ErasBus Europe Reviews

ErasBus Europe Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 98 reviews

www.erasbus.at
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
Selma Dervišefendić
Selma Dervišefendić
2021-11-09
recommends
Very warm and friendly group of people in a bit chilly Hallstatt. Well organized trip and the tour of the whole city. Looking forward to other trips. 😁
Advertisement
Ειρήνη Νομικού
Ειρήνη Νομικού
2019-12-12
recommends
well organized! friendly and energetic staff! value for money!
Sara Dimovska
Sara Dimovska
2019-12-10
recommends
Well organized, kind staff and great price!
Beyza Atalay
Beyza Atalay
2019-09-05
recommends
Very genuine and friendly group. Everything is planned according to student budget and life. :D
Imola Bakos
Imola Bakos
2019-06-17
recommends
Well organized trips, friendly staff, and good price :D
Advertisement
Minh Ha Nguyen
Minh Ha Nguyen
2019-05-07
recommends
Friendly and energetic staffs. Very nice trip to Hallstatt even on a rainy day!
Laura Dumitrescu
Laura Dumitrescu
2019-04-08
recommends
The trip to Salzburg was amazing! The schedule was respected perfectly, the bus was comfortable and very clean. Everyone was polite and respectful and positive, the guided tour was excellent. Thank you for a wonderful day and keep on with the good work and positive attitude! 🥰
Isabel Videva
Isabel Videva
2019-03-28
recommends
I went with them last year to Hallstatt and last weekend to Krakow and Auschwitz. The organisation is perfect, great people, had a great time and would definitely travel with them again! 10/10 would recommend :)
Layal Eady
Layal Eady
2019-03-27
recommends
Everything was organized so well, best team ever sssssssss
Advertisement
Iveta Ukropcová
Iveta Ukropcová
2019-03-17
recommends
Amazing Hallstatt trip, great tour guide, nice nature. :)
Kg Blume
Kg Blume
2019-01-27
recommends
Liebe ErasBus Team, der Besuch in Hallstatt dieser Woche war ein voller Erfolg! Ich möchte mich für die perfekte Organisation bei euch und eurem Team herzlich bedanken. Das war wirklich super! Ich bin ganz, ganz zufrieden, werde mit euch noch mal reisen :) und auch gerne weiter empfehlen. Ihr seid Spitze und weiter so! ;)
Valentina Tagnin
Valentina Tagnin
2018-12-08
recommends
Had a wonderful day in Hallstatt with Erasbus. I would definetely recommend joining their trips!
Piotr Sudoł
Piotr Sudoł
2018-12-04
recommends
On Saturday I went to Hallstatt and can honestly recommend that trip, both city tour an the general organistation. Beautiful, impressive mountain town ;)
Advertisement
Karolina Mirbach
Karolina Mirbach
2018-11-14
recommends
Had such a great time in Zagreb & Ljubljana! The local tours were super interesting and the amount of free time was perfect. All was rounded up with a fun evening in Zagreb’s top club ! All in all a perfect organized trip !
Oliver Tonucci
Oliver Tonucci
2018-10-09
recommends
Well organized, most of the costs included, your only worry is to enjoy the trip!
Asen Mihaylov
Asen Mihaylov
2018-10-07
recommends
Last week I was on a trip to Brastislava, organized from ErasBus. Everything during the trip was nice and well organized. The bus was nice, the tour guide in the city was perfect. During the travel they gave a sandwich and a juice to all of us. Definitely I would go on another trip with them
Umut Türemen
Umut Türemen
2018-03-26
recommends
Perfect trip thanks to the perfect people in this organization. We had such a fun. Trips are also very affordable. Also, you should find the guy Dogukan when you reserve your place. He is the man!
Advertisement
Rosie Geor
Rosie Geor
2018-03-26
recommends
I recently joined the group to a trip in Hallstatt and I was left with very positive and good impressions from the organization of the whole trip but also from the people from the group itself. To summarize, there was * friendly, pleasant and playful mood from organizers that make us all feel as one group and socialize among us easily, *well-organized from time perspective (enough time in the village, breaks along the way, tour in the village) *free "breakfast" along the way and group games for those who had more playful mood *value for money trip.
Alessio Mezzapelle
Alessio Mezzapelle
2018-03-25
recommends
Yesterday I went to Hallstatt and was an amazing trip in a beautiful city. Perfect organization and great staff! I recommend Erasbus for your future trips.
Kübra Özen
Kübra Özen
2018-03-25
recommends