Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services

www.elobees.in

Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
82 reviews Verified
Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 4.9

P K
P K
2022.04.13
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2021.11.18
Hi sir, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thank you! .
Advertisement
Raja Xavier
Raja Xavier
2022.03.19
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.03.19
Thank you sir, for sharing the excellent rating!
Sathish kumar S
Sathish kumar S
2022.03.18
Excellent Door step service with affordable price. Very professional and punctual. I could say one of the best car wash service in city ! Strongly recommended ! less water but more efficient output!
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.03.18
Thank you sir, for sharing the wonderful words and rating about us. We are always striving for the quality and excellence. Thank you once again and looking forward to serve again.
Paavaanan Tamil Iraivan
Paavaanan Tamil Iraivan
2022.03.12
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.03.15
Thank you sir, for sharing the excellent rating!
Ramya Ramesh
Ramya Ramesh
2022.03.07
Kudos to Mr. Vijay & his team for their politeness, punctuality & bringing such impeccable quality of doorstep services. Highly recommend them.
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.03.07
Thank you mam, for sharing such an Incredible review about our services & the team. It truly means alot. We are very much happy to serve again soon. Keep supporting us.
Advertisement
RAVANA GOMAGAN
RAVANA GOMAGAN
2022.03.06
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.03.06
Thank you for the excellent rating sir. Really happy to serve again!
SadeeshKumar Sadhasivam
SadeeshKumar Sadhasivam
2022.03.01
Steam wash for the whole car both interior and exterior was good. On time arrival and started work on time. Recommend the service to all
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.03.01
Thank you sir, for sharing the excellent review & the recommendation. We are happy to serve again in near future.
arun d
arun d
2022.02.27
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.27
Thank you sir, for sharing the fantastic rating. Happy to serve again!
Francis Prashanth
Francis Prashanth
2022.02.26
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.26
Thank you for the positive rating sir! We are happy to serve again soon.
Advertisement
Gajendran N
Gajendran N
2022.02.26
Reached at agreed time and works completed on time.. They did the work in much professional way and also with good attitude. My car looks like brand new after full cleaning & waxing.. Thanks to Elobees.
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.26
Thank you sir, for sharing the excellent review about us. We are very much happy getting the great customers. Look forward to serve again soon!
Surya annadurai
Surya annadurai
2022.02.24
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.24
Thank you mam, for sharing the excellent rating. We are happy to serve again!
saran teja chitirala
saran teja chitirala
2022.02.24
Awesome service. No need to monitor them. They did the best job. Keep it up
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.24
Thank you sir, for sharing the excellent review. We are happy to keep up our good work.
Vinod Shalini
Vinod Shalini
2022.02.22
This is the first time I have opted for the service. Very punctual and polite. I had opted for gold package. Started with vaccum followed by steam cleaning then shampoo wash and later wax polished onto the exterior. Car detailing at its best . And at a very attractive pricing. Have recommended to all my friends. Hope others too opt for their services. #goelobees.
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.24
Thank you very much sir. Your positive review reflecting the satisfaction which we gave through our services. Really glad to get the appreciation from the happy customers. Happy to serve again!
Advertisement
Ramachandran KBSR
Ramachandran KBSR
2022.02.22
Good job
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.22
Thank you sir, for sharing the excellent rating!
Sai Ganesh
Sai Ganesh
2022.02.21
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.21
Thank you sir, We are glad, getting the happy customers. Happy to serve again!
Vijay Sarathy
Vijay Sarathy
2022.02.21
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.21
Thank you sir for sharing the excellent rating!
rajan296
rajan296
2022.02.16
To begin with they were on time to carry out the service. They went about the cleaning and waxing the car very professionally and I am satisfied with the service provided. The best part was there was no water used for cleaning and we just need to provide them with space for carrying out the service.
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.16
Thank you sir, for sharing the fantastic review & especially thanks for supporting our services which we are saving more than 100litres of water per car without compromising the detailing quality. We are happy to serve again & keep doing the best thingspossible!
Advertisement
priyadarsini sekar
priyadarsini sekar
2022.02.16
They were prompt and carried out the service professionally. Neat and good service 👍
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.16
Thank you mam, for sharing the positive rating & the review. We are happy to serve again.
sanjith dunglu
sanjith dunglu
2022.02.14
Neat work and professional service altogether.
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.15
Thank you sir, for the excellent review!
Dhakssh K
Dhakssh K
2022.02.13
Reply from Elobees - Doorstep Steam Car Wash and Detailing Services 2022.02.13
Thank you mam, for the excellent rating.