Epic

www.epicdentallisburn.co.uk

Epic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
34 reviews Verified
Epic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 34 ) 4.9

Sinead Creen
Sinead Creen
2024.05.17
I received excellent cosmetic treatment here at Epic. Louise and her staff were excellent and made me feel very comfortable. Also had same experience with Dr Janice. I’d highly recommend Epic everything they do is high spec and professional. Thanks to all the staff.
Luke Carter
Luke Carter
2024.05.16
Louise Compston
Louise Compston
2024.05.12
I chose Epic dental for my Invisalign journey because Dr Louise McGuigan is an amazing dentist. Being a very nervous patient she put me at ease and encouraged and supported me through the entire process. Epic dental is a beautiful building, it’s a relaxing space and the staff are very friendly. I just love my new smile thanks Louise from Margaret Compston.
Reply from Epic 2024.05.13
We are delighted to hear that Margaret and it is has truly been a pleasure to transform your smile. We always look forward to your next visit at Epic Dental and we are elated you have become a valued member! Kindest regards The Epic Dental Team
mora
mora
2024.05.10
Currently a patient with Epic dental and couldn’t recommend the team enough! They helped me find a package that worked best for me for both invisaline and composite veneers. Excited for the outcome!
Aoife Oflaherty
Aoife Oflaherty
2024.05.09
Just finished my Invisalign with Dr Louise and could not be happier. I got the Ruby package and right from the first consultation I had I knew I was in great hands! Just 6 months later and I have my dream smile! Absolute top class treatment from beginning to end.
Reply from Epic 2024.05.10
Thank you kindly Aoife, we were so happy to give you your dream smile! We look forward to your next visit to Epic Dental :) Kindest regards The Epic Dental Team
Tara Chambers
Tara Chambers
2024.05.09
Awful place to go for dental treatment, if I could give zero stars I would. Charging ridiculously overpriced treatments that don’t even give the result like the teeth I asked for. Inexperienced dentist’s advertising as more advanced than they are is false advertising! Also the reception staff are rude and don’t even know what they are talking about half the time.
Reply from Epic 2024.05.09
Thank you Tara for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely appreciate all feedback even the 1 star reviews as it gives us an opportunity to learn and improve as a business for our patients. However, after checking our records, we couldn't find any patients listed under your name or record of your visit. Our team at Epic is committed to delivering exceptional patient experiences, and we pride ourselves on our experienced staff. We understand that mistakes can occur, and reviews can be mistakenly left. We kindly request that you remove this review as it does not accurately represent the Epic experience. Thank you again for your understanding.
Niamh Donegan
Niamh Donegan
2024.05.03
I walked into the stunning practice for my first appointment with Louise to look at my teeth and some of my concerns and left that day having booked in to have my composite bonding done a few weeks later. During the process Louise shared all my options and explained everything in detail which really helped me make an informed decision. The staff at Epic dental really helped me with clear breakdowns of my payment and what that would include. Fast forward to today and I’ve just walked out beaming ear to ear with my new smile. I’m so happy with my teeth, they are even nicer than I could have imagined. I have now registered as a patient / client with Epic dental for all my dentistry needs. I couldn’t recommend them any higher.
Reply from Epic 2024.05.03
We're delighted that you're so pleased with the results of your treatment and that your new smile has exceeded your expectations. It means a lot to us that you've chosen to continue your dental care journey with us at Epic dental, and we're committed to providing you with the same high standard of service for all your future dentistry needs. Kind regards The Epic Dental Team <3
Christopher Robb
Christopher Robb
2024.04.17
Great dentist with lovely staff. Was very impressed as soon as walked into epic dental last year for my first visit very friendly and reassuring team, Louise even recommend treatment that other dentists had missed. Both her and the dental team were amazing
Melissa Warnock
Melissa Warnock
2024.04.12
First things first.. the clinic is absolutely breath taking!! But that’s not where it stops, the staff are amazing. I had treatment done with Dr Louise to tweek a little bit of my smile that I have been self conscious about for quite a while now, she explained everything to me in full detail, made me feel so welcome and understood. My results were far better than I had ever expected, I was delighted! Reception staff are so attentive and talk to you like you’re a friend, makes them little nerves people may have melt away. I couldn’t recommend Epic Dental Lisburn enough and would encourage anyone who is thinking of enhancing their smile to at least book a consultation, you won’t be disappointed.
Reply from Epic 2024.05.10
Thank you kindly Melissa, We were so happy to achieve your dream smile and we hope you as delighted as we are! We can't wait to your next visit, take care! Kindest regards The Epic Dental Team
Martin Dempsteryt
Martin Dempsteryt
2024.04.04
Highly recommend Epic Dental, Staff are all amazing they go above and beyond for their patients. Especially enjoyed my hygiene with hygienist Alfa!
Reply from Epic 2024.04.05
Thank you so much for your lovely review Martin! We look forward to your next visit to Epic Dental :) Kindest regards The Epic Dental Team
Marion Evans
Marion Evans
2024.04.04
Reply from Epic 2024.04.04
Thank you kindly for your review Marion, we greatly appreciate it. Best regards The Epic Dental Team
Maura McCready
Maura McCready
2024.03.22
Epic dental practice is a beautiful premises teamed with the most lovely, professional staff from the receptionists to the dentists. Dr Louise saw me for my initial consultation and she was so informative and I was thoroughly impressed with the state of the art dental suites and equipment. The 3D view of my teeth was the first I had ever seen and it really gave me the true picture of what needs done going forward. I had some dental procedures and also attended the hygienist Alfa who was excellent.This dental practice will go far and is the way forward for dental procedures and surgery in the future in Northern Ireland. I have every confidence that they will reach their goal of capturing the confidence of a wide range of people. This practice can turn your frown into a wonderful big smile!!
Reply from Epic 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for your kind words Maura, it is always a delight when you visit our clinic, and you are a valued member. We look forward to your next visit to Epic Dental, Kindest regards Dr Louise and The Epic Dental Team.
Sophie Riddell
Sophie Riddell
2024.03.22
I am loving my Invisalign Journey with Epic Dental!! The staff are so lovely and friendly and are as excited as time for the Invisalign result! I can’t recommend them enough
martina murphy
martina murphy
2024.03.22
Could not recommend enough! Louise and the rest of the staff were brilliant and I’m delighted with my new smile!
Reply from Epic 2024.03.22
We are delighted too! You're transformation was amazing and we were thrilled to assist you on your smile journey. We look forward to your next visit to Epic Dental. The Epic Dental Team <3
janet beckett
janet beckett
2024.03.14
Greeted by the lovely Danielle then had the best examination of my teeth by the wonderful Janice root canal treatment painless by Albert 5 Star experience simply the best
Reply from Epic 2024.03.15
We are so delighted you have joined Epic Dental and look forward to each of your visits Janet! Kindest regards The Epic Dental Team
nicholas jamison
nicholas jamison
2024.03.13
Really impressed, I’m such a nervous patient and was made to feel at ease instantly by Chara. Dr Janice was welcoming, friendly and made me feel calm. The surgery is beautifully decorated with the most modern equipment. I’m now excited for getting my teeth sorted and no longer fear going to the dentist.
Reply from Epic 2024.03.13
We truly appreciate your kind words Nicholas, we loved meeting you and are excited to join you on your Epic Smile Journey! Thank you The Epic Dental Team
Karolina Stonkute
Karolina Stonkute
2024.02.29
Absolutely blown away by the professionalism and care of the entire team at Epic Dental. I got an implant tooth fitted by Epic Dental and Ernest kept me up to date with exactly what was happened and the next steps. The whole process couldn’t have been any easier. 100/10 highly recommend them 💕
Reply from Epic 2024.03.01
Thank you for your kind words Karolina, we were delighted to embark on this journey with you. We look forward to your next visit at Epic Dental. Kindest regards The Epic Dental Team.
Laura Mccahey
Laura Mccahey
2024.02.19
I can’t recommend epic dental enough the staff are amazing starting from my treatment coordinator chara mccaff to the amazing Dr Louise who gave me the most amazing smile makeover, to say I am over the moon with my results is a understatement. Thank you to the brilliant staff that made it all happen
Emily Mck
Emily Mck
2024.02.19
The Epic dental staff are very friendly and the practice is beautiful. Louise is extremely talented at what she does and I couldn’t recommend Epic dental enough!!!
D M
D M
2024.02.13
I had a recurring tooth ache - After several frustrating consultations with my regular dentist (not epic) over a period of several months, I decided to look for another opinion (epic dental) I made contact with Louise (treatment co-ordinator) who was able to put me at ease and explain in layman's terms what the issue may be and the step-by-step process on evaluating and resolving the issue. Very helpful and friendly. With short notice, Louise was able to schedule me an appointment with the dentist (also named Louise). On arrival to the office I was blown away by the immaculate cleanliness of the place and the grandeur of the interior design - all screamed top quality. Louise (dentist), was very friendly and explained every step of what she was doing - keeping me involved/informed every step of the way. She was able to rectify my issue the same day and after almost a week, I haven't had any further issues.
Reply from Epic 2024.02.14
Thank you for your kind review, it is truly appreciated. We were delighted to help you and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Welcome to the Epic Dental team!