Exciting Game - Escape Room Birmingham

www.excitinggame.co.uk

Exciting Game - Escape Room Birmingham Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
963 reviews Verified
Exciting Game - Escape Room Birmingham
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 961 ) 4.9

Altaf Kazi
Altaf Kazi
2022.05.30
Just did Prison Punk 2077. It was Brilliant. Challenging but it was fun. Lovely Sarah was there to support if required. 2 Escape rooms done. Will defo do the Carnival one coming soon.
Reply from Exciting Game - Escape Room Birmingham 2021.12.23
Thanks so much for your review and thank you for choosing Exciting Game! We look forward to seeing you again in the future . Kind Regards Sandor GM Exciting Game
Advertisement
Ghitescu Medeea
Ghitescu Medeea
2022.05.16
Friendly welcome. Sandor was a great host. Escape room was fab, we will definitely be going again.
Kieran Miles
Kieran Miles
2022.05.15
Went for a friend's birthday and had a great time. Staff are passionate and enthusiastic about the rooms, and the Diamond Heist had an innovative moment that really ramped up the tension that I've not seen done in other escape rooms. I was also slightly unwell when we visited, and they were kind, considerate and helpful. A fantastic experience run by wonderful people. If you're doing an escape room in Birmingham, make it this one.
mike wicks
mike wicks
2022.05.07
Felix O'Toole
Felix O'Toole
2022.05.06
Advertisement
Bella Beatrice
Bella Beatrice
2022.04.30
I went for a birthday party here and it was definitely some of the most fun I had. Although in the group picture, the group name was spelt incorrectly (which is understandable so it's alright 😂), the host was grea lt and the atmosphere inside the room with the music really made it more fun. I personally recommend doing the Project: The Diamond if you don't have much experience or knowledge with escape room. Thank you very much to the host for giving us an amazing experience. :)
Reply from Exciting Game - Escape Room Birmingham 2022.05.01
Dear Bella, Thank you for taking the time to write us a brilliant review. We are happy to hear you had a great time at our venue. Please accept my apologies for the misspelled team name, I'd like to ask you to send us a direct email with the correct spelling so we can amend and resend the photo today. We look forward hosting your team again the future. Kind regards, Mark Director Exciting Game
Danielle Whitlock
Danielle Whitlock
2022.04.24
Great fun, very intriguing would definitely come back. Staff are lovely
kyle johnson
kyle johnson
2022.04.23
Jackie Banks
Jackie Banks
2022.04.18
Reply from Exciting Game - Escape Room Birmingham 2022.01.03
Dear Jackie, Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We are glad you had a good time. We hope to see you soon again! Kind Regards Sandor Exciting Game
Advertisement
Andreas Wright
Andreas Wright
2022.04.15
Fantastic experience. We went for out first escape room experience here together as a couple and it was fantastic. Really well thought out and tough but fair. We nearly made it out and can't wait to go back.
Samuel Chapman
Samuel Chapman
2022.04.15
Dan Thurston
Dan Thurston
2022.04.06
Fantastic escape rooms, really passionate and friendly GM, overall we had a great time in both the rooms we’ve done, we will definitely be back, thank you!!
Reply from Exciting Game - Escape Room Birmingham 2022.04.06
Thank you so much for this awesome review Dan ! We are glad you had a good time. Impressive escape times on both games ! Great job ;) Can't wait to host your next game . Best Regards Sandor
L J
L J
2022.03.27
Verified
Escape Room Fun An excellent hour spent trying to escape. It was challenging but lots of fun and certainly made us think. Excellent, helpful staff
Advertisement
Toni
Toni
2022.03.27
Verified
Fantastic experience Went here for my daughters 14th birthday. Me and her friends really enjoyed it, although we just about escaped in time 😅. I can't wait to go back again with my own friends. It's definitely highly recommended by myself. Sàndor the game master was so helpful and patient with us, he made our whole experience that much better. Can't wait to go back.
samwisethetired
samwisethetired
2022.03.26
Verified
Enjoyable and Challenging Been twice, both times the staff were friendly and helpful and the two rooms we tried (prison and diamond) had plenty of interesting mechanics and were well themed. A professional and independent local business that’s well worth supporting.
happysmiler334
happysmiler334
2022.03.26
Verified
Prison Punk 2077 Absolutely brilliant escape room! We did Prison Punk 2077. Such a fun room - we really enjoyed it as it wasn’t like a traditional escape room where it’s all codes and padlocks. It was puzzles and really got you thinking. We will definitely be back for the new rooms!
Rajjo79
Rajjo79
2022.03.25
Verified
What A Fab Escape We did the Diamond Thief and what a brilliant room it was. Went as a group of 6 including kids and each and everyone one of us enjoyed it thoroughly! Definitely going back for another game. The host was brilliant and so friendly. Got a pic at the end too. Overall an excellent experience.
Advertisement
Charlotty P
Charlotty P
2022.03.23
Verified
Awesome Escape Room Will be returning!! Wow, from the moment we arrived (5 mins late) to the moment we left, we felt super welcomed and looked after. The facilities aren’t top end, (toilet sink wasn’t working, and there was a vending machine didn’t have anything in it) however this didn’t take anything away from the awesome experience! The room we did was Punk Prison, we got locked in a cell and then had to escape from that and the room. There were 5 of us and we opted for normal/novice level. The clues are very cleverly created, and took a while to work out, but very exciting! We managed to complete it in 45 mins, which was the quickest on the day! We will be back for the horror room soon, just need to sort team availability.
jane_jx
jane_jx
2022.03.22
Verified
Prison Punk 2077 My friends and I went for my 21st birthday and we had a great time! The team was lovely and made us feel welcomed. The escape room had a lot of cool features that we wasn't expecting. I would highly recommend.
Bibblero
Bibblero
2022.03.22
Verified
Spine tinglingly fun My wife and I did the Dawn of Hell escape room. Flipping superb. You start off in separate rooms. Shan't mention anything further. But the challanges were original and funb and at around the right level of diufficulty. We had to ask for a couple of clues but that's about right I think. Charlotte, our game master, was fantastic. very friendly, cheerful and helpful at all times. We arrived quite early and she was able to accomodate us starting early which was nice. Throughly recommend the place. If we're back in Birmingham we will try another room here.