Expert Boiler Repair Reviews

Expert Boiler Repair Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

www.expert-boiler-repair.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Simon Gladding
Simon Gladding
2023-05-10
Richard was very professional in his approach. He gave us confidence that he had diagnosed and fixed the issues with our boiler by explaining everything clearly, which we really appreciated.
Kim Norman
Kim Norman
2023-03-22
Richard did a brilliant job with the challenge of our boiler being in the loft of a bungalow. He was very knowledgeable and very quick when we called him out. We would definitely recommend him.
Betty Shaw
Betty Shaw
2023-02-15
Top man very knowledgeable.Always a pleasure to deal with.Highly recommended would use no one else.
Rebecca Thorn
Rebecca Thorn
2022-11-07
Richard fixed and serviced our broken boiler within hours of us emailing him. He is extremely professional and thorough. We are very grateful to have heat and hot water again! Would 100% recommend Heat Solutions to anyone.
Ali Parker
Ali Parker
2022-06-08
Excellent service from Richard, he is very knowledgeable and professional. Answered enquiry promptly and kept in touch throughout the booking process. Highly recommended will definitely use him for future work 👍🏼🌟
Carol Kyte
Carol Kyte
2022-05-11
Richard came to sort my boiler out the same day I rang him. Absolutely amazing service from Richard, he explained everything and told me what the problem was. I will definitely be using Richard again. I highly recommend this business.
Fiona Higson
2022-05-07
Boiler Repair Contacted Richard- following google search. My previous plumbers had been unable to find the issue. Richard was very through and was able to identify the issues and resolve my hot water issue, he kept me fully informed throughout the work completed . I would throughly recommend.
Dennis
2022-05-02
Vokera Boiler ignition problem Boiler stopped to ignite Gurkling bubbling noise. condensate filter siphon blocked causes the problem. Your article helped to resolve the issue. Thank Ypu very helpful!
stephen Middleton
stephen Middleton
2022-04-27
Finally found someone who knew his job.very knowledgeable and talked me through everything he was doing. I would highly recommend Richard and with be using him for all my future boiler service or repairs
Joanne Forester
Joanne Forester
2022-04-12
Richard was recommended to me by a family member after I had a bad experience with a previous heating engineer, and also when ringing around for advice found that I was just being told to get a new boiler. Richard got back to me quickly, came and looked at my boiler, explained everything clearly, gave it a full service, clean and gasket replacement and now it's running perfectly. Nothing was too much trouble, he answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. If you want a honest job doing properly then give him a call. Will definitely be using you again Richard, Thanks 😃
Vicki Gill
2022-01-07
Excellent service Boiler broke down on Saturday, having read the excellent reviews I emailed Richard on Sunday in the hope that he would contact me on Monday. My emailed was responded to on a Sunday and Richard came round on Monday and repaired the fault. I would not hesitate in recommending Richard to anyone, he really does know his stuff, he is polite and explained everything, excellent service from start to finish.
sarah darragh
sarah darragh
2021-12-09
I stumbled on Richard's website by accident and am so glad I did. He fixed our boiler by diagnosing what was wrong and explaining this clearly as well as showing photos of the damaged parts. He went out of his way to spend time getting the boiler working again and it is now heating the house better than it has done for years. His polite and considerate communication in terms of arrival times is especially impressive. I can't praise Heat Solutions highly enough and will definitely be using them from now on to take care of our boiler.
Esme Cleall
Esme Cleall
2021-11-10
Excellent service. Very quick and helpful. Thanks very much.
Chris Daffern
Chris Daffern
2021-11-03
Richard helped us out very quickly after our boiler had broken down. He provides a very polite and professional service, and we would highly recommend. Thank you.
Karen
2021-11-01
Excellent service Absolutely delighted with Richards service. From first point of contact, appointment time through to the repair of my boiler. He explained everything he was doing and why as he went along and fixed my intermittent boiler fault. I will definitely be using his services again and will be recommending him to anyone I know who needs a heating engineer.
Chris Paston
Chris Paston
2021-10-30
Excellent service from beginning to end. Great communication and thoroughly professional.
Katharine Knight
Katharine Knight
2021-10-22
Excellent perseverance and problem solving skills to not only restore our CH system when it stopped working but Richard also fixed the long standing issues that the dodgy original fitters left us with which we didn’t even know about - although we knew it wasn’t right (but it worked!).
Vicki Cockrell
Vicki Cockrell
2021-10-19
Richard was very professional, polite. My husband and myself had been let down by another gas fitter who had disconnected our cooker a few days before as we were moving home. I needed my gas cooker reconnected. Richard came the following day, I had been without my cooker for 3 days so I was very pleased for Richard's help. Big thank you Richard.
Mark Hurst
Mark Hurst
2021-10-15
Very Friendly and Professional throughout. Informed of all works needing carried out and why and an altogether A++ experience. Will be definitely using again and would recommend to anyone who requires Boiler or CH works. Very Pleased
Reply from Expert Boiler Repair 2021-10-18
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback, it was a pleasure dealing with you and I’m glad I could get your boiler working properly again with minimal fuss ?
Maggie Bell
Maggie Bell
2021-10-13
I am very impressed with the excellent customer service and works completed. I was kept very well informed every step of the way, shown photos before and during works needed. Very professional and polite. Not the cheapest, but happy to pay for peace of mind knowing my boiler is fixed. I would highly recommend Heat Solutions.
Reply from Expert Boiler Repair 2021-10-18
Hi Maggie, thank you for your kind feedback, it was great meeting you and I’m glad we could get your boiler sorted for you ?