Venna Agro Tourism Reviews

Venna Agro Tourism Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 89 reviews

www.farmhousestay.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Rupesh pangare
Rupesh pangare
2021-03-23
खूप छान अनुभव या ठिकाणी.. स्टाफ पण खूप छान रित्या आहे.. आजूबाजूचा परिसर डोळ्यात भरण्या जोगा आहे.. सेवा खूप छान रित्या देतात.. बाकी अजून काय हवे आपल्याला नाय का... अवश्य भेट द्या..
Advertisement
Rhunita Khalde
Rhunita Khalde
2021-03-19
Nice place to relax and enjoy quietness. It was a family stay alongwith our pet Simba. Amit and Sujit (owners of this farm) are very friendly and nice people. Hospitality done by there family was at par :) Food was tasty and tea was awesome! I would highly recommend this place as it's hardly 2.5 hours from Pune, very near to Panchgani and Mahabaleshwar (only 30-45 mins drive).
Komal Mardhekar
Komal Mardhekar
2021-03-03
Excellent food and rooms were specious. The environment was just perfect at that moment. We also saw peacock around farm house. The place is just perfect for a family to get relaxed in the nature.
Sushma Ombale
Sushma Ombale
2021-02-24
This place is beautiful.. nice home stay..
Neha Agrawal
Neha Agrawal
2021-02-21
Best place to be lost in nature.Peace and serene are the words that come in my mind.Beautiful people and beautiful place to be in.UNIQUE
Advertisement
Apurva Vahadane
Apurva Vahadane
2021-02-19
Recently visited this place and it was awesome experience. If you are a nature loving person then you must visit this place. My father is a kidney patient so we asked them to cook his food in ghee. And they did it with so much love and care ? without any extra cost. They treated us like family ♥️ I just loved everything. Rooms, The bonfire, the tandoori, the service, venna river, their pets (2 cute ducks) , Tea ☕️ was just awesome. Evening snacks , and the lunch and dinner were just delicious... No cons. A must must visit place guys
Prashant Kaikini
Prashant Kaikini
2021-02-17
Awesome place to stay, food is just too good, clean and beautiful ambience. It's a must visit place to relax, pamper your self with best Maharashtra style and also punjabi kind of food. Also can do trekking in nearby mountains and also learn and enjoy the farm with organically grown vegetables... The owners personally ensure that all guests are timely attended and taken good care of. Also most importantly, this place is pet friendly, you can get your pets there without any worries, I am sure they too will love the place and enjoy the farms Another highlight of our trip was the River Walk and Swimming/Diving ine well, which is a heavenly experience. So guys, without any doubts, I recommend all of you to go there and stay, you will thank me for your decision.
Kamini Dalvi
Kamini Dalvi
2021-02-15
ravi r
ravi r
2021-02-10
Advertisement
Rajesh Hase
Rajesh Hase
2021-02-10
rohan buchhada
rohan buchhada
2021-02-09
Be rest assured about everything. The Omblefamily's hospitality will make your stay pleasant. Food was as delicious as it could be. When chilly nights have a bonfire setup...you can't ask for more.. Rooms, bathrooms were clean & hygenic. 2 major points that they need to focus is- 1)They need to have proper lights arrangement outside rooms near the open area. At nights it becomes too dark to enjoy some light indoor/outdoor games. Did witness an elderly person just fell off.(don't worry they took care of the situation so well) 2)you need to inform them early morning that the bathroom has no water, they then come & fix it within minutes.. But all things to be kept aside when you read the below thing..? Mr. & Mrs.Omble's contribution towards social cause and upliftment of the needy. They have been working for the noble cause since more than a decade &have been appreciated & felicitated for all the good reasons not only within Maharashtra but overseas too.? They have achieved so much & yet when you ask them how they still happen to be so down to earth..he says the inner satisfaction and the will to take this ahead is way ahead than anything else.. Do visit here once & more importantly, with an entire bunch of your folks...?
IRFAN PATEL
IRFAN PATEL
2021-02-09
Rajat Bhapkar
Rajat Bhapkar
2021-02-07
Advertisement
perfectauto works
perfectauto works
2021-01-27
IT WAS VERY AWSOME PLACE CAN'T BELIEVE IT WAS A HOTEL FEELING LIKE IT WAS OUR HOME BEST PLACE IN MAHABALESHWAR
nitin salunke
nitin salunke
2021-01-18
Vikas K
Vikas K
2021-01-14
I visited Venna Agro Farm on my first new year weekend. I can say it was a great start for this year. All thanx to Venna Agro Farm. Me and my family was completely disappointed last year because of unfortunate lockdown. We decided to travel this year and visited this place. It was super simple to reach this place, just around 130 km away from Pune. I like the courtesy calls from farm's owner. He guided me through out the route, he made sure that we are reaching this place safely. This kind of approach I never seen it before. About this place, trust me guys this place super beautiful. All rooms are clean and they also take care of hygiene. About food we had tasty authentic Maharashtrian food cooked by owners Mother. I felt like I am at home. Everybody is talkative and they make sure that your stay is enjoyable. Lot of respect to owners father when I heard about his NGO for local community. When I visited farms it was amazing experience. On top of that barbeque and bornfire at night, WOW !!! If you really want to stay away from city with nature and amazing people must visit this place. This place is budget friendly too. Venna Agro Farm you are complete 5 star.
Tania Chakraborty
Tania Chakraborty
2021-01-12
Visited Venna Agro tourism in the first week of January 2021 and the experience have been extremely enriching. The rooms are good, spacious and clean with basic amenities and gives you a feel of earthen village living. The area is incredibly peaceful with lush green forests, a nearby serene river and organic farming which is a treat to the eyes and senses. A perfect gateway to unwind all the chaos of mind and soul and escape the mundane. The most remarkable is the way the host treat their guests. You wish any of your wild and unusual desire to them and they are always open to materialise it. I am so grateful that they arranged us a bonfire in the middle of a rice field on a dewy dark evening so that we can watch the constellation and relax in the heart of nature and have the best home-cooked food which was everytime filled with love and care. Waking up in the misty dawn with millions of birds replacing your alarm clock and watch the sun rising steadily through the mountains and kissing the crops will definitely promise you one of the best day you can ever experience in your lifetime. The nights are dark, silent and amazingly healing here. The chance to taste the fresh vegetables, seasonal fruits, exotic strawberries and the famous Indrayani rice is an added treat for everyone who visit them with an open heart and mind and I am sure no one will ever regret how they will adieu you with your mind, body and soul filled with love and bliss!
Advertisement
Manisha Jenage
Manisha Jenage
2021-01-11
Jiva
Jiva
2021-01-07
Its a Perfect home away from Home. Truly Amazing.
sumeet pawar
sumeet pawar
2021-01-01
Great place, great food, Great experience.. Nice place to hangout with family and friends.