Nicolas Experience Tours Reviews

Nicolas Experience Tours Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 422 reviews

www.experience-tours.ro
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Cosmopolitan553534
Cosmopolitan553534
2024-02-25
Verified
Day Trip to Castles Awesome day, would recommend. Tour guide very knowledgeable. Thank you for the Kurtos Kolacs. Pickup and drop-off was timely despite bad traffic.
Megan M
Megan M
2024-01-21
Verified
Wonderful experience! Multumesc, Nicolas! Nicolas is very knowledgeable about Bucharest and he was willing to answer any and all questions we asked of him. He took us to many places and made it a very enjoyable experience. Highly recommend this tour!
audrey
audrey
2024-01-16
Verified
Journée au top Super journée , une guide au top , exceptionnelle Des mines de sel magnifique, des volcans de boue incroyable. Sylvia un ange
Claire Phillips-Holt
Claire Phillips-Holt
2024-01-13
Definitely worth booking, so knowledgeable and friendly, made our stay and trips fun and safe
Reply from Nicolas Experience Tours 2024-01-13
Dear, Claire! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! Thanks for your kind words and you are welcome any time to reach us again! Best Regards! Nicolas
Penescu Sanziana
Penescu Sanziana
2024-01-11
Foarte multumiti de serviciile oferite - eu am luat pentru compania pentru care lucrez un tur ghidat in limba engleza de 1h pentru cativa invitati straini. Foarte incantati au fost de profesionalism si de cum s-a desfasurat activitatea.
Reply from Nicolas Experience Tours 2024-01-13
Draga, Sanziana! Vă mulțumim că ne-ați lăsat o recenzie atât de minunată! Suntem încântați că oaspetii au fost incantati. Punem experiența și satisfacția clienților ca prioritate, iar recenzia dvs. reafirmă munca frumoasa pe care o depunem în fiecare zi! Vă mulțumim pentru cuvintele voastre frumoase și sunteți binevenita oricând să ne contactați din nou! Salutări! Nicolas Miroiu (Translated by Google) Dear Sanziana! Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are delighted that the guests were delighted. We put customer experience and satisfaction first, and your review reaffirms the beautiful work we do every day! Thank you for your kind words and you are welcome to contact us again anytime! Greetings! Nicolas Miroiu
SilviaLitra
SilviaLitra
2024-01-10
Verified
Visita inolvidable a la Salina de Prahova y a los volcanes Este dia hemos tenido una experiencia unica y muy agradecidos a la agencia organizadora. Todos los servicios fueron a un nivel superior. El conductor puntual, amable y muy profesional, microbús nuevo y limpio. Siendo un grupo de amigos hemos querido un viaje personalizado y fue posible con nuestra guia Maria, una grand profesional y se noto el amor por su trabajo y país. Seguro que volveremos.
Laura A
Laura A
2024-01-03
Verified
AMAZING PRIVATE TOUR!! I highly recommend Nicolas Tours to anyone looking to see & learn as much as possible about Romania within a short timeframe. Nicolas is responsive, attentive, and customizes the tour to your interests and schedule. My husband and I called him in the morning and we were able to reserve a tour for later that day. Nicolas is extremely flexible and accommodated us on the spot (based on our schedule and needs). He is highly knowledgeable and friendly! We enjoyed seeing important landmarks in Bucharest, learning Romanian culture and history, visiting a beautiful church, exploring some of Nicolas’s favorite food spots, eating traditional Romanian meals while enjoying traditional Romanian dancing and singing, and more! We loved him so much on our tour of Bucharest, that we hired him again the next morning to take us to Peleș Castle before our flight! Overall 10/10, we will definitely be contacting Nicolas again anytime we are in Romania.
Margaux R
Margaux R
2023-12-29
Verified
Great country with a Great Guide Thank you for your tour it was super super super Great. Romania is a Great country and Neede to be seen with someone that know it so well as Nicolas! I really recommand book this tour!
Anja D
Anja D
2023-12-29
Verified
The guide was TOP It’s was an amazing experience! The guide was TOP! Punctual, friendly and very prepared with information, places and jokes ! Totally recommend!
Alice Bernini
Alice Bernini
2023-12-11
È stato davvero un bellissimo giro! Grazie Nicolas per averci fatto esplorare le meraviglie della Romania! Consigliatissimo!
Reply from Nicolas Experience Tours 2024-01-13
Cara, Alice! Grazie per averci lasciato una recensione così meravigliosa! Anche per me è stata una bellissima giornata ed è stato un piacere mostrarvi una parte del nostro bellissimo paese! Siamo entusiasti che tu abbia apprezzato la tua esperienza. Mettiamo l'esperienza e la soddisfazione del cliente come nostra priorità e la tua recensione riafferma il duro lavoro che svolgiamo ogni giorno! Grazie per le tue gentili parole e sarai il benvenuto in qualsiasi momento per raggiungerci di nuovo! Distinti saluti! Nicolas Miroiu
Brunella Giovannelli
Brunella Giovannelli
2023-12-11
Nicolas è una perfetta guida. Gentilissimo, preparato. Ti accompagna nel tour con una bellissima macchina , ma possiede anche un Mini van per più persone. Molto preparato , puntuale e ottimo consigliere per trovare ristoranti e posti tipici del luogo. Onesto nei prezzi prenotando direttamente dal suo sito. Consigliatissimo!!!!! Grazie Nicolas per la bellissima giornata trascorsa in tua compagnia . Alla prossima ! Un abbraccio. Claudio e Brunella da Firenze
Reply from Nicolas Experience Tours 2024-01-13
Cara, Brunella! Grazie per averci lasciato una recensione così meravigliosa! Anche per me è stata una bellissima giornata ed è stato un piacere mostrarvi una parte del nostro bellissimo paese! Siamo entusiasti che tu abbia apprezzato la tua esperienza. Mettiamo l'esperienza e la soddisfazione del cliente come nostra priorità e la tua recensione riafferma il duro lavoro che svolgiamo ogni giorno! Grazie per le tue gentili parole e sarai il benvenuto in qualsiasi momento per raggiungerci di nuovo! Distinti saluti! Nicolas
Laura B
Laura B
2023-12-11
Verified
Bellissima esperienza Nicolas oltre ad essere una persona simpatica e gentile è una guida molto preparata e professionale. Ci è venuto a prendere in hotel con la massima puntualità e ci ha accompagnati con un minivan nuovissimo, spazioso e confortevole, in un bellissimo giro della Transilvania...luoghi bellissimi, un'esperienza indimenticabile! Consiglio assolutamente!
veronica dalessandro
veronica dalessandro
2023-12-10
Nicolas molto simpatico, gentile e bravo nelle varie spiegazioni. Il tour è stato molto bello, organizzato in maniera perfetta. Vedere il castello di Bran illuminato di sera è stato spettacolare.
Reply from Nicolas Experience Tours 2024-01-13
Cara, Veronica! Grazie per averci lasciato una recensione così meravigliosa! Anche per me è stata una bellissima giornata ed è stato un piacere mostrarvi una parte del nostro bellissimo paese! Siamo entusiasti che tu abbia apprezzato la tua esperienza. Mettiamo l'esperienza e la soddisfazione del cliente come nostra priorità e la tua recensione riafferma il duro lavoro che svolgiamo ogni giorno! Grazie per le tue gentili parole e sarai il benvenuto in qualsiasi momento per raggiungerci di nuovo! Distinti saluti! Nicolas Miroiu
Federico Bianchi
Federico Bianchi
2023-12-10
Gentilissimo, preparatissimo, super consigliato!
Reply from Nicolas Experience Tours 2024-01-13
Caro, Federico! Grazie per averci lasciato una recensione così meravigliosa! Anche per me è stata una bellissima giornata ed è stato un piacere mostrarvi una parte del nostro bellissimo paese! Siamo entusiasti che tu abbia apprezzato la tua esperienza. Mettiamo l'esperienza e la soddisfazione del cliente come nostra priorità e la tua recensione riafferma il duro lavoro che svolgiamo ogni giorno! Grazie per le tue gentili parole e sarai il benvenuto in qualsiasi momento per raggiungerci di nuovo! Distinti saluti! Nicolas
Tasos M
Tasos M
2023-11-25
Verified
A Great tour! Really a very good tour. Nicola is the best to see in few hours all Bucurest . We suggest to everyone travveling for holidays or business
Alexandru Ciocirlan
Alexandru Ciocirlan
2023-11-15
Reply from Nicolas Experience Tours 2024-01-13
Draga, Alex! Vă mulțumim că ne-ați lăsat o recenzie atât de minunată! Suntem încântați că ți-a plăcut experiența. Punem experiența și satisfacția clienților ca prioritate, iar recenzia dvs. reafirmă munca grea pe care o depunem în fiecare zi! Vă mulțumim pentru cuvintele voastre frumoase și sunteți binevenit oricând să ne contactați din nou! Salutări! Nicolas
pirate013
pirate013
2023-11-11
Verified
BOOK WITH NICOLAS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Nicolas is a top rated tour guide! He's very knowledgeable! I booked the 4 hour private driving city tour of Bucharest! It was definitely a highlight of my trip to Romania! So much beauty & history
Laetitia Segers
Laetitia Segers
2023-11-06
It was a pleasure to be on tour with Nicolas. Our group had a great time and learned a lot. Thank you very much for the good services!
Reply from Nicolas Experience Tours 2024-01-13
Dear, Laetitia! I really enjoyed the tour with your group! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! Thanks for your kind words and you are welcome any time to reach us again! Best Regards, Nicolas
Ruth H
Ruth H
2023-10-30
Verified
Private tour from Bucharest We loved our tour with Nicolas! Nicolas was flexible with us when we needed to make changes to our tour due time restrictions. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional!
Stephane B
Stephane B
2023-10-30
Verified
Enriching Romanian Escapades: A Grateful time! I would like to sincerely thank "Nicolas Experiences Tours" for organizing this 3-day tour with this traveling. I was happy with the whole experience. First of all, let me say that Nicu was a very good guide. His in-depth knowledge of the region, his passion for Romanian history and culture, as well as his friendliness greatly enriched our trip. The choice of places we visited was impeccable. From the charming town of Sibiu that we loved, to the spectacular landscapes of the Carpathians, via medieval castles. The diversity of experiences we had, from cultural heritage to nature really made this trip like a good memory. In summary, I think I would use the services of this traveling tour agency for other exceptional locations to discover in Romania, during future visits by my loved ones. Once again, thank you and Nicu. We will remember this experience as a good memory.