Eterna Cosmetic Surgery Reviews

Eterna Cosmetic Surgery Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 127 reviews

www.eternacosmeticsurgery.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (127)
penny davis
penny davis
2024-02-01
Recently purchased their Hydrafacial Services. They took great care of me. I would recommend to anyone out there.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-02-02
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your results and appreciate the trust you placed in us.
Moises Lopez
Moises Lopez
2024-01-31
We visited with my wife the place very good attention, modern facilities, they offered us all the necessary information about Botox for sweat, which my wife decided to undergo the treatment, I am very happy to find a place that inspires you confidence.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-31
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Ann Marie Tubman
Ann Marie Tubman
2024-01-31
I went in to get the botox for sweat procedure and I was grateful for how comfortable the staff made me feel throughout the entire process. They answered every question and explained the process step by step. They're very knowledgeable caring and make sure you have everything you need before you leave.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-31
Hi, Ann. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Lil Mikey Drennan
Lil Mikey Drennan
2024-01-27
These people are amazing the staff was super friendly to my mother and they made her look almost 20years younger.. wrinkles are gone and everything!!!
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-27
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Miles Productions
Miles Productions
2024-01-26
Overalls positive experience great customer service have anything you need in the area of plastic surgery and cosmetic treatment. It's like trading Botox for sweat.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-26
Hi, Miles. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
David Dakin
David Dakin
2024-01-25
I came to this place to see if I can get a botox brow lift... Boy, I'm glad I came. The wait time was none and the place was very clean and friendly.. I look outstanding after the surgery.. I would recommend this to anyone
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-25
Thanks for the stellar review, David.
Ange Ruben
Ange Ruben
2024-01-24
Really love all the positive testimonies. Makes me more confident on moving forward with facial hair removal.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-24
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Rodi Hanson
Rodi Hanson
2024-01-24
Good service and knowledgeable staff
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-24
Hi, Rodi. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
ᴘʟᴀɴᴇᴛᴍᴏɪsᴇs
ᴘʟᴀɴᴇᴛᴍᴏɪsᴇs
2024-01-24
Had to have botox for sweat here and it was simple and easy talking with the staff. Everyone is friendly and I had no worries before or after the botox. Would reccomend!
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-24
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Christopher Myers
Christopher Myers
2024-01-20
Very professional and clean environment. Wife was very happy and the staff was very nice and friendly. Very helpful in getting me all the info I needed for microneedling for facials. Definitely considering the "P Shot" for men.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-20
Hi, Christopher. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Carl Mapps
Carl Mapps
2024-01-19
I went here for a face peel glad I did very professional and a great price
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-19
Thanks for the stellar review, Carl.
Crystal Wade
Crystal Wade
2024-01-19
Everyone was wonderful from scheduling to reception to the doctor to check out. I love my Botox injections!
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-19
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Aumalia Romo
Aumalia Romo
2024-01-19
Looking to do a botox brow lift soon. Got all of my questions answered quickly. The staff was very kind and mindful of My short window of time.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-19
Hi, Aumalia. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Ty Mize
Ty Mize
2024-01-06
Offers body tightening. Very great business
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-06
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Chelsea Steiner
Chelsea Steiner
2024-01-04
Will recommend to some folks who I believe would love to try you guys out.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2024-01-04
Thanks for the stellar review, Chelsea.
Tech World
Tech World
2023-12-30
Looking back , dr Hernandez is an experienced professional with a clean facility, and a lot of services to offer with my favorite being the microneedling for facials . It’s almost your one stop shop and even have something for men .
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2023-12-30
Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Lisa Sharp
Lisa Sharp
2023-12-30
Is there a location you would recommend in Louisiana site profile work great
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2023-12-30
Hi, Lisa. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Helen Netherly
Helen Netherly
2023-12-29
I was very pleased with the staff at Eterna Cosmetic Surgery. They took the time and answered all my questions requarding cosmetic surgery for my lips. The price is very reasonable and I didn't feel rushed. I will use this company, because they are knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2023-12-29
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
M J
M J
2023-12-29
It's rare to find a comfortable upbeat environment when it comes to any type of surgery this company provides just that! Their services will leave you with that extra self confidence boost that you may have been looking for.. super clean and spacious is a big plus
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2023-12-29
Hi, M. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Shetara Watkins
Shetara Watkins
2023-12-28
Website is very informative and makes me feel comfortable about using this service!!
Reply from Eterna Cosmetic Surgery 2023-12-28
Thanks for the stellar review, Shetara.