Cyrus Heeramaneck Reviews

Cyrus Heeramaneck Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/cyrus-heeramaneck
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
justine kssv
justine kssv
2023-02-21
Verified
We would work with Cyrus again in an instant. Our initial agent had a baby (yay!) so took very important time off of work, but left us in the very capable hands of Cyrus. He is knowledgable, experienced, patient, and went out of his way to help us find our new home. Our search was made even more difficult since we were not yet local, but Cyrus made sure that he was available when we were in town, and when we weren't. He was able to take us virtually through home tours, and graciously took care of business for us when we were not able to be there in person. We trusted him to work in our best interest, and he did. He would answer any and all questions we had, and never once made us feel like we inconvenienced him with our requests, or repeated questions! He is a great person, and we were very happy to work with him.
DeanShehu
DeanShehu
2022-12-02
Verified
Cyrus was fantastic to us especially as first time buyers. He guided us through every step of the process, and was patient with all of our questions. He was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, professional and honest. Even after we closed, when a couple of questions came up, he was just as helpful and responsive. Our home buying experience was made very pleasant and seamless due to Cyrus’ guidance and support.
mikehaysslc
mikehaysslc
2022-11-12
Verified
As a first time buyer (and a busy professional with major time constraints), I was overwhelmed by the prospect of finding the perfect home that met my needs and budget in the city. By choosing to work with Cyrus, I not only found the perfect property, but he ensured that the entire process was smooth and client-focused from start to close. Cyrus made himself available via phone, text and email and responded to me in minutes (not hours or days) and consistently scheduled appointments to view properties that met or exceeded my expectations. Cyrus picked me up on time, booked back to back appointments that made the best use of my time and always provided me with candid feedback that helped me make the best offer. I can’t offer enough praise to Cyrus and his team and highly recommend him for your next real estate transaction. I will definitely be calling him next time I am ready to buy and sell!
elasaloma92
elasaloma92
2022-10-17
Verified
My husband and I just bought our first home and we are over the moon. The experience we had with Cyrus was so easy and smooth. He is a great communicator and very patient. He always had an answer to our questions and if he didn't have one he always made sure to find out. It was a pleasure working with him. We highly recommend!
harukobruce
harukobruce
2022-09-20
Verified
What could've been a grueling experience in touring more than 20 homes in 4 weeks, Cyrus made our journey a delightful one. He's extremely professional, has a great sense of humor, is very honest and has the patience of a saint. During the many tours, he would bring to our attention the pros and cons of certain points of interest. When disclosures began to come in he took the time to make sure we understood the terminology used and described, in detail, explanations we had difficulty following. On one hand we're elated to have found the home we love, but on the other hand we'll miss our time with him. Needless to say, I highly recommend him!!
nnakanocleage
nnakanocleage
2022-09-20
Verified
Operation Home Buying - Success!! I was helping a relative do the legwork in purchasing a home for a 1031 exchange and I was not familiar with the process at all. Cyrus took the time to explain in detail what was happening step by step, terminology, and the overall in's and out's of home buying...oftentimes repeating himself because I would forget or be confused. He was honest and transparent if he had a gut feeling or noticed things that I didn't (good or bad) while touring. We were a family team of 3 and each had their own opinion of what should be included or where we should tour and Cyrus was extremely patient catering to all of our whims. With deadlines looming, we were in a time crunch. He was readily available to tour any day of the week even if it was for just one house! I appreciated how accessible he was via text, email or a call. Cyrus was always quick to respond and kept you in the loop with status updates if/when the sellers' agents were unresponsive. We were able to find a home with time to spare. I couldn't imagine things going as smoothly with another agent!!
willowkp
willowkp
2022-08-11
Verified
A great person to have on your side during home searching. Very patient and prompt. I felt I had someone who is knowledgeable and yet very humble on my side. I recommend Cyrus any day to be your Realstate agent.
mcsusskind
mcsusskind
2022-06-13
Verified
Above and beyond in every way. Cyrus is the reason my wife and I found and bought our dream house. They say the best ability is availability and that's most accurate in real estate. This man was there for us every-time we needed him and that's saying alot because I am an "off-hour" self employed professional. Cyrus was able to schedule weekly in person viewings to fit my schedule during mid-afternoon weekdays, he was happy to talk over offer strategies and review disclosure packets over zoom calls at 9pm, and he was responsive by text... ALWAYS. Cyrus was happy to stroll a few blocks with my wife and I after seeing a promising house so that we could get a pulse of the neighborhood and he would even come back with us for night visits! He is incredibly patient with his clients, always giving space for my wife and I to talk out anything and everything we needed to during a house showing, but he is also incredibly streamlined when the moment calls for urgency. To make a long story short, we got our house because Cyrus was able to respond to a listing agent faster and more personably than the competition. Everything about our offer and close required urgency and this laid-back, "super-chill" guy was the ultimate closer. I can't recommend Cyrus more highly. You better like spending time with your agent when you are looking for a house in the Bay Area as it's a marathon, not a sprint. Cyrus is a great guy above all else. He'll never rush the process but he will help you win the race.