Asir Shahim Reviews

Asir Shahim Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/asir-shahim
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
nabisediqi84
nabisediqi84
2023-12-18
Verified
We bought a house through the assist of Asir and now we are so satisfy from the house.If anybody wants to buy a new house I recommend Asir for them.Thanks from their Asir that provides this facility for us.
Ahmad Mher
Ahmad Mher
2023-11-17
Verified
I had the pleasure of working with Asir Shahim during the process of purchasing my first house, and I cannot speak highly enough of his expertise, professionalism, and dedication. As a first-time homebuyer, the entire experience seemed daunting, but Asir's guidance and support made the journey exceptionally smooth. From our first meeting, Asir demonstrated a deep understanding of the real estate market and a genuine commitment to helping me find the perfect home. He took the time to listen to my preferences, understand my budget constraints, and tailor his approach accordingly. What sets Asir apart is his ability to not just sell houses but to create lasting, meaningful connections with his clients. Asir's experience in the real estate industry was evident throughout the entire process. He provided invaluable insights into the local market trends, ensuring that I was well-informed and confident in my decisions. His attention to detail and thoroughness in explaining each step of the home-buying process made me feel secure and empowered. Communication was seamless with Asir. He was always prompt in responding to my queries and kept me updated on every development. This level of responsiveness and transparency greatly contributed to a stress-free experience. Asir's dedication to his clients' satisfaction is truly commendable. In addition to his professional competence, Asir's friendly demeanor and positive attitude made the entire experience enjoyable. He turned what could have been a stressful process into an exciting and memorable journey. I felt like I had a true partner in the home-buying process, and that made all the difference. I wholeheartedly recommend Asir Shahim to anyone in search of an experienced and dedicated realtor. His commitment to excellence, combined with his genuine passion for helping people find their dream homes, sets him apart in the real estate industry. Thank you, Asir, for turning my dream of homeownership into a reality!
Girish Solanki
Girish Solanki
2023-10-30
Verified
Asir has been truly exceptional throughout our entire home buying journey process and even after that his support continued. At no point in time we were pressured for buying a property. Asir provided all the necessary information for us to make an informed decision. He would take great care and diligence in going through the disclosure to ensure that we understood all aspects of the property. His knowledge of the local market comes in handy. Additionally he has been very transparent in the entire process. If we buy a second property we would not look for anyone beyond Asir.
suraj kashyapbs
suraj kashyapbs
2023-08-08
Verified
We worked with Asir to purchase our first home, and we couldn’t be happier. He was extremely knowledgeable about the local market and made the whole process feel effortless. He guided us through each step, making sure we understood everything. As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions and concerns. Asir was incredibly patient and understanding. He took the time to explain every detail and was available whenever we needed him. He understood our preferences well and even helped us see some houses even before it came on the market. His keen eye for detail and understanding of our needs were commendable. He turned what could have been a stressful process into an enjoyable experience. Our good relation with Asir even continues to this day and he is still always avaialble if we have some queries regarding our home. We can’t thank him enough!
Gary K
Gary K
2023-07-23
Verified
As a first time buyer, Asir was very understanding and helpful throughout the buying process. He follows his fiduciary duty, does not pressure his clients, provides amazing advice, and can even save his clients money. We are very thankful for his guidance. I believe anyone who uses Asir for their purchase will be in very good hands.
Jawid shaghel
Jawid shaghel
2022-06-14
Verified
As a first time buyer and Aquirring Asir’s services was one of the best investments we made in looking To purchase a home, his knlowdge, his patience, his guidance was a great help to us. We would have never found anyone better then him. We are so thankful for everything and finding us the perfect home for my family, from beginning to the end and to even now when he calls just to check up. he was very helpful and Courteous and really patient since my wife was very picky. Thank you you again for everything Asir.
Zada, Ahmad
Zada, Ahmad
2022-06-02
Verified
Dear readers, I highly recommend and endorse this gentleman (Asir) to each and everyone of you. He’s dedicated and extremely knowledgeable to his job and has years of experience, that makes him good asset for your home buying experience. He’s absolutely patient and thoughtful gentleman with remarkable amount of insights during your real estate experience. I have passed his info to so many family and friends, hope they get him business soon and I can’t wait to get back in the market and get to have the pleasure to work with this fine gentleman again. Mr Asir Shahim is such a nice guy with good manner, if you get to go up and down during some problematic property deals, he’s gong to be 10/10 all around it for you to make it happen. Good Job Asir! Thanks again! Regards. Shafiq Zada.
Jayant M
Jayant M
2021-10-16
Verified
As a first time home buyer and a single earner, I had a lot of constraints and needs in regards to location, price and service I would get from an agent. Before I came to Asir, I worked with 2 other agents in South Bay for looking up homes in both south and east bay. Although they were knowledgeable what they lacked was understanding of buyers need, listening to what buyer actually wants and patiently answering the questions which can often be repetitive. This is where Asir excels and goes above and beyond as your agent. His understanding of East Bay area, the location, school district and ability to guide you in right direction without having to use guesstimates for all your answers made home buying process smooth and quick. With market being competitive in 2021, he was successful in negotiating the price for us, going through disclosures in details so you knew what you were getting into and being prompt if you needed guidance or wanted to "revisit" anything. I would highly recommend his services and would do business with him again if I decide to buy another property or sell in future. Thank you-
mac6classi
mac6classi
2021-09-28
Verified
I highly recommend Asir, he has a very good knowledge of the bay area market. He is responsive and highly efficient. And always on time for appointments.
mayw08700
mayw08700
2021-08-31
Verified
Highly efficient and patience without rush. He drives us back home when he knew we didnot have a car. He showed us many houses for our choice and provide informations for our decision. When it was the first time to buy a house, he taught us some knowledge. Wonderful agent I met.
ramansekar
ramansekar
2021-08-28
Verified
Deep knowledge and quick decisions whether you need home inspection or not, advise on real market situation and always ready to come and show the property. Came and helped to sign up in new construction knowingly he won’t get any monetary benefit. I would recommend any one to work with Asir in their real estate purchase or sales
jainanki901
jainanki901
2021-08-20
Verified
Last year, Asir helped us purchase our condo. During the whole visiting houses and closing process, he was quick to respond to all our questions and explained the steps patiently to us. I’ll definitely recommend him to my friends and would work with him again when we plan to buy another property in future.
munigupta6
munigupta6
2021-08-11
Verified
Asir was always available and was very helpful. He offered his advice and opinion as needed. He is pretty cool minded and active person. He went and above to find all details so it becomes easy to make a decision.
saratrouthu
saratrouthu
2021-08-05
Verified
Asir helped me with my home purchase at Antioch. He was always there whenever I needed a help in resolving the issue with the builder. His knowledge and expertise helped me in my home search and purchase.
jieya leung
jieya leung
2021-07-26
Verified
Asir is awesome! He’s very patience and very nice. He would try his very best to show us what we were looking for. He tried to understand our needs in properties. He also gave good recommendation and helped us with the mortgage based on our financial conditions. I highly recommend him. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Really appreciate his help! I will look for him again when I consider about purchasing again in the future!
anthonygarcia3710
anthonygarcia3710
2021-07-13
Verified
Asir has been very helpful in helping me purchase my first home. He was Readily available to show me homes on my schedule. Always kept me informed, from looking at potential properties to finally making the close. Would highly recommend Asir to family and friends.
Santanu Bose
Santanu Bose
2021-06-21
Verified
Asir Shahim has helped me buying the condo at Dublin. He is very professional, and have a great attitude and a nice person to work with. He was reachable any time of the day and ready to answer any questions I had.
devik28232
devik28232
2021-06-17
Verified
Asir is a wonderful person to work with. Whenever I contacted Asir he was quick to respond, was friendly, provided details quickly of properties and worked around my availability to show properties. Unfortunately I paused my search but once I resume, I will definitely contact him for my property search. If you are in the market to buy new home, I would highly recommend Asir.
Ronak Shah
Ronak Shah
2021-05-20
Verified
I highly recommend Asir, he has a very good knowledge of the bay area market. He is responsive, efficient, and always on time for appointments. He gives clients enough to clarify their questions. He also reviews disclosures with you and explains everything. It's hard to find an agent like Asir in this marker where everyone is busy. I wish to work with him again in the future.
veeresh1982
veeresh1982
2021-05-17
Verified
One of my close friend referred Asir, while I was just started looking into buying a house in this extremely crazy market. As a first-time homebuyer, I was little nervous and lacked the details about the whole process, but Asir guided me throughout this journey. He was very professional, knowledgeable, responds quickly, friendly, and always on time! During this journey, He kept me giving valuable suggestions and assistance to make sure I know the market, area, loan formalities, future roadmap. I had lot of requirements too, including the price, direction, area and also what day to book the visits. He was always flexible to accommodate and always used to send me the direction in phone to make sure it fits :) I got my new house now and overall it’s a great deal and happy to close. During the closing period too, Asir was great at communicating what was going on and gave me the confidence in the decision making. I would recommend Asir anytime and would love to work with him in the near future. He is wonderful to work with and a fantastic realtor. Thank you Asir!