Colette Washington Reviews

Colette Washington Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/colette-washington
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
eewashington007
eewashington007
2023-09-07
Verified
Colette took my call on the first ring out of the blue. I needed a fair market value report and rent estimate. She came out to the rental property within 2 hours and had the comprehensive report completed on the same day. Now here I am a year later needing a report and some professional advice. And just like always she responded right away and with great positive energy. I will call her first with any of my real estate needs. I will whole heartedly recommend her to anyone I know that could use her professional services.
user5730560
user5730560
2023-06-15
Verified
We are so happy to have worked with Colette! As first time home buyers, its hard to know what comes next. Colette made the process simple. She guided us every step of the way. My husband and I have now been at our home for a year! With the housing market as competitive as it was when we purchased, I’m not sure another agent could’ve gotten us here! Many thanks, Colette!
leandrolazzari86
leandrolazzari86
2023-06-06
Verified
Collette’s professionalism and expertise were evident from the very beginning. She displayed a deep understanding of Oakland real State market and provided valuable insights and guidance throughout the entire process. Her attention to detail and dedication to ensuring a smooth transaction were truly remarkable. My wife and me we highly recommend her.
pfinney67
pfinney67
2023-05-09
Verified
Collette was a ROCKSTAR! While this was not our first rodeo in buying a house, she made herself accessible and available whenever questions arose. She provided detailed communication and was up to date on and legal and financial issues. Collette minimized all the the bumps, twists and turns that come with purchasing a home. It was like having your best family member helping you through the process. Colette IS our present and future Realtor!
Jose Pena
Jose Pena
2023-03-24
Verified
Colette was AMAZING!!! She was very patient with us and helped us through our first home purchase. She was always available and quick to answer all of our questions and concerns. We feel very fortunate to have found Colette as our Realtor and highly recommend her. We will definitely be working with her in the future.
ctilan05
ctilan05
2022-11-30
Verified
I could not have asked for a better realtor than Colette Washington. Colette is very knowledgeable and attentive. This was my first experience selling a home. I had no clue on what I needed to do. Colette was patient and helpful. She went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend Colette.
dagacajo
dagacajo
2022-10-30
Verified
When I finally had enough emotional energy to consider selling my mom’s house after she died, I knew I wanted a real estate agent who would be patient with my grieving process and treat our family as more than a business transaction. Colette was the ideal choice! She listened to all the stories, looked at all the photos, and really took time to get to know my mom by becoming familiar with her beloved home. Colette did a beautiful job conveying the meaning and quality of the house to potential buyers, as though it was her own. We truly appreciated Colette’s kindness, humor, and hard work! It’s rare to find someone with equal parts professionalism and authenticity. She was a great partner to have on this difficult journey. We’re so grateful to Colette for being a wise counselor, savvy realtor, and good friend!
Claudia caswell
Claudia caswell
2022-01-20
Verified
Colette absolutely brought her A game when helping us find our new home. She’s extremely knowledgeable, professional, hard core negotiator, very well connected in the industry…. and above all looked out for our well being, as her client. I highly recommend Colette to anyone looking to get into their dream home in a tough market. Colette is your agent!
stonekat67
stonekat67
2022-01-19
Verified
From the first time we spoke with Colette Washington, I knew she was the agent to represent my family to sell our family home in Piedmont. Pop moved to Oakland in 1951 and then to Piedmont in 1978 living there for more than 40 years. He used to say it was his last home, the one where he raised his kids into the strong, people-serving adults they have grown into today. We have raised our kids within their grandfather’s home to embrace 48 Ronada Avenue for the home it is. Anyone can live in a house, but the lucky get to live in a family home. After losing Pop in March 2020, we came to the time to pass our home onto a new family. Though they never met, Colette, through our sharing of Pop’s home, garden, and personality came to know him, respect his space, and honor him for the man he was and the home he created. She told me that she felt a connection with him, and she meant it. Colette Washington took us through the process, took the time to help us understand, and really made us feel that she had our best interests in mind with each step of the way. I cannot think that there is a better partner for my family and was so happy to have her be with us to close out Pop’s legacy. Thank you, Colette, for all you have done, above and beyond what most others would do, to help us from more than 700 miles away, make the sale of our home as painless as possible. Finding a new family to carry on the feel of 48 Ronada Avenue was our desire, and you worked to make this a reality. We are forever grateful and are recommending you to all our friends in Oakland and the surrounding area when looking to buy or sell their homes. Thank you…Colette! You truly are the best realtor we could have wished for… Kat Stone, Portland, OR