Face 2 Feet Wellness

Face 2 Feet Wellness Reviews

Good rating
4.4
113 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (113)
Corey Allan
Corey Allan
2022.01.19
Went in for a back wax and the lady did an excellent job. On the pricier side but was open later to accommodate busy schedules.
Advertisement
Ethan Thoma
Ethan Thoma
2021.11.28
Great place, always get the hour long foot reflexology and love the head massage ?
Esther lee
Esther lee
2021.11.14
It is my last minute decision ,I am glad they had a spot for me. I had 60min full body deep tissue massage , the staff is very friendly and professional . the room is big and clean. the receptionist gave me a very good instruction before I lay down. HAPPY
Kevin
Kevin
2021.10.25
Usually a great experience until today.
Bryan Mansinho
Bryan Mansinho
2021.09.23
Advertisement
Olivia Lauren
Olivia Lauren
2021.09.17
Vibes
Ashley Mendoza
Ashley Mendoza
2021.09.07
Booked the last appointment of the day for a 1 hour body massage. I was told over the phone it would be $80. The massage room was very basic, and clean. The lady that gave me my massage was as small as me but gave such a good massage! I was relieved and happy with the service. I left feeling relaxed! Thank you - I will be back again!
Darryl Hortelano
Darryl Hortelano
2021.08.14
Booked this place super last minute, and they got me and my friend in right away. Had the package for two, which inlcludes facial, full body massage and foot massage, it was well worth it for the price, staff professional, and it was super relaxing. thanks again ladies.
AMELIA E
AMELIA E
2021.07.17
It is a great place to unwind after a long stressful day , it is a great deal for a full body relaxation combo, I feel fully relaxed from my head to my toe. Thumb up
Advertisement
raymond z
raymond z
2021.04.17
it is the right place to have a professional full body deep tissue massage , the masseur did great job on me and I feel so relieved after the treatment.
Janet D
Janet D
2021.03.31
it is my instant decision to have a session of deep tissue massage to relieve my muscle pain. I am very glad they are have available spot for me. a 60min of full body massage really saved me. excepting a very good sleep now. thanks a lot for such professional treatment
Gavin snook
Gavin snook
2021.03.14
it becomes a to go spa for me and wife to have couples treat, we tried most of their couples spa packages, best experience. we will stick on it for sure
JIM DEWAR
JIM DEWAR
2021.03.14
it is a great place for a neck /head massage, it is so called " Indian head massage" . I had a terrible tension headache and after a 60min of Indian head massage which focused on my neck shoulders and head, I' m feeling much better right away
Advertisement
Emmy Chahal
Emmy Chahal
2021.03.06
I had the most amazing deep tissue massage here! The therapist was incredible, it was a beautiful mix of shiatsu, deep tissue and Thai massage and every moment was heavenly. I left feeling so relaxed and felt like I was floating on a cloud of bliss. I highly recommend this place for an amazing massage. The reflexology is also awesome!
patty hitchens
patty hitchens
2021.03.04
face2feet is my go to spa for various treatment. body massage, facial , waxing, a combination is the best value...it is a reliable place to go even during the pandemic now. it always so relaxing and satisfied.
Widya H
Widya H
2021.02.11
my first time visit here for my customized facial treatment, the staff is very professional , and friendly. had my facial waxing done as well. I make another appoint right after my treatment.
Mike Taggart
Mike Taggart
2021.02.11
it is my destination of choice for a proper, satisfying and effective massage. worth every penny.
Advertisement
Jake B
Jake B
2021.02.11
this place provides very good service with reasonable price for a session of 90min of deep tissue massage. my extended health insurance accept their receipt.
Anita H
Anita H
2021.02.09
I was taken into a room for a massage and told she would be right back. I was kept waiting for 15 mins. No direction if I should undress or not. 15 mins into my appointment she finally comes back. Massage was alright. Had to ask for more pressure but that was okay and then the massage was better. I was also booked for a 30 min foot massage which was not good. It did not feel good or relieve any type of pain. It’s as if my toddler was knuckling at my feet. The bathroom was also very messy. Overall it was an okay experience. Did not feel like a spa or nice massage place in the least. The whole atmosphere is not relaxing. I would never go back there. Worth spending more money and getting better customer service and a better experience.
Reply from Face 2 Feet Wellness 2021.02.09
Thank you for your review. You booked a session of “full body relaxation package “ ( 50min Swedish massage + 40min foot massage with epsom salt soak) . At your arrival , we let you have your foot bath first around 11:30 for around 10 min , and the masseur came in around 11:45 to give you the treatment and masseur finished session at around 1:15. Sorry for not explaining well enough to you but we didn’t short cut your appointment by counting your waiting time in your treatment session.the masseur was in for total 90min. BTW, Swedish massage means lighter massage, more about relaxation feeling . We do offer deep tissue massage here base on client’s needs. Hope you have better experience next time. Thank you again for the business .
Ray K
Ray K
2021.01.30