Mike Hargrave Reviews

Mike Hargrave Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 51 reviews

www.elmbridgeinflatables.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Nat Kambo
Nat Kambo
2024-02-05
I contacted Mike for a bouncy castle and assault course for my son's birthday in a village hall. He was so helpful and made the whole process smooth and hassle free! Thanks to Elmbridge Inflatables for a great experience. 5*
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2024-02-05
Thank you so much, Nat, for your kind words and for choosing Elmbridge Inflatables for your son's birthday celebration! I'm thrilled to hear that you found our services helpful and that we were able to make the process smooth and hassle-free for you. It was a pleasure working with you, and I'm glad we could contribute to a great experience. If you ever need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing your son a fantastic birthday!
Sadie Dunham
Sadie Dunham
2024-01-22
Excellent service, always on time. Would recommend to anyone
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2024-01-22
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, Sadie! I'm thrilled to hear that you found our service excellent and that we were always on time. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We'll be more than happy to assist you.
Dylan Smyth
Dylan Smyth
2024-01-02
Extremely recommend Elmbridge Inflatables, they were very friendly and fast. They cleaned the castle down with disinfectant before use. They also recommended the optimal position for the castle and arrived before allocated time to ensure it wasn’t late for the party. Thank you Elmbridge Inflatables!
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2024-01-02
Thank you so much, Dylan, for taking the time to share your experience with Elmbridge Inflatables! We are thrilled that you had such a positive interaction with our team. Providing friendly and efficient service is always our top priority, and we're glad to hear that we met your expectations. It's great to know that you appreciated our attention to cleanliness and safety measures, as well as our timely arrival to ensure your party went smoothly. We truly value your recommendation and are grateful for your support. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future. We look forward to serving you again!
Victoria
Victoria
2023-11-28
Lovely guy with a great variety of inflatables and very reasonably priced too.
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-11-28
Thank you so much, Victoria! I truly appreciate your kind words and the 5-star rating. As a small business owner, it means the world to me to know that you had a positive experience with our inflatables. We strive to offer a wide variety of options to cater to everyone's needs and to keep our prices reasonable. If you ever need anything else or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support is invaluable to us. Thank you again for choosing us!
Rachel Smart
Rachel Smart
2023-11-25
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-11-25
Thank you so much for your kind review, Rachel! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our business. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Anna Wall
Anna Wall
2023-11-05
After a very last minute cancellation from another company on the day of my little girls party with 35 kids due to arrive within hours.. Mike and the team came through with an incredible unicorn castle. They were professional, easy to deal with, reliable and just so lovely. Wish I had dealt with them sooner. Highly recommend!
Claire Bradford
Claire Bradford
2023-10-01
Hired the light up numbers. Delivery and pickup was quick and easy and team were really helpful and efficient.
Neena Dhana-Finnis
Neena Dhana-Finnis
2023-08-09
Brilliant service, they came and set up everything quickly and were incredibly friendly,! Will definitely use again!
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-09-19
Thank you so much for your kind words, Neena! We are thrilled to hear that you had a brilliant experience with our service. Providing efficient and friendly service is always our top priority, and it's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We would be more than happy to assist you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us!
Tracey Hall
Tracey Hall
2023-07-22
Elmbridge Inflateables were absolutely amazing. My sons birthday party arrangements had to be changed very last minute. I gave them a call and by some miracle they were able to loan me their amazing Farm bouncy castle, such a lovely fun bouncy castle my son and his friends loved it. Lovely and friendly. Quick set up and collection. 100% Would reccomend and will be using again.
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-09-19
Thank you so much, Tracey, for your wonderful review and for choosing Elmbridge Inflateables for your son's birthday party! I'm thrilled to hear that we were able to accommodate your last-minute changes and provide you with our amazing Farm bouncy castle. It's always our goal to ensure that our customers have a fantastic experience, and I'm delighted that your son and his friends loved it. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly service, quick setup, and collection. It means the world to us that you would recommend us and that you'll be using us again. We can't wait to be part of your next celebration!
Danny Catlin
Danny Catlin
2023-07-16
Superb service. Always very helpful and highly recommended. Will definitely use again. Couldn't have done more to accommodate.
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-09-19
Thank you so much, Danny, for your kind words and the perfect rating! It brings me great joy to know that you found our service superb and helpful. We genuinely strive to provide outstanding customer care and appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future and exceeding your expectations once more. Thank you for choosing us!
Lydia Mills
Lydia Mills
2023-07-09
Highly recommend Elmbridge Inflatables. Extremely reliable company with high quality bouncy castles. The kids really loved it. Thank you!
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-09-19
Thank you so much, Lydia, for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Elmbridge Inflatables and that the bouncy castles were a hit with the kids. We take pride in providing reliable service and ensuring high-quality products for our customers. Your recommendation means the world to us! If you ever need our services again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing Elmbridge Inflatables!
Robert Armiger
Robert Armiger
2023-06-27
Mike helped us out at the very last minute, having been let down by another supplier. Within a little over an hour after my call, the bouncy castle was set up on our site. Mike couldn't have been friendlier or more professional and helpful, and the bouncy castle was a massive hit! Thank you, Mike!
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-09-19
Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert! It was my pleasure to help you out and ensure that your event turned out to be a success. I understand the importance of being reliable and providing excellent service, especially when unexpected situations arise. I'm thrilled that you and your guests enjoyed the bouncy castle. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our business! Best regards, Mike
Lucy Drummie
Lucy Drummie
2023-06-18
Everyone loved the bouncy castle. Great service and lovely people! Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-09-19
Thank you so much, Lucy, for your fantastic 5-star review! I'm thrilled to hear that everyone enjoyed our bouncy castle, and I'm glad our service and team exceeded your expectations. It means the world to us when our customers have a great experience. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jeremy
Jeremy
2023-06-07
Delivered and picked up on time. Castle exactly as described. Great friendly service.
Reply from Mike Hargrave 2023-09-19
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Jeremy! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Delighting our customers with top-notch service and delivering as promised is always our top priority. It's fantastic to hear that the castle was exactly as described and that you found our team friendly. We strive to create a seamless and enjoyable experience for all of our customers. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again!
Nataleigh Hopper
Nataleigh Hopper
2023-06-07
Would 100% recommend hired for events we run as well as personally. Mike and his wife are super friendly and approachable.
Jason baker
Jason baker
2023-06-04
Brilliant service. We have had loads of different castles and every time been Amazing!!!! Friendly staff and always on time Thanks you.
Sam Mccloskey
Sam Mccloskey
2023-06-04
steve Malthouse
steve Malthouse
2023-06-04
Brilliant service!! Use them every year for the kids birthdays. Highly recommend…
Lisa Hawken
Lisa Hawken
2023-06-04
Lovely people to hire from. Great communication and delivered/collected when promised. Happy children & adults 😊 Highly recommend for birthdays, parties etc. Thanks guys 😊
Sam Walker
Sam Walker
2023-06-04
Punctual, friendly, helpful the list goes on! Thanks you for helping making the day great! Will definitely use again