Esperides Reviews

Esperides Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 16 reviews

www.esperides.holiday
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Xavier Et Cynthia
Xavier Et Cynthia
2022-08-26
Verified
La maison est très bien équipée, dans un environnement calme et reposant, nous y avons passé un agréable séjour en famille. Merci à Dimosthenis qui est un hôte d'une très grande gentillesse et est disponible pour répondre à toutes nos questions.
Advertisement
Christine
Christine
2022-06-26
Verified
Dimosthenis was extremely accommodating, friendly, and responsive. His home is absolutely gorgeous and my 6 year old loved the child's room and pool. We would highly recommend him to anyone. He went above and beyond to get us to and from his home. The place is very quiet with a beutiful view.
Francois B.
Francois B.
2022-06-18
10 Verified
Top Rien à redire ☺Cleanliness
Reply from Esperides 2022-06-18
Merci beaucoup!!
Ingrid
Ingrid
2021-11-15
Verified
Dimosthenis and his wife were truly nice, carrying and accomodating. We went there to do the marathon and we had an amazing stay. The house was very nice, very quiet and very restful. I would highly recommend this place !
Gregory
Gregory
2021-09-19
Verified
Had a perfect stay in Marthon. Communication in the week before was brilliant. We found the property easily with google map, with only a 30 minute drive from Athens airport. The property is very well placed for a number of beaches in the area, along with the museums. The property is exceptionally well equipped with all modern conveniences and has a wonderful pool, pefect for cooling off in the evening after a long day at the beach. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Fanny
Fanny
2021-09-09
Verified
Dit huisje is perfect voor met vrienden of met een gezin. Super vriendelijke mensen die je met alles heel graag helpen. We hebben een super verblijf gehad. Super tevreden.
Thomas
Thomas
2020-07-28
Parfait, rien à redire. Perfect, nothing to add.
Stefanos
Stefanos
2019-08-24
Verified
Όλα ήταν άψογα. Δεν καταλάβαμε ότι μέναμε σε μισθωμένο χώρο. Δεν μπορούμε να πούμε το παραμικρό που δε μας ευχαρίστησε. Ο χώρος τέλειος και αστραφτερά καθαρός .Μακάρι όλοι οι οικοδεσπότες να ήταν έτσι. Εμείς σίγουρα θα τους επισκεφτούμε πάλι.
Berangere B.
Berangere B.
2019-08-12
8.0 Verified
TRES BELLE PROPRIETE Maison spacieuse soignée et entretenue La maison est bien équipée et les propriétaires sont très accueillants Je recommande vivement cette propriété! ☺Cleanliness
Reply from Esperides 2019-08-12
Merci beaucoup!
Advertisement
Giorgos
Giorgos
2019-06-23
Verified
Ένα μεγάλο ευχαριστώ για την άψογη φιλοξενία!! Το σπίτι ξεπέρασε τις προσδοκίες μας, παρείχε όλες τις ανέσεις που μπορεί να έχει κάποιος στο μυαλό του και η επικοινωνία μας με τον οικοδεσπότη ήταν πάντα άμεση! Όλα μέσα και έξω από το σπίτι ήταν πεντακαθαρα, το συστήνω χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη σε όποιον αναζητα διαμονή στην περιοχή! Ο κύριος Δημοσθένης πρόθυμος να βοηθήσει και κατατοπιστικος σε ο,τι χρειαστήκαμε. Ευχαριστούμε πολύ!
Lisbeth
Lisbeth
2019-06-01
9.6 Verified
☺Välutrustad bostad med tillmötesgående värdpar. Butik på gångavstånd. Gratis cyklar
Paul
Paul
2019-05-10
Verified
The house was beautiful. We had a good time. It a very good place outside the city. The pool is a good added amenities with bluetooth speakers. Dimosh. Was at the airport waiting for us. The place was in top sharp.
Nemanja
Nemanja
2018-08-01
10 Verified
The house is beautiful the hosts are very welcoming sea reachable by bikethe pool is great ☺ the kindness of the owners and the house near the sea accessible by bicycle ☹ all the top
Advertisement
Philippe C.
Philippe C.
2018-07-25
10 Verified
Villa très agréable proche d'Athènes La villa est très agréable, très bel environnement, confortable, très bien équipée (climatisation notamment dans toutes les pièces). De plus les propriétaires sont très accueillants et charmants. Un très bon plan pour visiter Athènes et ses environs tous en profitant d'un endroit calme et reposant
Reply from Esperides 2018-07-25
Thank you very much ! We are proud to have visitors like you !