Cynthia Peterson Reviews

Cynthia Peterson Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 16 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/cynthia-peterson
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
TravisVan Oosbree
TravisVan Oosbree
2022-08-29
Verified
Cynthia was an absolute dream to work with. We were first-time buyers and she was able to make the whole process stress-free and fun. At our first meeting, she asked insightful questions and was able to truly understand what my wife and I were looking for. When it came time to make an offer on our house she was our advocate every step of the way. She is extremely knowledgeable and was available when we had questions. She was especially amazing when it came time to negotiate our offer. We were able to get our home significantly under the asking price and even got an additional $10k seller credit. If you are looking for a fun, enthusiastic, intelligent realtor who will always hold your best interest at heart, Cynthia is the one for you.
eileendodini
eileendodini
2022-03-08
Verified
I recently purchased a condo in Vacaville and had the pleasure of working with Cynthia Peterson. She did an excellent job in representing me in every way. She was always professional and extremely timely in her responses. I credit her with so much because without her expertise and timely responses, I don't think I would have been as successful in purchasing this condo. Cynthia's extremely honest, caring, and her expertise in real estate procedures and real estate law is significant and extremely important in all aspects of the transaction. I am grateful to Cynthia for all of her help support and expertise in making my condo pirchase possible. will always be grateful to Cynthia for her part in making this happen for me! I highly recommend Cynthia Peterson to anyone who is selling or buying property. Her Integrity, expertise, and professionalism is beyond reproach. Eileen D., Vacaville. CC
Alena Raneses
Alena Raneses
2022-01-24
Verified
Cynthia came highly recommended and did not disappoint. We came to her with our wish list, budget and hopes. Like a dream…our first offer became our first home. She made the process easy to understand and remained steadfast, calming us through a quick escrow. We were in our new home within a month of our first meeting.
konane83
konane83
2021-11-04
Verified
Cynthia is extremely knowledgeable about the market in my area. She has been a great resource to me. Even though I decided to not move forward at this time with purchasing in California, she still has been helpful, kind, and spent time discussing opportunities with me. She imparts her wisdom and truly wants to help her clients out.
Rebecca Mammen
Rebecca Mammen
2021-09-07
Verified
I highly recommend working with Cynthia. She is extremely communicative, organized, knowledgeable, approachable, and genuinely cares. We trusted Cynthia as she guided us through the entire process with exemplary recommendations of partners to work with and how to approach the process. Her team coordinated a 21-day close seamlessly. When you start working with Cynthia you join what feels like a real estate family. It is more than a transaction for her. She takes great pride in her work and shows. We were pre-approved Aug 5, went to see houses Aug 7th, put in our bid on Aug 8th to learn the process. We had heard and read of so many people having to visit an abundant number of houses and place countless bids and not get accepted. To our surprise, our offer was accepted within 5 hours. We received our keys within 21 days. I know this isn't typical but I feel like this was a true team effort between Cynthia, the lender she recommended, my husband, and me. It was meant to be and I couldn't imagine going through this journey with anyone besides Cynthia.
MCam4DS
MCam4DS
2021-03-11
Verified
My husband & I were really lucky to find Cynthia, who was highly recommended by our friend, who is also a loan agent. She is the best realtor we’ve met. Not only is she approachable and nice, she is very knowledgeable and efficient. She was on top of it from day one, worked very fast and was armed w/ the right professional contacts to get things done right. Her attention to detail is impeccable. It only took basically a month to get us a buyer. From the time our tenants left, it took her less than 2 weeks to set-up all necessary steps to get our property on the market. She coordinated all the inspections, bids & actual work done, from painters, pro-deep cleaners, window & patio power washing, stagers, to having quality photos/video done. By the 2nd weekend, our property was ready for open house, both virtually and in-person (Covid safety measures in-place) and was activated on their extensive MLS. Cynthia not only got our property looking the very best, she went above & beyond making sure our property was safe, after each viewing. We had access to their social media tool kit and calendar so we were aware of any viewing, feedback/comments, and/or any updates. By the third week, we had several interests and few offers and by the end of the month, we accepted a solid offer. Above asking price:) After about 30 days, Cynthia and the Escrow & Title Team, was able to close escrow for us. She was there for us every step of the way and made the whole process easy and convenient. She was a great listener, trustworthy, gave valuable professional advice, respectful and absolutely wonderful to work with. We’ve been raving about her with our family and friends. We highly recommend Cynthia. Can’t say enough praises for this amazing lady!
priscillap88
priscillap88
2020-12-20
Verified
Realtor of the Year? Yup! If I were to share our experience from beginning to end with all of the amazing ways Cynthia showed up for my family throughout the process of selling our home, I’d have to write a book (this is not an exaggeration). We had 4 realtors come by our home and give us their thoughts and “pitches”, but she was the clear choice as she blew us away. A few words I’d use to describe Cynthia: meticulous, orderly, gritty, timely, honest, warm, compassionate, down-to-earth, competitive, detail-oriented, passionate, and AMAZING! She was available by phone (text or call) or email and always responded promptly, even after hours. Her work ethic was impeccable, and she went above and beyond to ensure our house sold quickly and well above asking price. 7 offers (all at or above asking) within 6 days on the market, and we closed at 85k over asking...all because of the hard work Cynthia put in! I’d pick her 100x over to go through the process of buying or selling a home. Anyone would be lucky to work with her...I know we sure were!
paulzane6
paulzane6
2020-12-13
Verified
Cynthia is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, patient, absolutely everything you would want in an agent! As first-time homebuyers, she taught us many valuable lessons in the homebuying process. Sadly, we ended up buying a home outside of her region and had to choose another agent, but I am forever grateful to Cynthia for her help along the way! I 100% recommend Cynthia for all buyers, particularly if you are a first-time buyer and are nervous about the process. Cynthia will ensure your success.
zuser20160116205003344
zuser20160116205003344
2020-09-06
Verified
We worked with Cynthia to buy our family home in 2018 summer. It was a tough market with low inventory and places selling really quickly. Cynthia was the epitome of what a realtor should be. She was professional, knowledgeable, extremely personable and always there every step along the way no matter how small and trivial our 1st-time-buyer questions or concerns may actually have been. Most importantly she kept the process moving along with rapid turnarounds and responses for required documents etc. She saw us through the whole stressful process with great skill and patience, we couldn't thank her enough. When we hit a wall or came up against an obstacle she smoothed it over and we got back on track, even our lender commented how smooth and efficiently things went. She even kept our kids amused and happy when we stood there debating for long periods some detail about the house we were looking at. She would be first on my call list if we ever have to go through this again and is always my immediate recommendation to anyone looking for a realtor.
zuser20141125172037526
zuser20141125172037526
2020-08-23
Verified
Cynthia blew us away with how helpful, patient and knowledgeable she was while we were searching for our first home to purchase. She was in constant communication and helped us find and close on our dream home during the busy holiday season. The amount of paperwork and contracts can be very daunting for a first time buyer but she came to us and walked us through everything step by step, even bringing gifts to help entertain our toddler during our meetings. We had such a great experience and are so happy with our decision to work with Cynthia. We highly recommend her to anyone in need of buying or selling a home. Thank you Cynthia!
Nick Burleigh
Nick Burleigh
2020-08-13
Verified
Cynthia was an absolute pleasure to have as our real estate agent. When we decided to look into buying our first home the whole process seemed very intimidating, but Cynthia, in her professional yet fun and friendly manner, made us feel confident, educated and well-informed while we made one of the biggest decisions of our lives. She was right beside us every step of the way, never left questions unanswered, always responded promptly, and was extremely knowledgeable about our area. She even took it upon herself to help entertain our busy toddler so that my husband and I could better focus during home viewings. We are so thrilled with the outcome of our relationship with Cynthia and highly recommend her to anyone in the market for a home.
chris brampton17
chris brampton17
2018-12-06
Verified
We worked with Cynthia to buy our family home this past summer. It was a tough market with low inventory and places selling really quickly. Cynthia was the epitome of what a realtor should be. She was professional, knowledgeable, extremely personable and always there every step along the way no matter how small and trivial our questions or concerns may actually have been. Most importantly she kept the process moving along with rapid turnarounds and responses for required documents etc. She Saw us through the whole stressful process with great skill and patience, we couldn't thank her enough. When we hit a wall or came up against an obstacle she smoothed it over and we got back on track, even our lender commented how smooth and efficiently things went. She even kept our kids amused and happy when we stood there debating for long periods some detail about the house we were looking at. She would be first on my call list if we ever have to go through this again.
starsinthebay
starsinthebay
2018-05-05
Verified
I bought my house 3501 DiMaggio Way here in Antioch Calif... Cynthia changed the course of my life in getting into this house as well as the seller excepting my offer... Our transaction went through with no problems whatsoever on both sides.. the information passed between buyer/seller was clear... Cynthia did what was needed and made other offers on other properties when other agents wanted to just focus in one area... thank goodness for Cynthia and her team and her drive in getting things done... forever greatful for her and the seller.... THANK all ...... Kevin Horton
csaragn
csaragn
2018-05-02
Verified
Great experience! I’ve worked with other agents in the past, she’s definitely been the best. She was always available to answer questions and really knew the area.
kevs3
kevs3
2017-09-04
Verified
My transaction with Cynthia was very professional and informative. She went out of her way to make sure she could find out as much information.... the buying proses went very smooth and on schedule... I would also like to thank the seller who put my life back on track and made a life changing event for me after a tragity I had in another event that forever changed the path I was on thank you seller... always in my heart
Megan Henderson
Megan Henderson
2017-09-01
Verified
Cynthia will be there for you every step of the way! She is personalbe, patient, professional and has a great personality. I was always able to reach her. When something didn't work she was on it, to fix the problem. She made me feel comfortable when it got overwhelming, she answered all my questions and always asked if I had more questions. I have been working customer service all my life and o would highly recommend Cynthia Peterson as your realtor