Edmonton Eviction Services Inc.

Edmonton Eviction Services Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Kate Lee
Kate Lee
2021.08.05
Advertisement
Sara Jenkins
Sara Jenkins
2021.07.25
Critical
Value
This man is a con artist! It costs 75.00 to file for termination of tenancy and it a very simple process!! Yet he charges 750.00. Lol and fun fact for everyone this man has his real estate license is suspended and then voluntarily withdrew for life based on the following charges.
Market Newbie
Market Newbie
2021.07.15
Positive
Quality
By Pejman Alanjari from Market Newbie team: Donald is very patient and very helpful. He has saved me a lot of trouble and took my calls for free many times and gave me very good advice. Dealing with bad tenants who take advantage of your kindness is a pain and Donald has been an enormous source of relief and de-stressing during the difficult process of dealing with bad tenants.
Chen Liang
Chen Liang
2020.12.06
Don is amazing and provided valuable advice in order to take our property back! I’d highly recommend to anyone!
Michael Seidler
Michael Seidler
2020.12.01
Don and the entire team at EES are amazing. I highly recommend their services to any landlord. I am sincerely grateful for Don's excellent service, professionalism, and conscientiousness. He is always available and responsive, and is very knowledgeable about landlord-tenant issues. A+++++++++++++++++
Advertisement
Eric Ng
Eric Ng
2020.10.13
I had serious issues with an eviction and difficulty navigating the RTDRS process. Then I learned of Edmonton Eviction Services. Don and his team worked efficiently and quickly with me and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The months long stress for me was finally lifted. I highly recommend their services to any landlord.
Jon McTeer
Jon McTeer
2020.09.10
If you have a problem tenant that needs evicting hire Don asap. This guy knows all the legal hoops that need to be jumped through the ensure evicting goes smoothly and as quickly as possible. His fees are well worth the cost of taking control back of your hard earned rental properties.
Luda O
Luda O
2020.09.05
Don is super helpful and professional! He will take care of everything and will do everything to make your life much easier and less stressful. I would totally recommend Don for all your eviction needs!
Lin Yuan
Lin Yuan
2020.05.22
Diligent, professional, and effective! Don is a calm gentleman knowing each technicality involved in the process and how to maneuver the constantly changing situation in a very timely manner. He did not only help us quickly took possession of the premises, but also answered each phone call even dialed at night. He knows the psychological burden landlords carry and he sure answers and resolves your concerns.
Advertisement
Dieter Fehlberg
Dieter Fehlberg
2020.01.08
I cannot say how much I appreciate the above and beyond, excellent service provided by Don. It is worth every penny and more, and I would recommend Don's service to everyone looking for a hassle-free eviction service. Thanks Don! Much appreciated!
Tracy Tran
Tracy Tran
2019.12.18
We are sincerely grateful for Don's excellent service and help with our family. Thank you to Don for saving our family's home and returning it to us, with peace and happiness.
Andrew C
Andrew C
2019.11.24
Don is very professional. Simply the best service!
kenneth Au
kenneth Au
2019.03.27
Have used Don through the years with a couple of my rental properties. Don, calmly takes care of the situation and gets the job done. Don will be willing to assist you in collecting cash from the tenants and meeting you at the house when you get back possession and he is always accessible when you want to reach him. The first time, I reached out to Don was on Sunday evening, felt bad after disturbing him, but as a landlord when tenants don't pay, it's stressful.
Advertisement
Nicole Tabak
Nicole Tabak
2019.02.03
Knows his stuff!! Will assist in any way he can! Highly recommended! Very LOW rates!!
J J
J J
2018.12.10
Professional, pleasant, takes the extra step... wouldn't use any other service in greater Edmonton. (landlord for over 10 yrs)
Wei Wei
Wei Wei
2017.08.15
Don is very professional. Simply the best service you could get. Highly recommended.
F S Brown-Coal
F S Brown-Coal
2016.10.02
Don is very professional and knows what he is doing. He takes care of everything, which gives us great peace of mind. We would recommend his services to any landlord or property investor.
Advertisement
Edmonton Eviction Services Inc
Edmonton Eviction Services Inc
2016.06.14
I hired EES to deal with the unpaid issues I been frustrated with for many months. I have to say, I am most impressed and satisfied with EES as a service provider. He dealt with the issues promptly and professionally and has helped with quick and clear answers to my questions. It saves alot of time and really removes a headache for me. I look for committed eviction service, good pricing and above all reliability, an I am pleased to say that EES deliver all of these, every time. Thanks Don! ENII WEI
Phyllis Pitura
Phyllis Pitura
2016.05.03
We were unsure of how to proceed with an eviction process on our own. Don was very helpful and even followed up with us to ensure we had been successful. Highly recommend his services.
Curtis T
Curtis T
2015.10.29
Our company (Fineline Locksmithing) has done quite a bit of work with Don at Edmonton Eviction, and we have had nothing but great experiences. Eviction work is complex and Don keeps his cool even when things go sideways. He takes care of the details and get the the job done. We look forward to working with Edmonton Eviction Services in the future!