Dameon Bledsoe Reviews

Dameon Bledsoe Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/dameon-bledsoe
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Jenny Delumo
Jenny Delumo
2022-05-11
Verified
People will say home buying has a steep learning curve. This is an understatement; it's more like learning a new language. For that I am grateful Daemon was our agent while we learned how to select, bid on, and purchase a house.  Dameon is proactive, knowledgeable, and calm (an asset in a frenzied market). He answered every question we had and made sure we were comfortable with every offer. And his instincts were spot on. His advice on the house we eventually closed on ended up saving us from offering more than we needed to for our offer to be accepted.  Equally important was how gracious Dameon was with our toddler, who came along on ALL of the tours. We highly recommend having Dameon in your corner for this process.
Roy Edwards III
Roy Edwards III
2022-03-03
Verified
I had the pleasure of working with Dameon. I was at the time looking at the market and considering property acquisitions in the local area. I reached out to him not sure if I was even ready to invest and I let him know that from the start and nothing changed about his demeanor. He gave me a very detailed list of options based upon what i told him I was looking for. Although I decided to not make a purchase, he still did check in with me and not in the BUSINESS only kind of way. I felt we made a genuine connection even if only via the phone and email. And his checking back with me even after confirmed that and I appreciated him taking the time out his day on multiple occasions to speak with me about my options.
krepmtmc 8
krepmtmc 8
2022-02-27
Verified
We were so lucky to have had Dameon as our realtor! He was as much an advisor & counselor as realtor to us, as we navigated the sometimes frustrating Bay Area home buying landscape in the last quarter of 2021. He brought his intimate knowledge of the Oakland & East Bay area to bear as my husband & I looked at listing after listing and submitted more than a few bids. We engaged in many productive conversations about strategy - whether it was wise to try for early bids, what mix or waiver of contingencies, what should the actual $ offer be, etc, & we could count on Dameon to respond immediately and on point to questions, even late in the evenings & weekends. He worked tirelessly with us (accommodating our constantly on call work schedules) as we searched many houses, fielding our last minute lists & requests to set up appointments & driving all over the East Bay from Hayward & Oakland all the way to El Sobrante. Throughout it all, he was calm & levelheaded, funny, highly organized & efficient and yet with an easy going demeanor. Above all Dameon fundamentally understood our mixed feelings of excitement & anxiety and outlined his working philosophy early on, “this is the biggest purchase of your lives so let’s approach it accordingly” and from there, as we debated the pros and cons and dollars at stake with each potential bid, we never felt rushed or pressured, by him or others, as our search continued from Aug into December. On a number of occasions Dameon stepped in (kindly, politely but pretty firmly) to stop pushy agents & their clients from overstepping their bounds so that we wouldn’t feel pressured from them either. Ultimately, we found a great house, won with a bid that was strategic yet didn’t go to the edge of our budget, and successfully closed on a property in record time (7 days!) after an unexpected opportunity came about when Dameon followed up with the Seller immediately after an open house and then immediately contacted us. And to this day, well after closing, he has been kind enough to still answer questions & help us liaise with the Seller’s agent about the history of the property. Thank you Dameon for navigating us through this, it was an intense but great experience!
osmate77
osmate77
2021-10-21
Verified
Dameon was an absolute joy to work with. He listened to what our family needed and helped us find the perfect home for us (no small feat with 4 unique, opinionated adults) while managing the sale of my parents' home in an unfamiliar market. He dealt with a less than ideal situation with the buyer of my parents' home and helped keep everyone calm and on track to get everything done on a compressed timeline. He is kind, funny, warm, and truly cares about the people he works with. Plus, he leaves awesome care packages at your new home :-) I cannot recommend Dameon highly enough. He is a jewel!
user6100220
user6100220
2021-09-22
Verified
Dameon was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and helpful along the journey of purchasing our home. We were conducting a long distance move, so we had to be quick and nimble with our requested showings and Dameon didn’t miss a step! Whether I was calling to frantically ask him to schedule 6 showings within 24hrs or his helping get the contract through the final stages. We are appreciative of Dameon and his efforts in representing our best interest in the home buying process. I look forward to working with Dameon again during my next home transaction. Anyone working with Dameon as either a buyer or a seller should consider themselves lucky to be in such great hands!
nanicetti92
nanicetti92
2021-08-12
Verified
Dameon helped me tremendously in the process of buying my first home. I appreciated his responsiveness and willingness to answer my many questions! Dameon was also very respectful and understanding throughout the entire process. He balanced providing his professional opinion with still allowing us to lead the decision making. Lastly, Dameon continues to go above and beyond for us even after the home was sold- by still making himself available for questions and even helping me with confusing processes like the home warranty. I would definitely recommend working with Dameon!
Janelle and Jamar Plummer
Janelle and Jamar Plummer
2019-04-17
Verified
Dameon is a great realtor! He is extremely responsive, and was able to get us in to see what is now our new home immediately. I truly think his tenacity in getting us in before "the rush" is what got us the deal. Despite a very difficult seller, Dameon was attentive and professional at every turn.
bob linchuan
bob linchuan
2018-11-23
Verified
Dameon was an absolute pleasure to work with! Despite having a super short closing window, he maintained great professionalism and was extremely reliable and professional. First thing in the morning, I would receive regular updates and plans for the day. He also provided useful advice on local housing and resources before and after the move, which was particularly use since I am fairly new to the area. Highly recommend!
michael wirkkala
michael wirkkala
2018-08-22
Verified
Dameon represented me in the purchase of my new home. He is professional, personable and extremely responsive. He has strong follow through and works hard to understand his clients needs. A true pleasure to work with!
carileannewong
carileannewong
2018-07-24
Verified
We loved working with Damian. Not only was he patient and understanding, he really knew what we were looking for and wanted. We hit a point where we started to stray given the tight market and he gently reminded us of our original parameters we had put forth. Being a first time home buyer he walked us through each step of the process. He made himself available to us at all hours which I truly appreciated having a pretty demanding day job, so making calls and reviewing documents during the day was difficult. He was super responsive over phone or text when we had questions in the evening reviewing all the legal documents. Our home was also sold as a trust and he worked with the seller's agent to get us all the disclosures as well as the permits, though the seller wasn't required to provide them. In addition, he also ensured that we had ample time to review everything, even extending our discovery period by a few extra days.
Christian Weinbrenner
Christian Weinbrenner
2017-12-07
Verified
Dameon was a great help to find the perfect place for me. I can recommend working with Dameon. He was always responsive and followed up on my behalf during the sales process.
kgearhart23
kgearhart23
2017-12-05
Verified
Dameon was knowledgable, responsive and helpful with all aspects of the home search and transaction. He encouraged us to pursue the house we wanted and helped us understand our options. I highly recommend Dameon and his team and look forward to working with him on our next purchase!
jasonbernstein2
jasonbernstein2
2017-03-24
Verified
Dameon went the extra mile to help me buy my place. His patient and laid back approach was appreciated. He is extremely responsive and was always available when I needed him. We were dealing with a pretty stubborn seller and he made the best of the situation. I'm very happy with my new place.