Fabology Reviews

Fabology Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

www.fabology.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Claudia Sequeira
Claudia Sequeira
2023-08-06
I was looking for a non-invasive natural treatment that would help improve firming up my body. I really enjoyed the treatment and will continue in the coming weeks.
Rachel Carlin
Rachel Carlin
2023-01-07
ENDERMOLOGIE I first heard about endermologie from going to my regular reflexology appointments at the clinic. When I heard about the treatment I immediately knew this treatment would be perfect for me. I had just chosen my wedding dress for my up coming wedding. The dress I had chosen had a sweet heart neck line and I was a little concerned of my Decollet area. I had a little sun damage in that area and also fine lines. I bought a course of 10 Endermologie face and Decollet area sessions that I used weekly. After the first 10 sessions I then went to 1 treatment a month there after. From starting the treatment to my wedding was exactly 9 months. My completion and decollet area look and feel amazing. My decollet area has significantly improved and my face looks and feels firmer, brighter with a glowing appearance and many people comment what lovely skin I have. I continue to have this treatment on my face once a month and the results are amazing. Thank you Cheshire Natural Health Clinic.
Reply from Fabology 2023-01-07
Hi Rachel. Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I can confirm that you looked amazing on your wedding day 💕
Robert Orr
Robert Orr
2022-11-30
This account is in my fathers name but it is me who had the Endermologie treatment at Cheshire Natural Health. I loved the treatment here and the staff are so lovely. I was made to feel very welcome and enjoyed our chats! I will be back for more Endermologie treatment soon as I could see the difference after three sessions so would love to continue when I am less busy in my own clinic! See you soon CNH! 😘 xx
Reply from Fabology 2022-11-30
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon xx
Olive Betley
Olive Betley
2022-08-01
I have never experienced anything like Endermologie before. It was amazing. At the start of the treatment I was a little apprehensive as I didn't know what to expect. It felt very strange to begin with. It certainly didn't hurt. Gradually it was as if my whole face was coming alive for the first time. Every part of my face was being stimulated. It was just like a workout for my face! I thoroughly enjoyed the treatment and my skin felt wonderful afterwards. It seemed to glow and felt very clean. I would definitely recommend this treatment. I must also say that Cheshire Natural Health provides a very friendly, relaxing and comfortable environment which enhances your treatment.
Reply from Fabology 2022-08-01
Hi Olive, Thank you so much for your fabulous review xx
Laura Fitzgibbon
Laura Fitzgibbon
2022-07-28
I had the facial endermologie, Glow, & it was absolutely gorgeous. I left the clinic literally GLOWING, & considering I had no make up on that is quite the compliment!! It is a really relaxing experience as your face is being massaged with the device, & even though the machine emits a noise while doing the treatment it doesn’t stop you almost falling asleep as the procedure is so calming & soothing. I can’t wait to treat myself to this again & I definitely recommend it. Fab ❤️
Reply from Fabology 2022-08-01
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for your lovely review xx