Fade Away Laser Clinic

www.fadeawaylaserclinic.co.uk

Fade Away Laser Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
28 reviews Verified
Fade Away Laser Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 28 ) 4.8

shakeyz
shakeyz
2023.03.23
1st timer and Laura is so accommodating and friendly, made me feel welcome and everything was explained well. She's so fab and very professional, highly recommended! This experience for my 1st laser session exceeds my expectation. Thank you!
Vakkas Ordu
Vakkas Ordu
2023.02.07
Mark Orchard
Mark Orchard
2022.09.23
10/10 Great Service and very Professional
Sophie Bull
Sophie Bull
2022.06.14
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
thank you so much for always being so kind and patient when i’m having my tattoo removed! very clean and welcoming environment :) xo
Fleur Harrison
Fleur Harrison
2022.04.27
FadeAway is such an amazing company, Laura was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable whilst having my laser. I am so happy with the results and the service. I will definitely be back for more of their lovely treatments including amazing facials, I loved the last one I had. Thank you so much.x
Debra O'brien
Debra O'brien
2022.04.03
Professional treatment. Highly recommend
Joanna Kemp
Joanna Kemp
2021.10.03
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Five stars easily. Run by a professional honest and inclusive therapist to an old fashioned high standard you see so rarely.
Courtney Chapman
Courtney Chapman
2021.09.06
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
After attempting to make an appointment Via email after being ignored for a week I finally managed to make one, however once I had arrived for my appointment the door was locked and no one was answering the door, so naturally I phoned the practice and at first the phone began to ring several times and went to voicemail I continued to ring after the third try my calls were being rejected and cut off early. I gave up and went home despite paying for parking and travelling into southampton. I contacted them via Instagram and have since been ignored again!!! With no explanation as to why I have received such poor service. This is not professional at all! Very disappointed would NOT recommend.
Narnia
Narnia
2021.07.23
Absolutely amazing results and clean and such a lovely young lady . Thanku xx
Kim Martin
Kim Martin
2021.07.10
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Clare Gumn
Clare Gumn
2020.10.16
Live 5his place, can not recommend highly enough.
Sandy Brar
Sandy Brar
2019.12.04
I had 4 x treatments of laser lipo Pro with Laura. The results were fantastic, lost quite 22cm from my stomach area! Laura is very friendly and knowledgeable about the treatment and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!
Lee Boyd
Lee Boyd
2019.10.08
ksty football legend
ksty football legend
2019.08.21
Excellent
Maisie White
Maisie White
2019.08.13
Amazing service! Professional and friendly. Started having laser tattoo removal sessions with Laura and she is very helpful and knows everything about anything when it comes to these services. Would highly recommend!!!
Heidi Chaplin-White
Heidi Chaplin-White
2019.06.19
Really excellent service, Laura is really professional and everyone is so friendly. Would definitely recommend!!
Paige Burton
Paige Burton
2019.04.07
I've had 2 treatments with Laura and come out feeling very happy and refreshed on both occasions. She clearly has a huge passion for what she does, and a lot of knowledge for her wide range of services. She's made me feel very at ease in her company, I would highly recommend a visit!
Daniella Jumaah
Daniella Jumaah
2019.01.08
They are very friendly people and they have very good experience Best place in Southampton highly recommended X
saad zahabi
saad zahabi
2018.09.24
I'm currently having my hair removal treatment in FadeAway laser clinic, very well maintained family clinic, everything has been really nice, friendly reception and the machine is quite good. I would totally recommend it!
aneeqa Ali
aneeqa Ali
2018.08.04
Laura is very professional and the treatments are very affordable. I’m having laser hair removal and so far I’m happy with how it’s going.