Brittany Ng Reviews

Brittany Ng Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/brittany-ng
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
donnellyamanda
donnellyamanda
2023-09-20
Verified
Brittany made our first home buying process quick and easy and was there for us every step of the way! She responded whenever we had a question, no matter what time, even when the question should have been directed to someone else. She was in constant communication with the seller, broker, and us to ensure everyone’s needs were met. She provided us with resources from shutters to cleaning companies to home warranties and truly always had our best interest in mind. We met Brittany on a Friday and our offer for our dream home got accepted that following Thursday and we closed on the house 2.5 weeks later, if that doesn’t tell you how hard she worked for us I don’t know what does. Brittany also made receiving our keys memorable by hiring a videographer and decorating the place before we got there! She bought our baby her first book and outfit, put paper blinds up in our home to give us some privacy, and even cleaned the scuff marks on the hardwood floors with a magic eraser! Brittany is more than just a realtor. Her passion for her profession shines through her work and we could not have asked for a better home buying experience. We will always be thankful to you Brittany!
TiffanyGee
TiffanyGee
2023-09-16
Verified
If you’re looking for a realtor who truly has your best interests in mind especially as a first time home buyer, look no further!! This was actually my second attempt at looking for a home. My first experience wasn’t an ideal match, so we decided to give Brittany a try. Even at first contact, it was night and day how amazing she was! She takes the time to really get to know your needs/wants for a home. She provided a wealth of information, was so patient with our questions, and super communicative. She’s proactive about sending listings and open about sharing potential concerns. She also connected us an amazing lender. She made us feel extremely comfortable and well supported throughout the process. We were able to secure our dream home with a very quick turnover! Highly recommend!!
salvador campos1
salvador campos1
2023-07-12
Verified
AMAZING!!!! Brittany is awesome, extremely helpful and super patient. Just bought my first home and she helped me understand the ropes and ensured we secured our first house. She made herself available all days of the week and at all times. I was also not having much traction with my bank as a lender and she went above and beyond in helping me secure a responsive lender that also was great in answering all my questions/concerns. Thank you again Brittany
zuser20150212050556020
zuser20150212050556020
2023-06-23
Verified
Brittany was amazing, and we are so happy we chose her to help us sell our mobile home. Her knowledge and skills guided and comforted us through the entire process. We never felt outside the loop, because Brittany is an excellent communicator and her daily updates were thorough and thoughtful. If you are thinking about selling or purchasing a home, Brittany is the agent for you!
Jacquelin Beveridge Ambriz
Jacquelin Beveridge Ambriz
2023-06-15
Verified
Brittany has been a crucial part in my real estate endeavor. Her extensive knowledge and experience has been valuable insight . She is very nice and respectful person and went above and beyond for me. Working with her has been nothing but a blessing. I couldn’t asked for a better friend and realtor other than Brittany! I highly recommend anyone who’s looking to buy or sell to call Brittany and you won’t regret it! Thank you Brittany :)
angelica young
angelica young
2023-03-19
Verified
Brittany has made our home search the most pleasant, memorable, and exciting experience we could have asked for. She was incredibly dedicated and focused on making the process smooth and ensured all our needs were met. We were unique clients as we were not only first time home buyers but we were looking for a home with lots of land! That meant we would have to travel quite a distance from our current home in Oakland to see properties 2-3 hours away. Brittany was there every step of the way and accompanied us on EVERY home visit! She is also incredibly knowledgeable about the housing market in California and answered ALL of our questions with ease. If she didn't have the answer, she was going to find out! Her communication was amazing and we always had access to her day and night. She hustled for us to find the unique property we were looking for by reaching out to sellers, making appointments, updating us on the properties, and keeping us in the loop! We honestly could not have asked for a better Realtor and would choose her a hundred times again! At the end of the process we not only found our forever home (with the land we dreamed of) but also gained a friend in Brittany! :)
resesanchez
resesanchez
2023-02-26
Verified
Brittany Ng was truly exceptional! I met her at an open house in 2019. I was immediately impressed with her level of knowledge, her welcoming energy, and readiness to take on a new client. It was a no-brainer for me to work with her. Brittany was always available for home tours and her responsiveness was incredible. I honestly don’t think she sleeps! Due to unforeseen personal issues, I took a break from house hunting in 2020 and resumed later that year. Then comes 2021 and the added challenges to the housing market because of COVID. I thought it was over for me and my house search. Brittney kept a positive can do approach and voila, I finally closed on my home in Oct 2022. Brittany worked her magic with the sellers agent and gave me the opportunity to put in the strongest offer. I had an approval by my mortgage lender but my loan officer was not available after hours. Brittany connected me with her go to loan officer because the sellers wanted everything completed by 7pm (we started the entire process at 4pm). Brittany was in contact with the sellers agent for the full 3 hours going back and forth and brought in her loan officer to vouch for me while I was completing all of the loan documents for him. If it was not for Brittany and her connects, I would not have gotten my offer accepted at 7pm on Sept 15, 2022. I got the keys to my house on Oct 4, 2022 and was so amazed at how fast everything went. Brittany was with me every step of the way even after closing including the sidewalk compliance completion. There’s so much more I could say about my experience but I’d be writing a novel. I thank Brittany and her team and will definitely be using her again when I’m in a position to acquire another property! So contact Brittany folks, you will not be disappointed!
Caleb Azevedo
Caleb Azevedo
2023-02-09
Verified
Brittany was always fast at responding and helpful to my questions. She was very reliable and scheduling house viewing and was very quick at texting me. She also was very nice which made it easier to talk to her and make me feel more comfortable as a new home owner.
drspchoi
drspchoi
2022-10-30
Verified
As first-time homebuyers and internationals, we didn't know where to start to buy our family's first house. We were connected to Brittany by chance when I applied for a preapproval mortgage. And it turned out we were very lucky thankfully. She was fully transparent and fully understood our trouble as an immigrant where anything always comes as a new thing. She tried to understand what we were looking for from the new house and tried to be in the same boat and never assumed our own requirements which might be unusual here. Sometimes, she shared every single detail and sometimes she educated us when we needed it. Brittany also has a very great network we could rely on. Actually, it saved us a lot of time. For example, we didn't need to spend much time comparing the mortgage companies. Once we found the house we liked, to be honest, I didn't expect that our offer would be accepted. But she tried her best for us and gave a great guidelines. Luckily, our offer was accepted even though our offer was not the highest one. Thanks to her help, we were able to settle our home earlier than we expected. Now, we really love being in our house and I am happy and sometimes we feel proud whenever we see our son running and playing with us with a big smile and laugh. Our family is living with peace of mind. Before living here, we were in a small apartment and there was no space for each of us making us very anxious. She has helped us to find peace in my mind. I would like to say thank you to her again here. If you are looking for an agent, I truly recommend Brittany. Also, she has started her own real agent firm with great colleagues and doing a kind of PropTech to help her client visualize their property status. I also recommend her colleagues and her app. I hope her business grows and expands successfully and many future clients will get a decent service from her.
zuser20150719085414031
zuser20150719085414031
2022-07-22
Verified
I’ve been wanting to work with Brittany for some time now since I had seen glowing reviews for her by previous clients, and I was finally given this opportunity when I needed to sell my home. Brittany was extremely easy to work with — well organized, down to earth, communicative, and always willing to help wherever possible. Selling a home is a lot of work, but Brittany made me feel like I could take it easy on some days because she was always on top of things. We had to renovate the home before selling and Brittany offered a seasoned perspective when it came to figuring out what should and should not be updated to gain the most value. Additionally, she has a great eye for style and decor — so choosing paint color, light fixtures, bathroom hardware, etc was a fun experience with her. During escrow, we ran into a few bumps with the buyer, but Brittany kept me in the loop ALWAYS. I was pretty hands off at this point, but that was only possible due to my trust in Brittany. Not only is Brittany a great real estate agent, but she truly is an amazing human as well. If you can work with her, go for it!
zuser20171002104229915
zuser20171002104229915
2022-03-28
Verified
If you're looking for an incredible realtor, look no further than Brittany Ng! I have worked with Brittany on both the buy side and the sell side, and I can say honestly that she has a lifetime client in me. Her communication and hustle is on another level, which is so critical in real estate. She was always available and willing to go to bat for me. Brittany also has extensive regional knowledge of the Bay Area (and beyond!), which gave us an edge in such a competitive market. She made me feel like she cared about my overall goals throughout the inevitably stressful buying/selling process. I really can't say enough about Brittany, and how she made the intimidating aspects of home buying/selling a lot easier for me. Thanks again Brittany!
iamjoseravelo
iamjoseravelo
2022-03-15
Verified
As first time homebuyers, my fiancé and I didn’t know the first thing about what to look for in a new home. Thankfully, Brittany was fully transparent and shared her knowledge on the matter. During the various open houses we attended together, she pointed out telltale signs that gave away flaws in the property - cracks in the pavement and walls, ADU’s that lacked permits, things like that. Some realtors I’ve met with in the past were quick to try and make a sale with little to no effort. We would show up to properties and they would have no prior knowledge regarding the state of the house. Brittany did plenty of research before our outings, which consisted of several addresses in one day. We went out a handful of times, each day a fruitless attempt to find something we loved. Despite our pretty picky selection criteria, Brittany was patient and assured us that we could take our time looking. Brittany didn’t pigeonhole us into a specific area or market. She was actually very open to letting us explore different parts of the Bay Area and decide for ourselves what the best fit would be for us. Both times we decided to submit an offer on a house, Brittany was on the ball and worked quickly to get us through the arduous offer process. It almost felt like we didn’t need to do much work at all, save for signing a few documents and finalizing the offer details. It goes without saying that, like most realtors, Brittany is one busy individual with numerous clients and appointments to attend to. That said, she made us feel like we were her only clients and her top priority. She never made us feel rushed or neglected, and we appreciated that.
hwang s jonathan
hwang s jonathan
2021-12-27
Verified
Brittany was an amazing partner in helping me find a home! I was connected to Brittany through a mutual friend and had a great experience working with her. Brittany helped me buy my first home, and made the process incredibly painless. She asked me lots of questions to understand what I was looking for, what I prioritized, what my non-negotiables were, etc, and sent me regular recommendations on new listings to see what sticks and what doesn't. With such a complicated process, I knew I wanted someone to help who would have the patience to explain concepts or answer the same question multiple times. Brittany was incredibly helpful - and always had a great attitude, which made me feel completely at ease through the whole thing. Through the entire search and closing process, Brittany was dependable, patient, and had a great attitude. Highly recommend!
jtauwoo
jtauwoo
2021-06-30
Verified
We are so incredibly lucky that we were able to meet and work with Brittany. She was exceedingly patient with us as we navigated through the home buying process. We'd been looking on and off for a couple years. She held our hands and taught us so much along the way, always making sure we had all the necessary information and that we really felt comfortable. She advised us not just as clients, but as friends so that we could make the most educated decision in selecting a property; and was always readily available to answer any of our questions. She truly cares about and looks out for her clients, and made the entire process not just streamlined but fun. She also has a fantastic network behind her for seemingly all things home related, and has continued to support us even in our home renovations. Truly, she continues to go above and beyond for us and we are ever grateful for her.
bz5gpkqf99
bz5gpkqf99
2021-04-09
Verified
I wasn’t really too serious about purchasing my first home and I had no clue where to even start. Brittany provided me with a quick consultation on what the process is for a first time homebuyer and made me confident. She basically broke everything down from point A to point B. Brittany selected a few homes for me to look at and eventually I found something I really liked. From the point we made an offer to when we closed on the purchase was approximately two weeks, which is EXTREMELY FAST!. I truly appreciate how she escorted me through the ENTIRE purchase. I highly recommend Brittany for any and all your real estate needs.
Sarah Blackburn
Sarah Blackburn
2021-04-01
Verified
We are first time homeowners in the outer East Bay Area areas and Brittany made that process fun! We had A LOT of questions and were total newbies. She was patient and incredibly kind with all of our questions and concerns. I liked that Brittany was willing to be in a group chat with me and my partner, so we could both be up to date. We had quite the learning curve as we were figuring out what we did and did not want. Because of this, it took awhile and many, many weekend visits to find the right house (PS it is DEFINITELY a seller's market and Brittany still made it happen. She always brought the positivity, left any judgement (like, seriously!), and gave us the space we needed within each house to feel it out. The only sad part about getting the house was not seeing Brittany every weekend! We had gotten used to that! :) We hope to stay friends!
DoanNguyen26
DoanNguyen26
2021-03-29
Verified
Brittany is nothing short but amazing! When we first started to look around for places we didn't have a placement for where we wanted to start off. We weren't sure what the market looked like, what was available or what areas to look in. She started the process by making some great recommendations and gave great insight into where the best values would be. As the hunting began, we started to look at places that were in our budget. This gave us a lot of intel into what kind of place we were really looking for. From each place, she was very detailed into the positives and negatives about the place and then from there she was able to do an analysis to better match our desired criteria. Brittany met us at every home on time and always with a positive attitude, even though we were very indecisive in the beginning. She was so patient and kept offering her feedback about our choices. With the right advice we were able to settle our new home within a month! I can't put into words how grateful we were to find the right realtor, at the right time. If you’re looking for an agent in the Bay Area, I highly recommend Brittany's services whether this is your first time buying a home or just see what's on the market.
GpNool
GpNool
2021-01-09
Verified
9/29/2020 Having Brittany as our realtor during this stressful and life-changing process was a blessing! As first time homebuyers, my wife and I had no idea how the home-buying process was like and didn't even know where to start. Brittany set up an initial Zoom meeting to walk us through the whole process, from choosing our price range all the way to the closing date, and this was very helpful in preparing us for our home-buying journey. The housing market this summer was very out of the ordinary due to the pandemic, but Brittany had a great grasp of the current market and gave us sound advice. Also, she is such a hard worker and was so easy to get a hold of whenever we found a house on the websites that we wanted to look at, and she was always willing to drive miles and miles and miles to show us those houses. On top of this, I don't think she even sleeps! We would be so pleasantly surprised when we would find an email from her at like 2am confirming a viewing of a house we desperately wanted to look at or writing up an offer we made on a house that had a deadline. We looked at several houses, and made offers on a few. We didn't get the first two houses that we offered on which got me and my wife disheartened, but Brittany was so encouraging and assured us that we would eventually get our dream house. She must've had a crystal ball because that's exactly what happened. The third house we offered on turned out be our favorite, and what's even better was that Brittany was able to help us get this house below listing price! Even now we feel so lucky and can't believe it. Another great thing she did for us was introduce us to a lender that was equally as helpful and nice, and we were able to get approved for the loan to purchase our dream house. All in all, our home-buying journey turned out amazingly and it was all thanks to Brittany! She's as good as it gets!
Delon Williams
Delon Williams
2021-01-08
Verified
Brittany was wonderful. When me and my fiance meet her we loved her energy and knowledge of the industry and area. She helped us pick the right house and put offers in. On our second offer we got the house. She helped us from the moment we met and closed only took a month. She knew what she was doing. Plus when she presented us to the buyer they loved her and excepted our offer. They said she prepared better than anyone they've met with before. We were so happy we made a card for her. We plan to sell one day and the first person we want to help us sell our home is Brittney Ng. I'd strongly recommend you have her help you. Were became first time home owners in a month that's unbelievable. If you're looking for a local realtor in the Peninsula or whole Bay Area, I highly recommend choosing Brittany
rickm510
rickm510
2021-01-07
Verified
First time home buyer. I was under the impression that this was going to be the most stressful process ever...Not with Brittany! We received our keys in less than a month from when she took us to visit the first house!!!!!! We let her know from the start that we were new to this and to be gentle with us. She set up an initial meeting to learn about who we were and what we wanted. Then she laid out the entire plan for us to take which included what steps to take next and helpful links to further explain things. From that point on she was in constant contact with us. I often felt guilty for the long hours she kept her self available to us. It could be the crack of dawn or one in the morning, she was there! Her knowledge and experience was very apparent, and made us feel very safe working with her. From every question about the process or the house you were visiting to every document we needed to sign she was there guiding us. Let her help you find your home, you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much Brittany!!! Our family is so grateful.