Anna Oliver Reviews

Anna Oliver Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 33 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/anna-oliver
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Chinonso  Iwummadu
Chinonso Iwummadu
2023-10-07
Verified
Anna was everything we could have asked for in a realtor. Her communication and transparency skills were outstanding!! We will continue to work with her and recommend anyone who desires a smooth transaction for either selling or purchasing a home.
ro1804
ro1804
2023-10-02
Verified
From the first phone call thru the entire presentation and sale Anna and her team shined like a bright star. She handled my parents with patience and care. She kept all parties updated and provided guidance and strategies to optimize sale. Communication and in person visits were instrumental with us really alleviated some of our concerns with selling. We were able to have a realistic expectation of the process. She simultaneously searched for our new home while we selling.
Marsha Turrentine
Marsha Turrentine
2022-06-03
Verified
I just purchased a house and Anna was my realtor. Anna is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. The housing market is very difficult right now. Anna made it happen for me. She helped me write a very competitive offer which was accepted in this Seller’s market. She was there for me through this entire process to answer my questions and make negotiations with the seller’s agent. She was patient and caring and made this a wonderful experience. I’m so happy that she was my realtor and I would definitely recommend her.
sharencarter1
sharencarter1
2022-02-21
Verified
Ms Oliver was very knowlegable about property in the area & neighborhoods on both side of mine. She was promp and had clear knowledge of the process of Saling & Buying property. She was well connected & provided everything to meet my needs
y7gdccchdm
y7gdccchdm
2021-09-13
Verified
Great service and good knowledge of market. Helped us all the time and on every topic which are not understandable for us. As i am first timebuyer she helped me a lot.
karrington125
karrington125
2021-04-28
Verified
I can’t say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Anna. She is very knowledgeable about her field and more helpful than I could have imagined! She has a great personality and is she is very professional and respectful. She was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely call her for any future Real Estate needs. I will also be recommending her to any friends in need of an agent!
Barry Lawrence
Barry Lawrence
2020-10-14
Verified
Anna was an extremely valuable resource and an excellent realtor I would recommend to anyone! My wife and I were relocating to the East Bay area and needed a lot of local help. Anna is super knowledgeable about the local market, the ins-and-outs of each neighborhood, where to look, and how to get the best deal. She worked tirelessly, day in and day out, well into the night, to help us find the perfect spot. I know who I am going to call when I move again!
jtaylor200624
jtaylor200624
2020-10-14
Verified
Anna, was so knowledgeable and dependable with helping my daughter search for her first home. We asked a lot of questions and she never got frustrated with us. I can honestly say working with her was a delightful experience. I will recommend her to my friends and family for finding their forever home.
Reginald Paul
Reginald Paul
2020-05-07
Verified
Divorce is never easy especially for outside agents assisting with the division of assets. Add the 2020 pandemic to the equation, then you have almost an impossible environment to sale a house. Despite this environment, Anna Oliver handled herself as the ultimate personable professional when selling our home. Roadblock after roadblock, she remained consistent, positive, and still met EVERY goal laid out in front of her. From timeframe goals to pricing goals, she met EVERY SINGLE ONE. She stay consistent with status updates and was always on point what to expect. It is easier to sell with all favorable conditions, but she did it even in seemingly impossible conditions...in a professional and personable manner. THANK YOU Anna for a job well done!!
RicardoQuinones
RicardoQuinones
2020-03-08
Verified
I was a client of Anna Oliver from two different perspectives. The first time was eight years ago as a property buyer in Oakland while the second was just recently as a seller of the same property I purchased eight years ago. So, I can provide perspectives from both sides of the fence. But in short, I can say, Anna is truly a professional agent who delivers. Her demeanor is very calm and relaxing even when I was not. As a buyer, Anna went with me to view properties. After each viewing, she asked many questions in order to learn what I truly wanted from my next home. As this was my first purchase, I was not sure what was or was not important to me. However, Anna’s process helped me better understand want I wanted from my home. She took mental notes during our conversations and applied them in her search. So, each progressive property we viewed was more in line to what was important to me. The property I finally purchased was one Anna found for me while I was on vacation. She sent me pictures and outlined how it fulfilled my must have features and my possible compromises. Knowing that I had to act quickly, I put my trust in Anna and worked with her on submitting my offer. Here Anna’s knowledge of the process and local real estate market was a Godsent. As a result, my offer was accepted. After I arrived from my vacation, I tour the place and know my trust in Anna was NOT misplaced. She truly delivered! In short, I happily lived there for eight years before selling it…again with Anna’s help. As a selling agent, Anna was again crème de la crème! She has a thorough understanding of her market. She developed a well-thought out marketing strategy which even included pre-approval professionals at every open house. She priced the place at the right price point and when multiple offers came-in she negotiated higher offers from each buyer. Her strategy and skill netted a final selling price well above my expectation. She was present for very detail and handled the process so well, that I had very little to do. It was truly a painless and even enjoyable experience. She is truly the go-to agent when selling your property.
jjeanadams
jjeanadams
2019-12-23
Verified
Anna Oliver The Best Real Estate Agent !!! I will highly Recommend Her to all my friends and family. Anna Oliver knows exactly what she is doing. She was impressive and have masterful skills when She began the process of negotiations. Thank You Again Anna Oliver
jij2006
jij2006
2019-11-11
Verified
Hands down Anna is one of the best Realetor that I’ve worked with in the Bay Area. She’s Attentive, knowledgeable, and customer service is superb. I was doing a 1031 with very little time to identify a property Anna provided me comfort with her quick response times, savvy Knowledge and willingness to get the job done. She’s not only respectful to her clients but to the Realestate industry as a whole which isn’t always the case especially in the Bay Area. All i can say is if your looking for an agent ANNA is where it’s at i promise you won’t be sorry.
derance6
derance6
2019-10-26
Verified
Where do I start... Anna was an absolutely a joy to work with... She impressed us with her professionalism, knowledge of the area and follow through on outstanding items, from the initial meeting to the close of escrow. As owners located outside the Bay Area, Anna watched over the property, provided pictures and went the extra mile to ensure we had a piece of mind and a worry-free experience. We had an issue with a buyer and Anna worked diligently on our behalf to get sorted out. Her efforts turned this negative to a positive and resulted in additional revenue for us. She is always engaged and has your best interest in mind. Very responsive and was always punctual in responding to phone calls, emails and texts. It was truly an honor and a privilege to work with her and we met a friend during the process. Anna’s approach personalized the entire experience and I recommend that you afford her the opportunity to work with you on selling your home... You will not be disappointed.
fayla jones
fayla jones
2019-09-12
Verified
Anna assisted me in the purchase of my condo in Concord, Ca. I appreciate her guidance & support during my search and purchase of my townhome! I have recommended her to few of my friends for their future purchases as well.
Gina Harper
Gina Harper
2019-09-06
Verified
I was a first time home buyer. This can be a stressful time, but Anna made buying a home a pleasant experience. Anna found the perfect home for my family.
brndnblds94
brndnblds94
2019-09-05
Verified
I'm a first time home buyer and I had the Best experience with Anna being real estate agent. She made my experience in buying a home easy. Anna will make sure you're comfortable as being your real estate agent. Anything with paperwork she will go over it with you until you're at ease in filling it out. She's very easy to talk too, if you have any questions about the property she will answer your question and if she doesn't know she'll find out for you. She's very knowledgeable about the area with the with the local school, local store and crime rates. Anna has great negotiations skill, very responsive and will go up and beyond to make sure your satisfy with the property you're buying. I'd highly recommend you hire Anna as your real estate agent.
wej1342
wej1342
2019-07-07
Verified
Anna did a fantastic job as our real estate agent! We were so impressed with her knowledge, determination and consistent engagement throughout the entire process, we referred her to our daughter and Godfather. They were both pleased with their outcome as well!
zna22
zna22
2018-12-18
Verified
Anna was awesome...she made me feel comfortable and at ease with the whole process! She had my best interest at heart from the beginning. She was very responsive and always available whenever I had any questions. I would highly recommend Anna to my friends and family!!
zuser20140307124650698
zuser20140307124650698
2018-12-13
Verified
Anna was very thorough and detail oriented during the entire process. She goes out and of her way to check multiple properties for us even if we’re not available. Will not hesitate to recommend her!
long95983
long95983
2018-10-29
Verified
Excellent service! She was detailed and explained everything that was confusing to me. She was patient with me. Anna didn't rush the process with me, she answered all my question. She never showed any anger or frustration. She respect your family time, always called me at a respectable hour.