Enviro-Flame

www.enviro-flame.co.uk

Enviro-Flame Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
162 reviews Verified
Enviro-Flame
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 162 ) 4.7

Julia Griffin
Julia Griffin
2024.05.01
Excellent work from Claudio. Professional, clean and explained the process very clearly. Thank you for your professionalism Claudio!
Julie Gaughan
Julie Gaughan
2024.03.19
Erica Lehwing
Erica Lehwing
2024.02.26
Brian did an amazing job sweeping our fireplace. It even looks new!
Martin Wolf
Martin Wolf
2024.02.10
Excellent cleaning, painting and polishing by Bryan
Bobo
Bobo
2024.02.03
We had Dave and Claudio come to install our new wood burner and surround - could not be happier! They did and excellent job, were reliable and considerate during the whole morning of installation. Would highly recommend!
Pauline Benton
Pauline Benton
2024.01.24
Very professional & polite Brian & Claudi managed to clear twigs & leaves dropped down the chimney left the area spotless
Paul Cuthbert
Paul Cuthbert
2024.01.17
George did a great job assessing and cleaning the chimney. He gave us good advice for the next steps in the installation of a gas fire.
Julie McCrohon
Julie McCrohon
2024.01.17
Claudio did a great job last week. Was clean, efficient, fixed a few cracks that he discovered and left the house clean. Claudio was also very nice to my two dogs - one that took much interest in Claudio and what he was doing. Thanks for a great job and being kind to my dogs 😊
Paul Christensen
Paul Christensen
2024.01.01
Beyan and Clauvio were terrific - very professional. They kept me informed and did a great job.
Christine Dinwoodie
Christine Dinwoodie
2023.12.14
Thank you to Bryan for his friendly visit where he did an excellent job of our chimneys -they look gorgeous now! Very tidy and thorough. Would definitely recommend.
Paul Shanaz (Coopeiras)
Paul Shanaz (Coopeiras)
2023.12.08
Fantastic service from Brian from Enviro Flame who prepped our flue and fitted our log burner as well as capped our chimney pots. He was extremely tidy which is great as we have kids and it can be a messy job. Brian is knowledgeable and engaging and helped us select the right log burner which we are really happy with. Service with a smile. Thanks to Brian and his team at Enviro Flame.
Gary Coulton
Gary Coulton
2023.12.07
Bryan came recently to service our stove and chimney. He is very professional and efficient but with smile and great conversation.
freya thomson
freya thomson
2023.12.06
Bryan did a great job!! Thanks
Naomi Mahmud
Naomi Mahmud
2023.11.30
Thank you Bryan !!!!! Amazing job Looks brand new :) xx
Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams
2023.11.28
Great service and a lovely friendly team. Took care not to make any mess too
john harrison
john harrison
2023.11.17
Great service from George thank you
Reply from Enviro-Flame 2023.11.23
Hi John, Thank you for leaving us a review. We pride ourselves on customer service, so we’re really pleased to hear you received great service from George. Best regards Envio-Flame
Will Self
Will Self
2023.11.17
Claudio came in the summer and cleaned my chimmney. I haven't posted until now, because I hadn't used the fire. I have now - and it's absolutely perfect. Claudio was efficient, thoughtful, courteous and informative. He left no mess whatsoever. I can highly recommend him and his company.
Reply from Enviro-Flame 2023.11.23
Hi Will, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m pleased to hear that you experienced Claudio’s efficient and courteous service. When you need a chimney clean in the future we will be happy to help! Best regards Enviro-Flame
Brendan Eley
Brendan Eley
2023.11.14
Jordan was great. Highly professional in every respect. Worked quickly and quietly installing a new fire, gave all the necessary details and helpfully demonstrated the unit before he left. Everything clean, tidy and in perfect working order. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Enviro-Flame 2023.11.23
Hi Brendan, Thank you for the recommendation. We’re glad you experienced Jordan’s professional service and that you found the demonstration helpful. We will be happy to help if you need fireplace services in the future. Best regards Enviro-Flame
Amy Middleton
Amy Middleton
2023.11.14
Kalee was really efficient and explained everything very clearly to me with a really polite and friendly manner. I would highly recommend him!
Reply from Enviro-Flame 2023.11.23
Hi Amy, Thank you for leaving your review and recommending Kalee. We are very happy to see you experience efficient, polite and friendly service. Best regards Enviro-Flame
Elizabeth Kelly MW
Elizabeth Kelly MW
2023.11.13
Great job, very clean and tidy.
Reply from Enviro-Flame 2023.11.23
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for leaving your review. We are very happy to see you had a great experience with our service and everything was left clean and tidy. Best regards Enviro-Flame