Eyewear Studio - Niagara falls

Eyewear Studio - Niagara falls Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
119 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Sandy Carter
Sandy Carter
2024.04.03
The Spectacle Clinic & Eyewear Studio Team in Niagara Falls are awesome specifically Dr. Sara Kim for her expertise and wonderful patient care. Norma is always kind and extremely experienced in eyewear suggestions and fittings. Hands down the best service and eyewear selection. Thank you kindly 👍
Advertisement
Kabiru Adekunle
Kabiru Adekunle
2024.03.15
Eyewear studio are full of intelligent people well oriented with great services with sense of humility
Oladapo John
Oladapo John
2024.03.15
Good service
John Kaine
John Kaine
2024.03.13
Great business very professional and extremely helpful. Paul and his staff are amazing.
Taija Marie
Taija Marie
2024.03.06
This team is awesome! From the eye doctor down to the sales associates. They are always kind and not pushy! I highly recommend them
Advertisement
Clare Monaghan
Clare Monaghan
2024.02.20
I brought my glasses which had a broken leg. Warranty was gone but they went above and beyond to give me back my glasses with a new leg. No charge! Awesome work, thank you.
Eiji JB
Eiji JB
2024.02.17
I was a walk in customer today.Bringing my broken sunglass that i did not even purchase from this shop.However Paul welcomed me & Repaired my glass right away! Really appreciate it:)
Yunay Garcia
Yunay Garcia
2024.01.18
Prateek Khatri
Prateek Khatri
2024.01.16
Great and fast service! I did my eye exam, which was done by professional and thereafter, I didn’t plan to get new glasses, but they gave me frame and lenses at good price, so I bought one. Happy customer😊
Advertisement
Malak Alsaoudi
Malak Alsaoudi
2024.01.03
David
David
2023.12.09
good service.
Jhonatan Castro
Jhonatan Castro
2023.12.01
Excelente servicio
Aaron Delgent
Aaron Delgent
2023.11.19
Great place. Been coming here for years with my family. Paul consistently beats the competition and makes you feel like family
Advertisement
Malak Alsaoudi
Malak Alsaoudi
2023.11.04
Exceptional customer service, very helpful staff and great selection.
Manuela Jarrin
Manuela Jarrin
2023.11.02
Amazing place, I have known Paul Fani for years and he has always been helpful with a great smile on his face. Highly recommend coming here!
Esteban Jarrin
Esteban Jarrin
2023.11.02
Great and friendly service. Excellent professionals and great stocks of frames.
Greg Allan
Greg Allan
2023.11.02
Outstanding Service, amazing selections and prices!
Advertisement
Phương Anh Nguyễn
Phương Anh Nguyễn
2023.11.02
They're very helpful and always in contact with information and updates
Sara Gaffey
Sara Gaffey
2023.10.31
Best place in the region. Great prices and customer service!
Deline Havens
Deline Havens
2023.10.16
Paul Fani great guy, always has a smile, and goes above and beyond for his customers! Has a good selection of all makes of glasses, and sun shades. Good customers service! I would recommend you to pay a visit to his store. Thanks and Cheers