Blue Lotus Bakehouse Reviews

Blue Lotus Bakehouse Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 204 reviews

www.facebook.com/bluelotusbakehouse
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (204)
Jae-Marie Stephens
Jae-Marie Stephens
2023-06-21
Delicious treats - must try the caramel slice it is to die for! Gorgeously packaged and delivered to your door
Advertisement
Suaot Vkpus
Suaot Vkpus
2023-06-07
recommends
Are you in love with someone and he/she doesn't reciprocate the gesture, frustrated because of a Break -up💔 then you can use this to attract that lover into your life. It brings back your ex, and help solve broken Relationship. Life is too short to be unhappy. Think about that. You deserve utmost happiness and love.Note: this is totally harmless and have no side effects.this is the solution Contact his on WhatsApp +2347069231603 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Osass-spell-home-104573152245049/
Peta King
Peta King
2023-05-05
recommends
Assorted box was absolutely divine! Delivery was a fantastic bonus as well. Highly recommend!!
Jae-Marie Stephens
Jae-Marie Stephens
2023-05-04
recommends
We got an assortment box and were very happy with the professionalism and quality of the product. Everything was delicious but you NEED to try the caramel slice! The biscuit base is magic 🩵 We loved how we could get it delivered to our door especially with having three young kids.. definitely recommend and can’t wait for the next treat!
Alice Marie
Alice Marie
2023-05-02
recommends
Tried for the first time, literally Most delicious biscuits I’ve ever had! Yummy 🤤
Advertisement
Nicky Smith
Nicky Smith
2023-04-28
recommends
Highly recommend Blue Lotus Bakehouse. Such tasty treats and beautiful packaging. Thank you so much ☺️
Benedict McLindon
Benedict McLindon
2023-04-22
Awesome small business doing a great thing, and really good treats! 🤤🤩
Stephanie Parker
Stephanie Parker
2023-04-22
Delicious homemade sweets, delivered to your door what else can you ask for 💗 Highly recommend Jayde
Toni Winchcole
Toni Winchcole
2023-04-22
recommends
Delicious treats & wonderful customer service! Would absolutely recommend!
Advertisement
Charles Mosa'ati
Charles Mosa'ati
2023-04-22
Michelle Wykes
Michelle Wykes
2023-04-18
recommends
I purchased the Easter chocolates from Jayde and my family and I loved them!! Everything was amazing 😋
Denice Green
Denice Green
2023-04-17
recommends
I purchased an Easter Box for family members. All very delicious especially the brownies. Thank you Jayde
Jess Espinosa
Jess Espinosa
2023-04-09
recommends
Delicious handmade Easter treats! Such attention to detail. Kids love them! Thank you kindly!
Advertisement
Deb Andrews
Deb Andrews
2023-03-25
recommends
Jayde provided gorgeous cupcakes, biscuits and slices for my daughters high tea 13th birthday party - they were absolutely delicious and a hit with everyone! Great service and value for money too, highly recommend Jayde for your next high tea or party!
Nichole David
Nichole David
2023-03-06
recommends
Always have amazing dessert boxes that our family can’t wait to dive into! They are always very professional and quick with communication too. Definitely recommend!!
Danielle Murrihy
Danielle Murrihy
2023-03-01
recommends
Lovely box of sweet treats. We loved the yo yos - so good!! Appreciated the home delivery service too.
Tom Izak
Tom Izak
2023-02-17
recommends
Purchased a Valentines gift box and she loved them! 👍 Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Katie Stevens
Katie Stevens
2023-02-12
recommends
Tasty treats and the service was faultless. Highly recommend and will definitely be purchasing again.
Sarah Kennedy
Sarah Kennedy
2023-02-10
recommends
Absolutely delicious cupcakes and tarts! Fantastic service! Highly recommend ✨️
Janella Ann
Janella Ann
2023-02-10
recommends
Got some lemon tarts & an assortment box (cheesecake, biscuits, fudge - great varieties) to share at work. They just came & gone in a flash. Everyone loves it & personally my pick is the tangy 🍋 tarts