Eric Rattinoff Law Corp

www.ericratinoff.com

Eric Rattinoff Law Corp التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
3.8
36 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Eric Rattinoff Law Corp
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 36 ) 3.8

Randy A
Randy A
2024.05.20
I’ve have been with Eric Ratinoff and his staff for almost 6 years. Eric and his staff are always looking out for my best interest, and highly recommend his law firm.
Steve Skiadas
Steve Skiadas
2024.05.17
Very experienced attorney’s that will work with you to accomplish your goal. I was satisfied with the work they done for me on my auto accident case and will contact again if ever needed. Highly recommended.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2024.05.20
Thank you, Steve! It was a pleasure representing you!
Dee Vida
Dee Vida
2024.05.08
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
Excellent law firm. Eric is a true professional, very responsive, thorough, and kind. And most importantly, outstanding results! He helped me get my life back and I will be forever grateful.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2020.06.23
Thank you, Dee! It was a pleasure working with you.
Creavtive
Creavtive
2024.01.29
I don’t recommend this place at all. First of all, I called once and spoken with somebody that gathered all of my info and I never heard anything back. I only got a letter in the mail about a week and a half after I spoken with somebody about my case getting denied and this is a Wrongful Death case we’re talking about why they denied me is beyond me, I don’t even wanna bring the race card into the fray. But you never know! They never explained why they couldn’t even take my case. Why was my case denied? I have no idea, but this isn’t the place to come to if you’re looking for Wrongful Death attorney in the Sacramento area especially if you are a person of color.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2024.01.29
My apologies that you did not receive the feedback you were looking for about your potential case. The criteria with which we determine the cases we take on are based heavily on our own case load and the amount of resources required to effectively represent a new client at any given time. I assure you it is not at all based on race. We are constantly trying to refine our intake process, so I appreciate your feedback and we will strive to communicate better in the future. I hope that you are able to find representation for your matter and wish you the best!
J. Grant
J. Grant
2023.06.27
Horrible intake process.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2024.01.29
Our apologies for your experience with our intake process. It is something we are constantly trying to refine. If you could provide a little more information I can look into it further. Thank you for your feedback.
James Winkler
James Winkler
2022.11.15
Phil Henry
Phil Henry
2022.07.29
Their website reads "We'll get back to you within 24 hours. All fields are required." but after two weeks and no response I called the office. They had no record of my inquiry and has no way of assisting other than starting a scripted "legal intake". So much for the details I previously submitted. Maybe not such a good way to run a railroad.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Phil, thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry that you had an unfavorable experience with our personal injury law firm. Please contact us at eric@ericratinoff.com so we can get more information regarding this issue. Thank you so much.
Brianna Rhines
Brianna Rhines
2022.06.01
I would like to say a big thank you to Eric Ratinoff and staff for helping my family through a tough time. My case was both long and seemingly difficult to work through. Eric stuck with us and always, without exception, insisted on complete honesty in everything. In addition to being the best at what he does, he never hesitated to answer my questions and take time for me when needed. One of the best things about working with Eric is that he truly cares about people. I'm 100% convinced of this. My case was lengthy due to Covid. I got to know Eric and some of his terrific staff. Hats off to Karen too. What a sharp, caring person. There were never inconsistencies in their approach. There were numerous times when I asked hard questions or didn't understand the legal process and he always took the time to explain. In the end, Eric and team demonstrated real compassion for me and my family. I will always be thankful for the representation that Eric Ratinoff Law provided.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2022.06.14
Thank you! It was a pleasure representing you!
Janet Bliven
Janet Bliven
2022.05.12
No one would help me.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We take client satisfaction very seriously at Eric Ratinoff Law Corp. Please contact our Sacramento personal injury attorneys at eric@ericratinoff.com so we can get more information about this issue and make it right for you. Thanks so much.
FreeSpiritLover 73
FreeSpiritLover 73
2022.04.17
Provided me with an answer in a swift and timely manner. 😺 🐶 We appreciate you 😊
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Thanks so much for your positive feedback and review. All the best.
Manuel Carrasco
Manuel Carrasco
2022.03.11
I hired Eric to pursue a wrongful death suit on behalf of my son myself along with my family was very grateful for the outcome I respect his honesty and always being straightforward as well as keeping us updated through the whole process, Eric and his team are awesome I would highly recommend them to friends if ever in need of a good lawyer.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2022.06.14
We appreciate your feedback and were honored to represent you and your family.
Sara Robinson
Sara Robinson
2021.03.25
They work so hard and tirelessly while helping clients and others. Very good ppl.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Sara, Thank you so much for your kind words. All the best.
Angel Cajero
Angel Cajero
2020.08.19
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Dear Angel, We are so sorry that you had a bad experience. Please reach out to our Sacramento personal injury attorneys at Eric Ratinoff Law Corp so we can make this right for you.
Garrett “Deathmachine209” Harvey
Garrett “Deathmachine209” Harvey
2020.08.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
Ive veen having bad attitudes and unprofessional conversations with other firms. Eric Ratinoff Law was very helpful and listened to me, John thank you
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Dear Garrett, It was truly a pleasure working with you. We are glad that we could represent you as your personal injury attorneys.
D Holiday
D Holiday
2020.08.06
إيجابي
الاحترافية
My life changed in 2012 when I sustained a head injury after hitting the steering wheel of my car when rear-ended by a truck at a high speed. Without hard injuries, my case came with complexities. From the start, the firm representing the other party used every tactic to dismiss my case, including losing files and asking for additional documentation. I was fortunate to locate the Eric Ratinoff Law Group. Eric and his team, having a keen understanding of head injuries, recognized my diminished mental abilities was directly associated to a traumatic brain injury. Ratinoff and team secured a well-accomplished neuropsych who ran a battery of test and identified my areas of brain dysfunction; the law firm representing the defendant attempted to counter with their own assessment. Mr. Ratinoff’s expertise, his connection to a wide range of experts, his professionalism, his ability to communicate effectively (extremely sharp), his advocacy skills, his knowledge of the laws, and his strategic approach after analyzing all details of my case is the reason we won my case. These characteristics and skills are widespread in the entire law firm. Without doubt I know that the teams thoroughness, from the beginning to the end, gave me assurance in my time of mental fatigue. i HIGHLY recommend this law firm and do so without hesitation!! I noticed that some people have rated this law firm with low ratings but have not been represented by the Ratinoff team. I speak as a plaintiff who was represented by this reputable law firm.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Thank you for your confidence in my services as a personal injury attorney. It was a pleasure working with you. I am pleased to have been able to get you a favorable outcome. All the best.
Malibu TN
Malibu TN
2020.06.28
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I hired Eric as my lawyer because of a traumatic brain injury. I was in the hospital for over three months and had to learn how to walk and talk again. It was a very difficult time for me and my family, but Eric helped us through every step of the process. Because of his knowledge in TBI, he knew exactly what needed to be done and made things a lot easier for me. He handled everything so I could focus on my recovery, and also to make sure that what happened to me wouldn’t happen to somebody else. With his help, my outcome was tremendous. I got the support I needed and am now able to work full time and provide hope for other survivors of traumatic brain injuries.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
It was truly a pleasure working with you. We are glad that we could represent you as your personal injury attorneys.
Chris Estrada
Chris Estrada
2020.06.24
حرج
الاحترافية
Called in to get a general consultation and establish what might be involved after a car accident with faulty airbags. I provided my first and last name contact information and then was asked for my address, while being asked I was told if I don't feel comfortable giving the information out then I do not need to. I asked why this was needed and if they disclose my information to other parties. She responded stating that is recommended to establish for the best contact information but since I was not giving her my address that they we not going to take on my case and good luck with my search. Very short conversation and borderline rude. To go from optional information to just jumping to we don't want your case is a bit dramatic. Called was answered by Diego who was very professional but passed to intake Priscilla who made it hard to complete a sentence without being cut-off for her script.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Our Sacramento personal injury lawyers take our client’s satisfaction very seriously and are always trying to improve our services. If you don’t mind reaching out to us at eric@ericratinoff.com, we would love the opportunity to thank you for your feedback and to find out more about what happened in regards to this issue. Thanks again.
Steven Huot
Steven Huot
2020.06.23
THEY SERIOUSLY RESPONDED TO EVERY NEGATIVE REVIEW BASED ON COVID ... Lol The website says they handle brain injury cases. My fiancee called them and was told we would get a call back. I spent an hour figuring out who they were again. They don't seem to understand brain injury problems. *Before the Covid epidemic that is mentioned on the response... And no email that is mentioned. Sad.
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2020.06.23
Hi Steve, We certainly do handle TBI cases, but it appears that your fiancée called us when our offices were closed due to COVID-19. While our team has been able to review all potential cases that have been presented to us during the quarantine, our typical follow-up during this difficult time has been less personal and by letter and email, rather than telephone calls or in-person meetings. We wish you the best in your rehabilitation and in your search for an attorney.
Stacey McBride
Stacey McBride
2020.02.25
They were Ok just Ok... they did not get us the amount of money they other attorney's got people and I feel they could have done overall they were just ok...
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2020.06.23
Hi Stacey, We value the feedback of all our clients and are sorry to hear that you were less than completely satisfied with your results. Please understand that lawsuit results depend on the specifics of one’s case and cannot be compared to the results other people with other circumstances may obtain. Your review is the first that we’ve heard of your dissatisfaction, but because your review does not list your last name, we are unable to search through out database to better assess your particular results. Eric would very much like to speak with you about your experience to better understand your concerns, so please give him a call at your earliest convenience: 916-970-9100.
Crazed Gold Minner
Crazed Gold Minner
2020.02.08
They're only have two big money they forgot about the little guy
الرد من Eric Rattinoff Law Corp 2023.02.13
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and give us feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our Sacramento personal injury lawyers. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at eric@ericratinoff.com so we can find out more about this issue and make it right for you. Thanks so much.