EM Gorce Resort

EM Gorce Resort Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
109 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (109)
Stefan
Stefan
2024.03.10
9.0 Verified
☺Maison tout confort, grande et spacieuse. Accueil par Ewa parfait. Explications et informations sur les lieux à visiter parfait. ☹Éteindre les lumières extérieures de la maison aurait été top pendant la nuit. Un peu d' économie. Rappel, les maisons en Pologne n'ont pas de volet . Une cafetière un peu plus moderne serait la bienvenue. Il est dommage que le bain chaud soit en option.
Advertisement
Тодорова
Тодорова
2024.02.08
10 Verified
☺Гостеприимство. Комфорт. Чистота. Стиль.
Bohdansichkar
Bohdansichkar
2024.02.04
10 Verified
Відпочинок татри ☺Сподобалася гостиприїмність господарів, комфорт, господиня постаралася зробити теплий, домашній мікроклімат, який ми відчували протягом всього періоду перебування.
Lukas
Lukas
2024.01.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Diana
Diana
2024.01.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Agnieszka
Agnieszka
2024.01.05
10 Verified
Wyjazd sylwestrowy ☺Miejsce czyste, ładnie urządzone, z pięknym widokiem na góry, na uboczu, ale blisko do okolicznych atrakcji. Sauna i balia na wyłączność to duży Plus! Właściciele pomocni i życzliwi. W domku czekały na nas owoce, wino o oscypek :)
Kiss
Kiss
2023.12.28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Kateryna
Kateryna
2023.12.23
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ The hosts provide you with the experience, not just accommodation. There are toys that our boy was in love with, the welcome fruits and wine are a great touch. The hosts provide you with the discount to the nearest attractions and are happy to advise on restaurants, places, etc ☹ Nothing
Dmitriy
Dmitriy
2023.12.10
10 Verified
Great place to stay for a group of friends/family ☺ Nice location with beautiful nature around the house. The interior with the wood inside creates great atmosphere, especially during winter! Owners are really nice people! Helped us with everything we asked for. You will have a really great time here! ☹ -
Advertisement
Andrzej
Andrzej
2023.12.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Maks
Maks
2023.11.29
10 Verified
☺Всё прекрасно, вид чудесный, обслуживание 🔥, приеду сюда и не один раз, рекомендую 100 из 10
Gavin
Gavin
2023.11.21
10 Verified
Beautiful well equipped chalets. Immaculate. Amazing viwes. Loved it ☺ The sauna, the complimentary wine and fruit and arrival. ☹ Nothing
Dziulka944
Dziulka944
2023.11.12
10 Verified
☺Piękny domek ,blisko do wielu fajnych lokalizacji na pewno jest co robić z rodziną. Przesympatyczna Pani właściciel polecam z całego serca ❤️🙂
Advertisement
Miroslav
Miroslav
2023.11.04
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ We had great stay here. Private sauna - finnish and steam. Hot tub outside. Excellently equipped kitchen. Nice owner. Restaurants, shops and cycling routes were close.
Petr
Petr
2023.10.30
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michał
Michał
2023.10.29
10 Verified
Bardzo fajne miejsce ☺Domek położony w malowniczej lokalizacji (z każdego okna widok na góry). Cisza, spokój. Bardzo blisko do fajnej atrakcji ( Brama w Gorce). Prywatna sauna w domu to mega udogodnienie. Jest też suszarka do ubrań, pralka. Właścicielka przywitała nas owocami. Było super. ☹Za krótki pobyt.
Anna
Anna
2023.10.23
10 Verified
☺Super domek, piękna okolica. Balia coś cudownego i przemiła właścicielka
Advertisement
Przemek
Przemek
2023.10.16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sylwia
Sylwia
2023.10.08
10 Verified
Wspaniale miejsce ☺Domek przewyzszyl nasze oczekiwania,duzy, czysty, swietnie wyposazony. Wszystko dopracowane. Piekny taras i widok. No i balia robi klimat! Goraco polecam. Pomocni wlasciciele. Sprawne zameldowanie. Dbalosc o gosci. Super weekend!
Damian
Damian
2023.09.25
10 Verified
Exceptional