Ezy Immigration Advisers

www.ezyimmigration.co.nz

Ezy Immigration Advisers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
178 reviews Verified
Ezy Immigration Advisers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 178 ) 5.0

benjamin jr puente
benjamin jr puente
2024.05.28
Thank you Ezy Immigration, espcially to sir Eddie Dhiman my LIA , for application of my family Visa's approved , very smooth, I strongly recomend that youcan trust them. Thank you so much visa approved today.
Cesaria Timbang
Cesaria Timbang
2024.05.17
Dear Eddie Dhiman, You proved your power,intelligence and dedication on your perspective field. My husband and i expresses our gratitude upon you. Thank you very much for your big help to grant my visa approval. May the Lord almighty guide you more...
H A
H A
2024.05.07
Amazing customer service! Very knowledgeable about NZ and Aus laws. Helped me a lot understanding basic and complicated points regarding NZ citizenship
Jefferson Reyes
Jefferson Reyes
2024.04.24
I'm very lucky to have adviser like you sir.. your so kind
Chezka J.
Chezka J.
2024.04.14
The Ezy Immigration Advisers, especially Mr. Eddie Dhiman helped me process my documents smoothly. He continuously updated me about my case and he always notified me about my situation. His hard work and dedication helped me in a big way. - Cesario Lait
romeo archival
romeo archival
2024.04.08
What can I say about Eddie. He's a lifesaver! He's helped me in getting my visa 400 approved in 9 business days! His being particular with all my information which I believe helped in the quick approval of my visa application. Thank you again Eddie for all your help with my visa. I can't say enough how grateful I am for everything! I surely will seek your assistance again for any future application.
Clemency Dent
Clemency Dent
2024.04.05
Was able to complete my application remotely for a aus visa. Patient, clear and responsive process to get everything together, got approved quickly and with a very reasonable cost. 5 star
Lee
Lee
2024.03.18
Ezy Immigration advisers Highly recommend, I got my visa in a few days. Very responsive and accommodating, and Thanks to Mr. Eddie Dhiman for a great effort! ☺️ ❤️
Ronnie Buban
Ronnie Buban
2024.03.08
Gilbert Dagos
Gilbert Dagos
2024.03.04
Thank you so much Sir Eddie
Cirilo Enricoso
Cirilo Enricoso
2024.03.04
Ezy Immigration has helped me with my visa application smoothly. Mr. Eddie Dhiman, who was my LIA, is very responsive when I had questions about my application. I commend him for a job well done.Thank you!
Rolan Lingad
Rolan Lingad
2024.02.29
Mechanic Raymar (Mechanicraymar)
Mechanic Raymar (Mechanicraymar)
2024.02.28
Verry good
Cherrylyn Gumban
Cherrylyn Gumban
2024.02.20
I would like to commend Ezy Immigration through sir Eddie Dhiman for all of his efforts and dedication to help me with my New Zealand Visa application. His hardwork and patience really contributed to this success of ours. Despite of all the busiest day he had he is always be ready to answer all our queries. My Visa application will never be this easy without his expertise and support. We owe you more of this blessing sir Eddie 😇 Thank you so much. To Ezy Immigration thank you so much for making all our goals possible. With your ever knowledgeable Advisers you really are the channels to make our dream into reality. May God bless you all. We will really pray that God will give you more clients because we know that in your hands we will make our dream to be in New Zealand possible.
Amado Suba
Amado Suba
2024.02.12
Mr.Eddie Dhiman is a very experience and accomodating adviser. He help me on My New Zealand Visa Approved fast and efficiently. A must reccomend LICENSE IMMIGRATION ADVISER.Thank you so much.Mr.Dhiman.
Junard Casas
Junard Casas
2024.02.08
Dwi N
Dwi N
2024.02.03
The service that Ezy Immigration Advisers provided was excellent. My adviser, Mr. Eddie, provided timely updates and information. He was very approachable and professional towards his clients. I am very thankful for his service.
Jun Ramirez
Jun Ramirez
2024.01.26
What truly stood out was the personalized attention. My assigned advisor, Mr. Eddie of Ezy Immigration, kept me informed at every step, providing updates on my case and promptly notifying me of any changes. His attention to detail and dedication to ensuring a smooth immigration process were remarkable.
danilo davillo
danilo davillo
2024.01.05
I highly recommend Mr. Eddie Dhiman of EZY Immigration for your Immigalration needs. He offer Slick and smooth transaction for preparing you documents up to visa application til visa release. The approach is fast, concise and no nonse. Highly Recomended!
Henry Isla
Henry Isla
2024.01.04
Thank you Mr. Eddie Dhiman,, your such a good Immigration Adviser, !!!