euroview dfw

euroview dfw Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
87 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
Tarik Rainey
Tarik Rainey
2022.10.21
Micah and his associate was OUTSTANDING!!! They were professional, on time and an all around joy to work with. Keep these guys around.
Advertisement
George M
George M
2022.10.17
Micah and Cole came out to install shower enclosures. They were awesome! They knew their work, professional, and just great people. Work was exceptional. Will be looking to give them more work in the future.
Cathy Jones
Cathy Jones
2022.10.10
Micah from euroview was very helpful and efficient! The washer on my handle broke and he was very quick to come and change out and upgrade washers!
srinivas sheshpalli
srinivas sheshpalli
2022.09.22
great Job!!! Highly Recommend
Delores Dilday
Delores Dilday
2022.09.20
Great Company with excellent employees and workmanship very satisfied
Advertisement
Dilan Nazhat
Dilan Nazhat
2022.09.12
THE BEST REMODEL I'VE DONE TO MY HOME! The project was to transform my framed shower doors to frameless glass doors. This wasn't an easy revamp and it couldn't have been done without this All-Star Team at Euroview DFW (Luke, Reece, Micah and Cole)! The communication was very thorough in every step of the project and they gave the utmost attention to detail with the initial measurements, quality check (when the ordered parts that were received) and following all this up with an excellent warranty, showing they stand by their work! My family loves it, especially my wife! This frameless shower door truly gives a much cleaner and contemporary feel to our shower. I can't thank you more Euroview DFW and look forward to future remodels with your team again!
Dilan Nazhat
Dilan Nazhat
2022.09.12
THE BEST REMODEL I'VE DONE TO MY HOME! The project was to transform my framed shower doors to frameless glass doors. This wasn't an easy revamp and it couldn't have been done without this All-Star Team at Euroview DFW (Luke, Reece, Micah and Cole)! The communication was very thorough in every step of the project and they gave the utmost attention to detail with the initial measurements, quality check (when the ordered parts that were received) and following all this up with an excellent warranty, showing they stand by their work! My family loves it, especially my wife! This frameless shower door truly gives a much cleaner and contemporary feel to our shower. I can't thank you more Euroview DFW and look forward to future remodels with your team again!
hunter powers
hunter powers
2022.09.01
Wonderful company that strives in excellence of how they operate and how they treat their customers! Would definitely recommend!!!
John Ambrose
John Ambrose
2022.08.27
Well it was a rough start but the final product was worth the wait. Since this was our second purchase, we are very happy with the end results. We would very much use your service again in the future. Outstanding workmanship! Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Samantha Bradley
Samantha Bradley
2022.08.02
Jason Hayes
Jason Hayes
2022.07.29
They were respectful and nice…installed a beautiful black matte, frameless shower stall in a short amount of time! I’m grateful and highly recommend their work. Micah & Cole were pros at their craft! If I had another shower stall needing replacing I’d call them back 😊👍
Vivian Tran
Vivian Tran
2022.07.13
Highly recommend getting your custom shower doors from euroview! From start to finish they have been too notch. Luke and Reese were so informative and patient. They kept me updated through the whole process. Micah and Cole did an amazing job with the installation. The price was very competitive compared to other companies in the surrounding area
Michelle Batiste
Michelle Batiste
2022.06.27
Advertisement
Garry Horn
Garry Horn
2022.06.21
Steve Jones
Steve Jones
2022.06.15
Great job, prompt and friendly, went over functions. Love our shower glass!!!
Tasha Dozier
Tasha Dozier
2022.05.25
They were friendly, professional and very quick. They did an amazing job on my shower door!!
Gladys Jimenez
Gladys Jimenez
2022.05.13
I highly recommend Euroview. It was an awesome experience. Great customer service given by professionals working to deliver a fine job. I will use them again in future projects. Thanks
Advertisement
Larry Reeg
Larry Reeg
2022.04.27
I received three quotes for my shower glass install and selected Euroview for the job. I did so because I felt they were the best value of the three. They were prompt and courteous. They had great communication. The finished job is beautiful and I couldn't have asked for more. Micah and Reece handled the job with enthusiasm and professionalism. We love the completed job. I would highly recommend Euroview for your shower glass needs.
Barbara Martin
Barbara Martin
2022.04.26
I had a wonderful experience dealing with Euroview. Luke was Awesome as my salesman and followed up with me concerning my estimate as I requested. He made sure that I got my frameless shower door as quickly as possible. Micah and Reese were the best men I have dealt with in a long time for installation and follow up. Thanks Gentlemen for doing a very professional job and making me happy. I highly recommend Euroview as your choice of vendor for the products that they sell. Appreciate you ALL, Barbara Martin
James Anderson
James Anderson
2022.04.14
We had a great experience. Euroview created a beautiful custom frameless glass shower door for our newly renovated bathroom. It looks amazing. The rep and install folks were amazing. Thanks! Will certainly recommend you all.