EQlibrium Clinic

www.eqlibrium.co.uk

EQlibrium Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
85 reviews Verified
EQlibrium Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 85 ) 5.0

Kellie Pryce
Kellie Pryce
2024.05.22
Natasha is ever the professional and produces excellent results every time I see her.
Advertisement
Antonella Bisonni
Antonella Bisonni
2024.05.19
I had a great experience on my treatment. Natasha is very experienced and understood very quickly my requirement. Thank you
Charlotte Burgess
Charlotte Burgess
2024.05.02
Only person I will ever trust with my face!
Ma EL
Ma EL
2024.05.01
Natasha and Beth's warm reception immediately put me at ease when I arrived. They were helpful, everything went smoothly. Thanks again, see you soon !
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.05.01
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Looking forward to seeing you x
Olitok Olito
Olitok Olito
2024.04.18
What a wonderful experience today was. I drove from Notts to see this lady and it was worth every mile. Following months of research I bit the bullet and booked an online consultation with Natasha. The consultation was thorough and only cemented my decision to book the full EQ neck and face lift. I attended the clinic with some mild anxiety as this is the first time I have had threads. I was welcomed by the beautiful Beth who instantly put me at ease and sat beside me like a friend and took full consent. I then moved into the treatment room and felt further eased by Natasha. At this point I need to state that not all thread lifts are the same and Natasha is an expert in this field and is clearly passionate and a perfectionist. I felt no pain throughout the procedure, Natasha did not rush at all. This is not a conveyer-belt clinic at all. The cost is reasonable given the time, attention to detail and that Natasha has a member of staff supporting the procedure . I am delighted with the results so far and only expect this to improve. Do not go anywhere “cheaper” as it will cost you more!!!!
Advertisement
simpy kumar
simpy kumar
2024.04.10
I had such a lovely experience. My consultation with Natasha was really good. She made me comfortable and answered every query I had. She helped me to make decisions as I was not sure what might look good. I got my lips done and had a cheekfiller too. I am so happy with the outcome. The whole process was pain free and the healing process was so quick. I will definitely go back in time for an up lift. Would highly recommend Equilibrium to all my family and friends.
Bethany Manning
Bethany Manning
2024.03.27
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.03.27
Thank you so much ! We appreciate your review 🫶🏽
SARAH BAVE FLOWERS
SARAH BAVE FLOWERS
2024.03.14
Nearly a week post treatment and can already see such an improvement, highly recommend EQlibrium Clinic, Natasha and Beth were so welcoming and put me at ease, it felt like a couple of hours spent with friends, in fact it didn’t feel like a couple of hours at all as the time flew, looking forward to my next treatment and looking younger!
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.03.27
Thank you so much ! Your review means the world x
Aimee Jeffs
Aimee Jeffs
2024.03.09
So happy with Eqlibrium clinic, the service is tip top form start to finish! After a lengthy and thorough consultation which is redeemable in treatment my sister and I booked the Eqlibrium face-lift which was very fairly priced. Natasha attention to detail was fantastic. She discussed what I would need and how she would structure the treatment to give me the youthful result that I'm looking for. My sister has already had her treatment which has already produced fantastic results, and are yet to get better as time goes on. After treatment She was left with a very thoughtful care package and well looked after by Natasha and her team. So excited to have my treatment! Thanks so much Natasha and team, fantastic service all the way!! Aimée jeffs
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.03.27
Thank you so much we appreciate your review 🫶🏽❤️ Hope to see you soon
Advertisement
julie cosham
julie cosham
2024.02.27
First I had a video call from Natasha which was brilliant. I live quite a long way away from the clinic so I didn't feel it was a wasted journey. I had a very good feeling about Natasha before we met. I was very nervous to have the total neck & face lift done but I needn't of worried she put me at total ease throughout the whole procedure. With Beth by her side they made a great team. Everything was fully explained for the aftercare . I even got chocolate. What a bonus! Will def use again. Perfection at its best. Thank you 😊
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.03.27
Thank you so much ! Your review means the world. We are so glad you love your results and the treatment you receive with us x
Aneta Rupiewicz
Aneta Rupiewicz
2024.02.16
Natasha is very knowledgeable and professional, I’m happy after every visit:-)
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.03.27
Thank you so much ! Your review means the world. We are so glad you love your results and the treatment you receive with us x
Mo Bolt
Mo Bolt
2024.01.27
I wholeheartedly recommend Eqlibrium Clinic to anyone looking to enhance their skin’s health and appearance. I felt at ease and I'm thrilled with my results.
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.01.31
Thank you so much ! We appreciate your lovely review and hope to see you soon x
laura brock
laura brock
2024.01.25
From the moment I booked my appointment with Natasha I have felt completely confident about the knowledge and experience she has. During a video consultation Natasha explained my treatment process from start to finish so I fully understood the procedure and knew exactly what to expect. On the day I felt really nervous but both Beth and Natasha made me feel relaxed and at ease straight away. Both ladies looked after me so well and couldn’t have done any more to ensure my comfort and experience was fabulous! I wouldn’t hesitate to have any further treatments with Natasha and Beth! Thank you ladies 🫶💕
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.03.27
Thank you so much ! Your review means the world. We are so glad you love your results and the treatment you receive with us x
Advertisement
Kerrie Mitchell
Kerrie Mitchell
2024.01.25
I have been coming to Natasha for almost 2 years now, I found her from Facebook recommendations and visited her for my treatments despite not being the nearest! I trust Natasha with my face to do what she thinks will work best for what I like to call 'tweakments' I mainly have Botox but have also had filler and profile and love them all .. might be a little bit hooked :-) Natasha and Beth are so friendly and lovely, I enjoy popping in to see them. This is why they have all these 5 star reviews!
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.03.27
Thank you so much ! Your review means the world. We are so glad you love your results and the treatment you receive with us x
Heather Mae Cowley
Heather Mae Cowley
2024.01.22
The best decision I have ever made . Natasha and Beth are just so lovely and made me feel so relaxed and completely confident about having the EQ lift. Everything was explained thoroughly and the procedure was not painful .there was just slight stinging for few seconds when face was numbed Natasha explained what she was doing throughout the procedure and the results were visible straight away . There was minimal bruising .and I’m really happy and it’s only been one day so I can’t wait to see how good it looks after a few months . I would recommend it to anyone that feels there skin needs a lift and to help tighten up those lines and wrinkles Thanks again Natasha you are amazing at what you do
celeste C
celeste C
2024.01.10
I came in nervous, not knowing what to fully expect. I was warmly greeted and made comfortable on my arrival, followed by a few questions in preparation for my procedure by Beth who made me feel at ease. Natasha was very welcoming and explained every detail. She also continued to check up on me during the procedure and made sure I was comfortable and also ensured that I did not experience any pain. Post procedure, the time was taken to go through what to expect next, aftercare and to reach out to Natasha at any point if I had any questions or concerns. I memorable experience. The only thing you should be thinking about is when to make your appointment - worth every penny!! Client for life! Massive thank you to everyone :)
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2024.01.10
Thank you so much. We appreciate this review so much and we are thrilled that you are happy with your treatment. With love, Natasha & Beth
Eva
Eva
2023.12.16
Natasha and her team are simply AMAZING. There’s no one else I’d trust with my face! Her level of knowledge, care and skills are incredible & I’m so glad I made the decision to go with her signature facelift. If you want the best results, there’s nowhere else to go but The Equilibrium Clinic.
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2023.12.16
Thank you so much for the kind review ! It was a pleasure! Xx
Advertisement
lidia savvi
lidia savvi
2023.12.03
Natasha was amazing, she made me feel so comfortable, its the first time having anything done to my face. I have already recommended her to all my friends.
Jules Held
Jules Held
2023.11.29
Nervously went along for my first EQ lift and I can honestly say there was nothing to worry about. Not only are Natasha and Beth amazing at making you feel at ease BUT i didn't feel a thing. As someone who is needle phobic I was petrified but it was such an amazing experience. Can't wait to see the full effect. Will be seeing you ladies again soon x
Reply from EQlibrium Clinic 2023.11.29
Thank you so much ! we are over the moon that you are happy with your results and loved your experience with us xx
trudy glendinning
trudy glendinning
2023.11.11
From the minute I walked into Harley street Eqlibrium, I knew I had made the right decision. I have talked and wanted a facelift for over 20 years. Walking into Harley street,I felt nervous, Beth greeted me and instantly made me feel comfortable. Professional and curious, I walked into the consultation room, and knew I was in the right place. Natasha was everything I had hoped for, she talked me through every step of the procedure. Asking me what I was hoping for and telling me what she could do. I walked out after 2 hrs feeling like a new woman. 6 weeks on I had my follow up appointment in the Weybridge clinic, (which I may add is beautiful!) I cannot say how I felt after this appointment, I cried! Natasha is a genius! I have no more words!! Well maybe a few more, if you feel like you are unsure go see this lady, what she can do is incredible! It will be the best thing you ever do for yourself!