ETC Windows

ETC Windows Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Greg Pare
Greg Pare
2023.11.23
Great place
Advertisement
Nigel Pollock
Nigel Pollock
2023.06.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company to work with. We had Bi-Folding doors fitted in an outside garden cabin, a little bit unusual but felt confident the project would be a success. Great product, looks fantastic and the installation team were excellent. Highly recommended.
2023.01.25
Verified
Replacement Conservatory The quality of the conservatory exceeded my expectations, a real quality product. The removal of the old one and its new replacement started at the date as advised. The two man team namely “Tim & Brad “ took great care and the finished Installation was perfect. They communicated well and they are two pleasant And friendly men. They left the site completely clear having giving it a thorough clean. This is my second experience with ETA having previously had ten windows fitted I highly recommend them and you will be very happy with the products and service they provide
Service
Quality
Value
Matt Telford
Matt Telford
2022.09.29
recommends
Just had new conservatory roof and windows fitted by the ETC Team. Excellent service, from the first site assessment, to the final window being fitted, which did cause a few issues 😊 Team was alway polite, and informative of what they were completing. Highly recommend, and will use again soon. New front door next 😊
Ben Gidley
Ben Gidley
2022.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great team and service. Had windows installed a few years ago and everything has been great. just wish I had used them for our roof.
Advertisement
Sandra Jennings
Sandra Jennings
2022.08.28
recommends
Recently had 4 downstairs windows fitted. The fitters were professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend ETC to friends and family. Thank you.
2022.04.13
Verified
Replacement Patio Doors 30 year old patio doors needed replacement due to the hardwood frame having rotted. New doors with a multi locking system and PVC construction were installed in half a day and I couldn't be happier with their appearance and the service provided by ETC who departed the site with the minimum of mess. I would be happy to provide a recommendation for their service which all went according to my hopes.
Service
Quality
Value
2022.03.23
Verified
High Quality at a Competitive Price Work comprised of; New uPVC Rear Door New Solidor Composite Front Door Guardian replacement conservatory roof Replaced conservatory widows and doors Works started earlier than estimated start date Workforce very friendly with informative updates Works performed in a tidy and safe manor High quality finish Would recommend
Service
Quality
Value
2022.03.23
Verified
Quality We had our windows and doors replaced we also had a window changed into French windows all work was done to a very high standard by the friendly lads. We are very happy with everything that?s been done
Service
Quality
Value
Advertisement
2022.03.23
Verified
Satisfied Customer The work to build an additional room on the back of the living room was managed very professionally by Jacob and the workmen they used were professional and very courteous.
Service
Quality
Value
2022.03.23
Verified
Excellent Job all round Full replacement windows and doors, as well as four sets of beautiful bifolds in a traditional critel looking style. Transformed the property. Guys were great from initial consultations to the completion of the fitting. 5 star
Service
Quality
Value
Reuben Andrews
Reuben Andrews
2022.02.20
Excellent tidy job made of refitting our flat roof at the back of the house. Also replaced guttering
gill mount
gill mount
2022.01.14
Helpful friendly
Advertisement
Suzi Watson
Suzi Watson
2021.05.07
Professional helpful company with good quality products.
tony chidgey
tony chidgey
2020.12.14
Speedy response to a patio door that was jammed and not working as off the rail Excellent service from office and engineer
Janet Hallchurch
Janet Hallchurch
2020.11.17
Solved the problem for us within minutes! Well done ETC and many thanks
Bob Sharp
Bob Sharp
2020.06.17
ETC is a very professional company, high standards, very efficient, responsive and on time. Would recommend the company and the team that work for them to anyone. A big thank you Robert & Penny Sharp.
Advertisement
Chasey Evans
Chasey Evans
2020.02.18
recommends
Just had 10 new windows fitted by ETC Windows team so pleased with the windows a big thankyou to the guys who fitted them very professional and courteous cleaned up afterwards no mess left very pleased I would highly recommend this company ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kim Taylor
Kim Taylor
2020.02.17
Brilliant company! Very attentive and go more than an extra mile to make sure everything is done properly and the customer is satisfied. Would DEFINITELY recommend...
Crafty Jonesy
Crafty Jonesy
2020.02.10
Friendly helpful staff.