Ana Pacheco Reviews

Ana Pacheco Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 49 reviews

www.fastagents.com/agents/ana-pacheco
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Rickey Furukawa
Rickey Furukawa
2023-08-08
Verified
I am writing this review to describe how awesome Ana is. This is the first time we were selling a house. Even before we signed a contract, Ana provided detailed research in our area and helped us identify a sales price. (we did receive an offer for over the sales price!) Using her bilingual skills, she helped communicate to our tenants regarding the selling of our house and to make appointments for photos and viewing of the property. Ana always kept us apprised throughout the selling process. Ana’s extensive experience showed as she negotiated terms with the buyers and their Agent. We really appreciate Ana’s positive outlook and all of her hard work! Thank-you!! –Rickey and David–
loza marlene
loza marlene
2023-07-12
Verified
Ana did an outstanding job helping us find our first home. She really provided us with so much knowledge. From the beginning to the end she answered every question and call right away. Thank You Ana!
Flor Fernandez
Flor Fernandez
2023-04-26
Verified
Always on top of things, keeps you informed, knowledgeable in the valley. He's helped me buy and sell using my VA loan. She'll be our agent for the future
Maria Cabrera
Maria Cabrera
2023-03-28
Verified
Before working with Ana, we were extremely discouraged about purchasing a home because we didn’t have much guidance from our previous realtor. Ana is a great person to work with! She listened to our needs, was patient and went out of her way to be available at all times. She’s extremely professional and very friendly!
Miguel A Murillo
Miguel A Murillo
2021-03-09
Verified
Ana was very insightful and extremely helpful throughout the entire home buying process. I would recommend her to anyone embarking on a homebuying journey.
user7745987
user7745987
2021-03-06
Verified
Ana was very helpful throughout the whole process. She was very knowledgeable about many things and always helped any time we had questions. She never questioned us when we had changes in price offer or other things. She was very helpful in helping us buy our first home!
RachelFlick
RachelFlick
2021-03-06
Verified
When we started our home buying process, Ana was not our realtor. Instead we were in contact with a gentleman from out of town. After feeling forgotten about by our current realtor we reached out to Ana to help us view the perfect home we had just found on Zillow that day. We called her and she was able to meet us that afternoon to show the home, thankfully! Because they were only accepting offers through that afternoon. Ana worked quickly to get our offer in which was ultimately accepted. We had a 21 day close and all inspections were done promptly. Ana seems to have a great rapport with local inspectors and all was very pleasant. I highly recommend working with Ana Pacheco!
robleslizbethn
robleslizbethn
2021-01-30
Verified
Highly recommend. Very friendly bilingual agent and extremely knowledgeable with the 209 area. She helped my family from the beginning, remaining patient throughout and communicated back to us regularly. Her responsiveness and willingness to assist and explain matters made a world of a difference. Background: this was my first home purchase and involved a VA loan, POA, and a significant time zone difference between parties... all during a hot market.
Sonia Munoz
Sonia Munoz
2020-10-06
Verified
After working with Ana to buy my first home in 2008, I was convinced that she’s the only realtor I’ll ever need. When looking to buy my next home I knew I count on her knowledge, professionalism and terrific instincts to guide me through the whole process all over again. It is truly a pleasure to work with her, I’ve found that she keeps her client’s best interests, with very in-depth knowledge of the local market and you can always trust that she is on top of every detail, big and small, which brings great peace of mind as a single mom. She understood and worked with my time frame, responding quickly to all questions and concerns. Our experience was great from start to finish, thanks to Ana. We highly recommend her!
user3908727
user3908727
2020-07-14
Verified
This is a long overdue review! Ana sold my home in 2018. We ended up having work to remodel it done, followed by having it beautifully staged. Ana pulled all the recent comps and priced our home perfectly. We ended up with multiple offers and chose the highest which was well above asking. Thank You Ana for your hard work to ensure we had a smooth and profitable sale.
Adrianna Leon
Adrianna Leon
2020-06-12
Verified
This review is long overdue... I was so fortunate to have found Ana. In 2018, I felt like I was ready to purchase my first home but I continued to put off meeting with realtors because I felt a little intimidated by the entire process. After my first meeting with Ana I felt a lot more confident and ready to begin the home buying process. From the start Ana had great communication. She was available any time I needed her which was such a blessing as I bought my home during the busiest time of year at my job so I was working 70+ hour weeks and sometimes was not available until late at night. I've heard stressful stories from friends and family members buying homes who had realtors that were not as great communicators and trust me when I say that finding a realtor who has your best interest at heart/ + is a strong communicator makes all the difference. If you are looking for a realtor that is knowledgeable, a great communicator, and client motivated I would highly recommend Ana. Even now, a year and a half later, any questions I have Ana is always willing to help me out. Thank you Ana!
armatis21
armatis21
2020-06-10
Verified
Ana is very personable and professional. She Is dedicated to helping you find your home and staying within your budget. She responds quickly, regardless of the time and is flexible to view homes whenever it is convenient for you. She made the home buying process pleasant and seamless.
serapio castneda
serapio castneda
2018-08-18
Verified
I liked the way she handled the process. She was really helpful and I recommend her services. She answered my questions promptly and helped me to achieve my goal
gladis arciga
gladis arciga
2018-06-20
Verified
I highly recommend Ana Pacheco to help you find you're next home she's fast and really professional guides thru the whole process me and my family are very happy to say we just purchased our first home with Ana's help.
lmguest9
lmguest9
2018-06-19
Verified
Ana’s knowledge, expertise, responsiveness and relentless determination far exceeded my expectations. I had an offer on a home contingent on the sale of my current home with tight timelines. Ana ensured my home sold in time and took care of every step in the process. She also ensured my home presented well and every service I needed for repairs was arranged quickly and effortlessly. I would highly recommend Ana as a real estate agent for anyone seeking to sell or buy a property!
msotelo1225
msotelo1225
2018-04-04
Verified
I was a first-time homebuyer with very little knowledge about how to find the right place. I was very fortunate to have Ana Pacheco by my side to guide me through the process. She is very knowledgeable in her field and was so patient with me and my difficult schedule. From start to finish she was very responsive and kind. We had a great experience!
melcrawford7
melcrawford7
2018-01-09
Verified
Ana was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better realtor to work with when selling my mother's home. She was professional, knowledgeable, always accessible when I had questions or concerns, and kept me informed every step of the way. She went above and beyond my expectations.
e melgoza
e melgoza
2017-10-18
Verified
Ana made our home search experience enjoyable. She was quick to set up home viewing appointments usually same day appointments which is extremely helpful in today’s market. Ana was always professional and courteous. I will highly recommend her to anyone in search of a realtor.
Jasmine Santos
Jasmine Santos
2017-10-13
Verified
Ana was professional and always willing to take the extra step. She made the experience of buying our first home as smooth as possible. Highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you again, Ana!
letymontanez12
letymontanez12
2017-09-08
Verified
I lost all faith in other real estate people because of my past experiences, but I came across Ana and it changed my whole perspective. She is outstanding. She takes care of business. High highly strongly recommend her.