Dennis Phan Reviews

Dennis Phan Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/dennis-phan
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Lindsay Prusick
Lindsay Prusick
2022-02-19
Verified
My husband and I live in a very competitive real estate market in Colorado and Dennis has been an incredible consultant from afar. Having been a real estate agent in both Southern California and the Bay Area he has a lot of experience navigating hot real estate markets and has been able to advise us on how to make a competitive and compelling offer. Even though he does not live in Colorado, he has taken time to understand what's happening in our city and has even reached out to realtors in our community to learn more. Dennis is responsive, thoughtful, hard-working, and goes the extra mile. He's also a lovely person to work with!
dgarcia1183
dgarcia1183
2021-11-21
Verified
My recent home buying and selling experience with Dennis Phan, from start to finish was phenomenal. Dennis is truly a first-class, real estate professional, who is adept in home market values, trends, and seller/buyer offer analysis. I knew Dennis was serious about working with me, when he agreed to meet at my home on a Saturday, just to discuss possibly selling my home/purchasing a new home. During this meeting, Dennis took the time to understand my goals, laid out options, and formulated selling/buying strategies. Meeting Dennis for the first time was great, but when he introduced me to Calvin, his adorable maltipoo, I knew that Dennis was the agent for me. Dennis’ hit the ground running attitude and expertise in the real estate field throughout, resulted in a bidding war, ultimately accepting an offer significantly above selling price when selling my home and the acceptance of the offer skillfully drafted by Dennis, for the purchase of my dream home. Dennis, is at the top of his game, is responsive, knowledgeable, accessible at all times, patient, works around limited after work schedules like mine, and delivers on what he promises. From coordinating staging, to hosting open houses, scheduling pre-access showings of homes in Orange County and Los Angeles County, providing daily updates, Dennis is nothing short of AMAZING! If you’re looking for scoring the gold medal in home selling and purchasing, Dennis Phan is your man.
JEAN K SUN
JEAN K SUN
2021-11-19
Verified
We needed a realtor who knows Orange County well to help us find a home. We were lucky to have found Dennis Phan. Dennis was very responsive and always returns our phone calls and text messages immediately. He was very knowledgeable of the cities we were looking in, Mission Viejo, Laguna Niguel, Lake Forest, and Irvine. When we were ready to submit an offer Dennis was always available to assist us and helped us decide what's a good offer according to the market. We felt he was a family member and one of our best friends who was always looking out for our best interest. We ended up finding an amazing home near Lake Mission Viejo and did not overpay in this crazy market or have to compete against other buyers. We highly recommend Dennis as your realtor, he is trustworthy, responsive, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable in Orange County.
Carolyn Scholvinck
Carolyn Scholvinck
2021-11-05
Verified
Dennis, I want to thank you for all your help finding me the perfect home. From the moment we spoke regarding my goals, needs and wants, I felt Dennis really understood and listened to what I was looking for in Huntington Beach. I was in a time crunch and he was able to schedule homes for me to see right away, very responsive and did all the leg work which freed me to continue my daily life/work schedule. I am able to stay in Huntington Beach near my family and friends. I highly recommend Dennis to anyone with any real estate needs, very knowledgeable, low pressure and amazing guidance. Dennis was looking out for my best interest through the whole process. When the time comes to sell I will be calling Dennis!
rfei
rfei
2020-08-05
Verified
I hired Dennis to help me sell my uncle’s home, an Eichler, in Saratoga. I am executor for my uncles estate, but I have a more-than-full-time job as an attorney, and live well north of the City, so I needed someone who would be extremely hands on and provide great service. Dennis was simply amazing. He took care of EVERYTHING — numerous repairs, dealing with contractors, dealing with difficult personalities among my relatives, gardening, painting, staging. Attention to detail, great taste. The house looked fantastic, sold quickly, at well above asking, and I credit Dennis. He even took care of the paperwork beautifully. I cannot recommend him more highly, and I am not someone who says that lightly.
ricamarticio
ricamarticio
2020-03-28
Verified
It was a pleasure working with Dennis. He has consistently communicated to us throughout the whole process. He also gave us great recommendations and resources.
brianxchau
brianxchau
2020-03-27
Verified
Dennis Phan expertly handled the sale of our house in San Jose and also the purchase of our new home in San Mateo. Every step of the way, Dennis goes above and beyond in making sure the process is smooth and he personally spends much of his own time to help coordinate any repairs or service appointments necessary as well as finishing anything on the to-do list. Dennis was able to help turn our house in San Jose into a highly desirable home that sold quickly on the market. I highly recommengd Dennis Phan to handle any sale of your current home or purchase of your new home!
kstites01
kstites01
2020-03-27
Verified
Dennis was amazing! He went out of his way for us on more than one occasion and I always felt like we were his most important client. He helped us in every aspect of selling our home and we were more than happy with the outcome. If you want someone to put all the worries and stress away choose Dennis!! He really is the best!!
bafiorino
bafiorino
2020-03-26
Verified
Dennis Phan was hired by my husband and me over a year ago to rent out our property, a three-bedroom home in the heart of Silicon Valley. From the start, he guided us through the process of cleaning up our former home and readying it for the market. He advised us of the best classes of tenant in our geographic area, specifically recommending technology workers as stable, reliable tenants. We took his recommendations seriously. Dennis was able to find suitable tenants. Over the past year he has been our point of contact to resolve minor issues in the home - for example, a teaspoon accidentally forgotten in the garbage disposal by our tenants. Recently he advised us on renewing the lease. Rental income is still flowing which is helpful in these difficult times. Finally, Dennis' fee is reasonable and well-worth it.
dchao34
dchao34
2020-03-26
Verified
Dennis was quite good at h Th e touring part of the process. He probably needs to improve upon his knowledge on the entire home buying process itself; we had to look to external sources for some of the technical details.
Kimberly Lin
Kimberly Lin
2019-06-10
Verified
We loved working with Dennis - he made what is usually a long and annoying purchasing process into a quick and painless one! Dennis knew the market and understood the neighborhood -- and we got the house for what we felt the house was truly worth. We can't thank him enough for being totally prepared to go to bat for us. He also introduced us to the bankers who worked on our loan, which ended up being the lowest rate we had seen! Fast forward 30 days, once every document was signed and we received the keys -- Dennis continued to do more work and introduced us to architects and contractors! Not only that, but he offered to keep an eye on the property if we weren't able to move in right away.. I cannot recommend Dennis enough, he's been fantastic to have in our court.
mschlager01
mschlager01
2019-05-22
Verified
Dennis provided professional expertise in searching, advising and leading us through a very complicated road. The result was very satisfied home owners for my wife and myself. If anyone would ask us for a realtor he would be the one we would recommend.
irisschlager
irisschlager
2019-05-22
Verified
After looking for a home in California for a few years, with various realities we met Dennis, and he was able to set us up with a rental in California so we could put our home in New Jersey up for sale. He also got us a realtor in New Jersey who was able to sell our house quickly as a fair price. We found the house we bought in a short amount of time. We are very happy with our new home. Dennis even helped us, after the sale to make our transition easier. W
Lindsay Prusick
Lindsay Prusick
2019-02-03
Verified
Moving, especially in a competitive market, can be stressful, time-intensive, and frustrating. Enlisting Dennis Phan in the process of finding my next home alleviated all of those challenges. He took the time to listen and understand my needs and wants in a new home, which was clearly demonstrated in the near perfect listings he frequently shared with me. Anytime I had a question or wanted to see a property he was quick to respond and coordinate communication between me and the agent. He also proved to be very resourceful when it came to things to look out for and recommending contractors. Dennis also provided tremendous reassurance and a sense of calm during the most stressful parts of the journey, which I was very grateful for. I highly recommend Dennis, he truly delivers a Phantastic experience!