Family Farmers

Family Farmers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
64 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Kamlesh
Kamlesh
2024.03.28
We tried the milk the day before and it seems very good. Tastes good and the quality is good too. Gonna order 2 litres of it everyday.
Advertisement
deepak singh
deepak singh
2024.02.25
We are very happy with Family farmers milk's taste and especially the Quality. Maintain it! Thank you, Family farmers.
Arun Bisht
Arun Bisht
2024.02.15
I have tried Family Farmers A2 Milk yesterday. I just loved the taste of A2 Milk. I found it 100% pure and easy to digest.
Vineet Pathak
Vineet Pathak
2024.02.04
I liked the milk and ghee of Family farmers. The milk gives thick malai and the ghee is also nice.
Baidyanath Pal
Baidyanath Pal
2024.01.23
Advertisement
Vaibhav Pandey
Vaibhav Pandey
2024.01.19
Quite good quality milk, creamy and provides freshnesse in every sip.Delivery is also very fast should try once.
Gourab Choudhury
Gourab Choudhury
2024.01.11
Chiranjit Bera
Chiranjit Bera
2024.01.10
Preeti Sharma
Preeti Sharma
2024.01.05
It’s so pure and original taste. I'll highly recommend.
Advertisement
Shikha Pal
Shikha Pal
2024.01.04
Nice
Saurav Kumar
Saurav Kumar
2024.01.04
Good quality product and packaging
radhika yadav
radhika yadav
2024.01.03
Creamy milk products and delectable sweets delivered a delightful taste experience, showcasing freshness and quality. Highly recommended for those seeking indulgence.
Achin Ahluwalia
Achin Ahluwalia
2023.12.30
Advertisement
Shivi Singhal
Shivi Singhal
2023.12.08
Family farmers is known for their pure quality of milk. Everyone must try✨
Pankaj Bisht
Pankaj Bisht
2023.12.01
Best quality milk and very tasty.. must try
Tanvi guglani
Tanvi guglani
2023.11.27
nitin singh
nitin singh
2023.11.27
Great deshi cow product, very organic and healthy, I'm really impressed on this product.. I take milk from here every day, I am feeling very good..
Advertisement
Jdg shank
Jdg shank
2023.11.03
Once I came to know about Family Farmers as they hv started to deliver organic milk I ordered the same and found extremely tasty milk which I hv never drank b4 so I visited the farm site was completely satisfied about the whole process the way they are handling hygienicly completely satisfied
Ritesh Shivhare
Ritesh Shivhare
2023.11.02
I absolutely love the dairy products from this company; they're consistently fresh and delicious.
Gourav Verma
Gourav Verma
2023.11.02