team with Joee Duong to ensure smooth process for touring and buying a property. Good knowledge of the bay area, was always available to answer any queries. Will definitely be contacting her in future when opportunity comes and highly recommend her and Joee to others.
paul vu au
paul vu au
2022-03-17
Verified
Thanks to Donna we were able to find our home quickly. Being first home buyers, Donna was fantastic in taking us through the process with detail and guiding us at every step - from showings, reviewing disclosures, negotiations, offer preparation, lender connections and post closing. Searching for a home is daunting and stressful especially in this competitive market but Donna was always there for us and felt we were a priority. Having this trust and confidence was fantastic. We had easy and open communication and was great at checking in and answering our questions.
lannie5566
lannie5566
2022-03-02
Verified
I know Donna by my friend. She and her team help me to sell my apartment, do 1031 exchange and find a house for me. Donna is very knowledgeable and makes everythings go smooth. I don’t feel stress out.
cp5203rental
cp5203rental
2022-02-09
Verified
Donna is an amazing agent - she is very responsive and FAST! She helped us purchase our dream home and we are so glad we trusted her every step of the way. 10/10 would recommend Donna to anyone looking to buy their dream house, she’s the one who can make it happen!
miip
miip
2022-02-07
Verified
Donna helped my fiancé and I with our forever home. We are first time home owners and had lots of questions when jumping in to the housing market. Donna was professional and made the process really easy. She’s a great communicator and answered all of questions and concerns. We felt at ease with her helping us throughout our journey. I would highly recommend Donna, especially if you’re new to the housing market, she’ll make the process so easy and enjoyable.
xmicye
xmicye
2022-02-07
Verified
Donna is a consummate pro! She helped my wife and I buy our dream home in the midst of the pandemic & insanely hot home market. Her expertise, communication and experience in the bay area were invaluable during the process.
mvnguyen716
mvnguyen716
2022-02-04
Verified
Working with Donna was a great experience. Her knowledge negotiation skills truly helped me win the offer in this very competitive market. I worked with agents before and the difference was her communication, and updating me always with homes just on the market and one’s coming soon. I’m happy to refer more friends and family members to her when they look to buy or sell real estate.
shatin8882003
shatin8882003
2021-09-03
Verified
Donna is an excellent agent. She's very responsive and puts her full attention in making sure your house is sold immediately with the best price. We were able to sell our house quickly and happy with the sale price.
Jessica Ngai
Jessica Ngai
2021-07-30
Verified
It has been such a pleasure working with Donna throughout our first-time home buying experience. She is very knowledgeable about the SF Bay Area housing market and the home/condo buying process including making an offer, getting a home inspection, closing escrow, and more. I appreciated how honest she was about listings and neighborhoods. She really went above and beyond to explain pros and cons about each unit, considering our lifestyle and necessities, and even walked us through the potential of each property, both as a buyer and a potential future seller. Overall, I would highly recommend Donna to anyone in the market to buy or sell.
Chan Kwon
Chan Kwon
2021-06-01
Verified
Donna is awesome to work with. Extremely thorough, communicative, and a great partner for your home buying journey. She is prompt to get showings for properties I share with her and is able to find listings not shown online.
Alena Lee
Alena Lee
2021-04-21
Verified
Donna is top notch. She was nimble to pivot due to fluctuating priorities and quick to deal with any situation we faced. The estimates and expertise Donna provided were proven time and time again as we searched for homes and threw in offers. If our offer fell through, it was because we lagged on our end (we had to manage our expectations when we got to the Bay Area). However in the end, if you want something done, Donna will get it done.
steve6544
steve6544
2021-02-01
Verified
Donna helped us buy our first home in Pacifica. She was great, guiding us through each step, and was very available. Her knowledge of things to look into, and her team/network to help us ensure the right inspections, investigations, and checks are finished, was key. I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house in the areas she works in. If we're ever moving (we love the house, so no plans anytime soon), we'll definitely be working with her again.
btcao93
btcao93
2021-01-31
Verified
It was such a great experience working with Donna! As a first time home buyer, there were so many things I did not know even after doing some initial research. Donna is very detail-oriented and took her time walking me through everything in a way that's clear and easy to understand. She also has a great network of realtors and partners which made the experience much quicker and smoother. Much less stressful than what I've heard from my friends and what I thought it would've been. I highly recommend Donna if you're looking for someone who will take care of you from start to finish (and beyond!).