Evliss Laser Hair Removal & Skin Care Clinic Reviews

Evliss Laser Hair Removal & Skin Care Clinic Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 43 reviews

www.evliss.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Klaudia Keziah
Klaudia Keziah
2022-11-12
Another amazing laser session at Evliss today. I had my 6th treatment with them and always leave feeling satisfied with the service. For me personally, I’ve had 70% hair that’s not regrown back after 5 sessions, but everyone will vary. My underarms are totally hair free now also, which is amazing as previously I’d have to shave every 2 days I visited the new Tottenham Court Road location today and was so easy to find, only a 5 min walk from the underground station.
Reply from Evliss Laser Hair Removal & Skin Care Clinic 2023-04-04
Hi Klaudia, we're so glad to hear that you had another amazing laser session with us and that you're satisfied with the service. We're also thrilled to hear that your underarms are totally hair free now! Thank you for visiting our Tottenham Court Road location, we hope to see you again soon.
Advertisement
Денис Сергеев
Денис Сергеев
2022-11-08
Miglena Ivanova
Miglena Ivanova
2022-10-30
I have visited Evliss clinic to use the Brand New AWT Acoustic Wave Therapy. I have been told is the best treatment out right now.I have started with 6 sessions and I lost almost all my cellulite mass depth,but I believe lost some weight too.Which is absolute bonus 👌 Thank you team. I will probably book two more extra.
Diana Piv
Diana Piv
2022-10-13
WORST CLINIC EVER, DO NOT GO!!! I did 13 full body sessions and all of my hairs have grown back to how it was before I did laser which is ridiculous as I have given £2,500 to this TERRIBLE clinic. I was told I would see really good results after 8 sessions but didn’t see anything so stupidly went for more sessions which was just more waste of money. I was burnt many times and burnt in my private area really badly which is just unacceptable!! Also they never ever had towels to cover up or to clean up which was very very uncomfortable. Clients pay so much and they cant even provide towels?????? Please DONT GO THERE or you’ll waste your money!!! They really don’t deserve any clients with such poor service and high prices with no results, shocking.
Prisecaru Ana
Prisecaru Ana
2022-10-12
Worst staff and service ever! It's a long story, but l'll try to summarize it as much as possible. The first session, everything scheduled, I get there, the therapist named Rima, who was supposed to do the session, wasn't even present, and the other colleagues didn't know anything about my booking, they started talking in their own language, one of them was very upset and frustrated that she had to do my session now. When comes about the process, they do it very superficially, full legs and underarms in just 15-20 minutes?! And taking the gel used for underarms and putting it on the legs? is that what we pay for? Every time I explain to them that I don't see results as it should, but total indifference from them. Another incident, I had scheduled a session with a lady Sara, trying to do my laser hair removal with a therapist, not every time with another one. When I arrived at the clinic, another person was waiting for me who was going to perform the session, because Sara was no longer working there, so I was told. Without even being informed about the change. Totally unprofessional! Don’t waste your time and money.
Advertisement
mah kaz
mah kaz
2022-07-18
Despite their claims of using one of the best lasers on the market, I don't recommend this place. My daughter had seven sessions of treatment, but her hair is all grown back. not even 10% of improvement. I had talked to the manger who didn't care, and said you have to keep, come and top it up. I have stated that if your seven sessions didn't reduce the hair at all, why should I pay and keep coming. She is very unprofessional. Customer service is very poor in this place.
Bec Bec Mc
Bec Bec Mc
2022-06-17
I absolutely love this clinic! From the aesthetic to the service everything is such a high quality. The staff are so friendly and the results have been amazing! I highly recommend this clinic and will most definitely be going back!
Luciana Silva
Luciana Silva
2022-06-06
Despite their claims of using one of the best lasers in the market I don't recommend this place. I’m not a hairy person and I have complied with the guidance I was given after each treatment yet after 8 sessions, I have about 50/60% of hair. I felt that the sessions were often rushed, and the laser didn't always cover all parts included evenly. I also found strange the fact that they don't even give customers towels to cover while waiting naked for staff to initiate treatment. Also didn't find normal that staff would take off the remaining gel from under my arms to then apply in my intimate parts. When questioned about these practices, I was told it was the company policy. Laser treatments are not cheap yet you can't even provide a towel and you reuse gel?
KLAUDIA KEZIAH
KLAUDIA KEZIAH
2022-04-22
Had my first laser hair removal session today and I’m so impressed with their professionalism and how at ease they made me feel during the whole process! Excited for my next visit, definitely recommended this clinic to anyone looking to get laser hair removal done
Advertisement
Alexandra Negru
Alexandra Negru
2022-03-14
Nurjahan Saleque
Nurjahan Saleque
2022-03-04
I had 8 sessions for full body laser hair removal at Evliss with Sandra. I would highly recommend the service as I saw amazing results from the first session. I have lost over 80% of hair on average on my body. Also, Sandra was always friendly and professional and I know that if ever I need a touch up in the future, I will go back there and to her. Highly recommend the service!
Alisa Ungureanu
Alisa Ungureanu
2022-03-04
One of the best clinic ever,the staff it’s just amazing and iam extremely happy for the results (Sandra you are the best ❤️)
Marjan tarani
Marjan tarani
2022-03-04
The best lazer and staff dear sandra ever
Advertisement
Zoe Williams
Zoe Williams
2022-02-20
Warm and friendly welcome. Staff are professional and the sessions have had a good success.
Reply from Evliss Laser Hair Removal & Skin Care Clinic 2022-02-25
Thank you very much for your positive feedback
Lavinia Anamaria
Lavinia Anamaria
2022-02-18
Reply from Evliss Laser Hair Removal & Skin Care Clinic 2022-02-25
Thank you! We are very pleased for this appreciation
Brita Budlorun
Brita Budlorun
2022-02-17
Originally had great customer service and the therapists were very helpful and professional in their approach. Ive been trying to call last few days relentlessly to book my next session and having no luck at all and wondering whether they are still in business!!! Might just have to go in person and see what's happening as I have paid for a full package outright!
Livia Constantinescu
Livia Constantinescu
2022-02-16
Advertisement
Viviana Dursina
Viviana Dursina
2022-02-13
Emma Julien
Emma Julien
2022-02-03
Unprofessional reception staff. Done five sessions before giving up as I saw no results. They pressured me into buying eight sessions but after several months I haven’t seen any proper results and I’m not sure I can trust this company. The therapist was lovely but overall I would not use the service again or recommend it to others. Image below is after 5 treatments. It look not far different from when I started the treatment.
Reply from Evliss Laser Hair Removal & Skin Care Clinic 2022-02-03
Hello! Thank you for the feedback! We would really like to make sure it's not a fake review, unfortunately this is not uncommon nowadays! Your situation is very unusual for our clients, firstly, the progress in hair removal is visible after the first session, and can be tracked by the therapist at each session, if you are a client, you have been advised about the hair growth cycles, often the client is not aware of the fact that hair growth occurs after just 3-4 sessions and the treatment has to be completed in proper intervals. Secondly, we do not force anyone to buy a course of 8 sessions, as we have different courses of 6, 8 and 10 sessions, by buying them clients can get pre-payment discount, also it is possible to pay for each session separately! We have not found a client with the name Emma Julien, if this is a fake account please let us know your real name so that we can understand the situation in detail and be better for our clients.
Yasmina Escobar Leon
Yasmina Escobar Leon
2022-02-02
Amazing experience in this laser clinic. I'm so happy with Sandra, she had done all my treatment. She is very professional and lovely person.
Reply from Evliss Laser Hair Removal & Skin Care Clinic 2022-02-02
Thank you for your appraisal!