Priya Gill Liaudet

Priya Gill Liaudet Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Sangita Patel
Sangita Patel
2021.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Priya was absolutely brilliant and put our minds at rest. I most definitely recommend her to anyone who needs good solid advice. was an absolute pleasure to have her deal with our family issues.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2021.07.28
Thank you for your kind review Sangita
Advertisement
Edward Knowler
Edward Knowler
2021.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
When I was calling around family lawyers I spoke with quite a few who left me feeling more confused, less supported, and much less prepared than when I had picked up the phone. After my first short call with Priya I felt the exact opposite. Priya has consistently taken the time to explain the legal aspects of my case, as well as guide me through the practical aspects, and her patience and compassion continue to make a stressful situation manageable and less intimidating. I cannot rate her highly enough.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2021.06.02
Thank you for your kind review Edward! It has been my pleasure supporting you through this difficult time
Nisanka Wickramarachchi
Nisanka Wickramarachchi
2021.05.12
Priya is a wonderful person. In emotionally challenging situations like a separation, Priya has got the right level of intelligence, empathy and the fun to navigate the situation. She is understanding, supportive and honest. I never felt like earning money was her intention. From the go, it felt like she was there for me holding a space. Her advice and guidance were brilliant to open my eyes to a lot of mistakes I would have otherwise done. Thank you Priya.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2021.05.12
Thank you for your kind review Nisanka. I'm so pleased you found my approach supportive and I am always available should you need any further assistance. Best wishes, Priya
Jeremy Canning
Jeremy Canning
2021.03.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Priya has great emotional intelligence and empathy when dealing with our challenging situation. This coupled with a sharp legal mind and a great network of other professionals to support was amazing. It took much of the stress and worry out and a clear route to a successful outcome without incurring unnecessary costs and anxiety. I couldn’t recommend Priya highly enough as a family lawyer.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2021.03.17
Thank you Jeremy! It was my pleasure to assist you with your matter and I am very pleased to hear that all is going well. Best wishes, Priya
Glen Innes-meyrick
Glen Innes-meyrick
2021.01.08
Very good all questions answered and helped in any way she could, very responsive
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2021.01.08
Thank you Glen. I do hope all goes well for you this year.
Advertisement
ROXANA WHYTE
ROXANA WHYTE
2020.12.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve meet Priya Gill when I was at my lowest, very confused and lost, after a broken marriage. I can’t recommend her enough.. not just for her professionalism, but for her humanism , for her never ending support and kindness. She guided me through the process of divorce, and helped understand every step of the way. I’m almost at the end of my divorce, I couldn’t had done it without Priya Gill. Thank you
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2020.12.23
Thank you for such a lovely review Roxana! I'm so pleased that your matter is almost complete and that you felt supported during the process.
Juliet Francis
Juliet Francis
2020.12.10
The circumstances that lead to hiring a lawyer are usually very stressful, so I was drawn to Priya for her expertise, confidence and friendly manner. I am so pleased I made that choice as she inspired all parties to stay calm during the process eventually leading to a suitable outcome. I highly recommend Priya's services, a real pleasure to work with.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2020.12.10
Thank you Juliet! It was my pleasure to assist and I am very pleased to hear that things have settled down.
Rebecca K
Rebecca K
2020.12.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What an amazing lawyer! Priya came recommended to me at a time when I really needed to have someone trustworthy, knowledgeable and professional. Not only is she both, she is also incredibly kind and empathetic. She has made the process of my divorce so much easier! There is never a moment of uncertainty when it comes to Priya's fees/charges (something i have been stung with in the past with other lawyers). Before she actioned any process, Priya would let me know what it entailed and the cost implications. She would then ask me to confirm if I was happy to go ahead. I literally cannot recommend Priya enough, she listened to my concerns and fears from the start and has dealt with me in a way that felt so personal to my situation.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2020.12.03
Such a lovely review Rebecca - many thanks. I am so pleased that you have been happy with the service.
Ben Jakeman
Ben Jakeman
2020.07.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
In what can be a tumultuous time, Priya's extensive knowledge & sense of calm really helped me navigate the process of custody far more smoothly than I had anticipated. From the beginning I could tell Priya genuinely cared about my case as she went above & beyond for me on more occasions than I could count. Her helpfulness & insight were invaluable to me & I simply couldn't recommend her highly enough. I'll be eternally grateful for all she's done for me & my family, thanks again Priya.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2020.07.31
It was my pleasure to help you with your child arrangements Ben. I wish you the very best and thank you for leaving a review.
Advertisement
Kristina Safadi
Kristina Safadi
2020.07.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Priya was great from the beginning of my divorce process, to the end.Her support and understanding was invaluable, very professional but in the same time also very personable. Just wanna say big thanks to Priya for her advice and support during this stressful time.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2020.07.23
Thank you Kristina! Very happy to hear that you felt supported during this difficult time and I am pleased that my advice was helpful to you.
Jennifer Yen
Jennifer Yen
2020.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Priya took over my incomplete family case and considerately as well as clearly presented the solutions available in regards to my child arrangements and financial affairs following my divorce. I greatly value her guidance and support in addition to her expertise and I especially appreciate her calm, genuine and solution-driven attitude towards my challenging yet very sensitive case. I’d highly recommend Priya, her professionalism and support has given me the confidence to deal with my matter positively.
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2020.07.16
So pleased to hear that you felt supported Jennifer and thank you for leaving a review.
Zsuzsi Foroszan
Zsuzsi Foroszan
2020.07.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Priya was helping me and supporting me around my personal issues around single parenting and different difficulties. She gave me some great suggestions, advice and peace of mind! I would highly recommend her to anyone around family related issues . She is professional, compassionate, and operates with high level of integrity!
Reply from Priya Gill Liaudet 2020.07.13
Thanks for the review Zsuzsi! I am pleased that my advice was helpful and good to hear that you are taking steps to move forward.