Cenla sports

Cenla sports Reviews

Good rating
4.4
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Lori Holman
Lori Holman
2024.03.30
EXCELLENT customer service. Very helpful in fitting my child for proper sports equipment. We would be lost without this place and their staff!
Boundless_Truth07
Boundless_Truth07
2024.01.24
Nostalgia hit when I walked in the store. Staff lady helped my nephew get his gym uniform and even let him try it on to make sure it fitted. Thank you for your business
Tae Williams
Tae Williams
2023.08.29
Local businesses need to be aware that customer service is critical to local businesses. I walked in and was not greeted, walked around the entire store and was not asked if I needed help. Walked out the store and still was not greeted or even thanks for stopping by. I will take my money elsewhere.
SHANDY MOUNCE
SHANDY MOUNCE
2023.07.29
This store NEVER EVER disappoints. It is well stocked with a variety of equipment for almost every sport. The staff is amazing and over the top helpful and understanding. Enjoy shopping and supporting local companies. The prices can NOT be beat
Vanessa Gautreaux
Vanessa Gautreaux
2023.05.14
Evan Blocker
Evan Blocker
2023.04.26
Great inventory and very nice staff!
Big Zeek 74
Big Zeek 74
2022.09.26
James Sizemore
James Sizemore
2022.03.14
One of the best places for all your sports needs highly recommend.
Ossie Clark
Ossie Clark
2021.12.18
Dennis Fontenot
Dennis Fontenot
2021.10.16
Great place
Ked Burns
Ked Burns
2021.09.09
Shane Mack
Shane Mack
2021.08.26
Jessica Laird
Jessica Laird
2021.06.12
Tara Christen
Tara Christen
2021.06.01
Great selection, awesome service, good prices.
Devin Prestridge
Devin Prestridge
2021.05.01
Absolutely terrible!!! NEVER GO THERE!!! NEVER!!!!
Vicki Seamans
Vicki Seamans
2021.04.29
I love this place! Shopped there as a kid and now I shop there for my kids and my business. I love shopping small and local whenever it is possible. The staff is always extremely helpful and friendly!
Patrick Harrison
Patrick Harrison
2020.10.22
I hate to say it but if they didnt have the things we needed most of the time I wouldnt shop here. They are not friendly nor are they helpful unless you have to interupt them with a question
Earnest Bordelon
Earnest Bordelon
2020.10.12
Thank you Cenla Sports the 2 4wheelers we purchased last week are great. We also want to thank you for Delivering them on time . Your delivery guy was very helpful to us . We appreciate you ll Cenla.
Mia Kilpatrick
Mia Kilpatrick
2020.01.06
Stacy Renee (LovinLivinLife)
Stacy Renee (LovinLivinLife)
2019.10.26