Latin Band Exa Band Grupo Musical Los Angeles

Latin Band Exa Band Grupo Musical Los Angeles Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Michelle Dorsey
Michelle Dorsey
2021.06.19
Amazing musicians that really know how to liven up a crowd. I asked for a couple of genre options and they brought all the great hits and sounded amazing ! Booking them for my next party!!
Advertisement
Viana Romano
Viana Romano
2021.06.07
I hired Exa band for my b-day party. There were amazing!!! They are super professional, accommodating and they play a little bit of everything. They sang happy b-day and las mañanitas to me. Hacen muy buen ambiente. I'll definitely hire them again and I'll recommend them to my friends. Gracias Exa!
Viry R.
Viry R.
2021.06.07
Verified
I hired Exa band for my b-day party. There were amazing!!! They are super professional, accommodating and they play a little bit of everything. They sang happy b-day and las mañanitas to me. Hacen muy buen ambiente. I'll definitely hire them again and I'll recommend them to my friends. Gracias Exa!
Freddy A.
Freddy A.
2021.05.28
Verified
I've known this band for five years now.  Met them playing at a local restaurant in van Nuys.  I have followed them on social media since.   I finally was able to hire them for my son's birthday this past weekend.   They were so professional in every aspect.   They showed up a few hours early to do the set up.  I love the fact that they can play pretty much any genre that you could think of.    I highly recommend Exa Band and their prices are reasonable.
Rudy Vargas
Rudy Vargas
2021.05.26
Exa band was awesome! I hired them for my girlfriend's birthday earlier this year, and they did not disappoint. Everyone loved them and asked for their info. Definitely a great time with these guys. Hire them!
Advertisement
Vic P
Vic P
2021.05.18
Exa Band is an absolutely great band!!!! i had them for my wedding and they delivered music like nobody else!! Very professional and very talented, I would highly recommend them for any event, their music is perfect for any occasion. I can't say enough good things about them. Thank you Exa Band for making my wedding a hit. Everybody loved the vibe and the music!
Ramon Aguirre
Ramon Aguirre
2021.05.17
Les doy 5 Estrellas por que tocan de todo tipo de musica y si les pides un genero de musica en especial te tocan esas canciones, los contrate para mi cumpleaños. Exelente Grupo Exa Band.
Calvin Klein Tqm
Calvin Klein Tqm
2021.04.14
Exelente grupo los mire en el restaurante Los Tres Hermanos en Van Nuys. el grupo toca en vivo y te complacen con las canciones que les pidas, si no se las saven te dan opciones. volvere a ir a verlos.
Ricky Molina
Ricky Molina
2021.04.06
🤘🤩🤘 Gracias Por Confiar En Exa Band para sus fiestas, bodas, quince años, todo tipo de eventos privados y corporativos 🕺🏽💃🏼 . . #exaband #livemusicband #musica #grupomusical #losangeles #live #musicaenvivo #fiesta #shermanoaks #tarzana #sanfernando #vannuys #reseda #thousandoaks #studiocity #party #sylmar #sanfernandovalley #calabasas #karaoke #birthday #rockenespañol #weddingbandlosangeles #sweet16 #coverband #coverbandlosangeles #liveband #livebandlosangeles #quinceañera #palmdaleca
Advertisement
Roberto Ramírez
Roberto Ramírez
2021.04.06
Great Band they play cumbias, salsa, merengue, rock en español, disco music and all the music you can think.
Sanfer Mag
Sanfer Mag
2021.04.05
Exa Band es uno de los mejores Grupos de Musica Versatil del Momento, ellos tocaron para nuestro cumpleaños y todos los invitados enloquesieron con su musica, los volveremos a contratar. La Mejor Latin Band de San Fernando Valley
Robert Garcia
Robert Garcia
2021.04.05
You guys are LIT =) Thank you for playing at our event #party #fiesta #sanfernandovalley
maria barber
maria barber
2021.04.05
Los mire tocar en la fiesta de mi amiga y pusieron un super ambiente, Exa Band Los Mejores.
Advertisement
nutripluszumba
nutripluszumba
2021.04.05
Exa Band es uno de los mejores grupos en todo Estados Unidos. estos muchachos y muchachas tocan de todo tipo de musica. 100% Recomendados. #losangeles #california #wedding #music #musica