www.elliotscarpetcleaning.co.uk

Elliots Carpet Cleaners Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
2757 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2757 ) 4.9

2024.02.29
10
Carpet cleaning (CR8) My experience was simply fantastic! The gentleman Cliff was extremely courteous, efficient, professional, knowledgeable and precise. Cliff did an absolutely brilliant job with cleaning my carpets, an impeccable service, second to none. Indeed a great asset to your organisation. I'd highly recommend Elliott's Cleaning Services to anyone that will listen. It's fair to say that I'm 151% satisfied and a very happy, grateful customer. Thanks again for everything. Have a blessed day.
2024.02.27
10
Removal of bad carpet stains (SL6) Removed bad carpet stains
2024.02.17
5.8
Carpet had to be replaced after getting it cleaned (GU1) Booked Elliots to clean a living room carpet in a house we'd recently moved into. Afterwards the room had an unbearable chemical smell that would not fade even with all windows open all day. They came back 3 days later to rinse it again, but it only made a slight difference. Two weeks later the room was still unusable and we had to replace the whole carpet. Elliots denied any responsibility, claiming it's the fault of the previous residents. We got no warning this could happen or any waiver to say we accepted it as a risk, and no compensation. "Satisfaction guaranteed" on website is not true.
2024.02.11
10
Carpet cleaning for stairway, landing and bedrooms. (KT16) Phenomenal job, throughly pleased with the final result and impressed with the quality of service.
2024.01.23
10
Annual Carpet Wash (RG14) Elliots Carpet Cleaning delivered excellent service from start to finish: Prompt communication: Clear and timely notifications about the job. Professional technician: Cliff assessed the carpets, made expert recommendations, and worked efficiently. Thorough cleaning: Completed the job on time and exceeded expectations in terms of cleanliness. Extra helpful: Assisted with moving furniture for a seamless experience. Recommending Elliots without hesitation!
2023.12.23
9.3
Carpet cleaning (RG41) I had the opportunity to take service from Paul (Elliots Carpet Service). He was very helpful and cleaned up the carpets. He completed the work within 1.5 hours. The equipment he used is really remarkable. I recommend their service.
2023.12.08
9.5
Carpet cleaning (RG41) I had the opportunity to take service from Paul (Elliots Carpet Service). He was very helpful and cleaned up the carpets. He completed the work within 1.5 hours. The equipment he used is really remarkable. I recommend their service.
2023.11.30
10
Carpet clean in bedrooms and stairs. (SL7) Great service before and at my house. Cliff was friendly, polite and very informative about what he did. Great job by him and very pleased. Highly recommend and have now used Elliots 3 times.
2023.11.30
10
Amazing Carpet Cleaning (SL5) I recently had Elliott's Carpet Cleaning service my home's carpets, which were significantly aged and had challenging stains like oily paints and ink spills. I was thoroughly impressed by their exceptional service and professionalism. Elliott's team managed to meticulously clean and rejuvenate our carpets, restoring them to a like-new condition, all at a fair price. Their outstanding performance has earned my highest recommendation, and I will surely be using their services in the future.
2023.11.29
10
Carpet deep cleaning (OX12) Excellent service and a great job by Paul.Very friendly and helpful.
2023.11.29
3.5
Mattress and sofa cleaning (UB2) They sound professional on their portal but work was poorly executed. None of the stain on the mattress was removed. The clean took 30mins. When raised with cleaner and refused to pay full amount, owner threaten to take to small claim courts and on their website it says satisfaction guarantee. I would definitely not recommend them. Cleaner was a bit aggressive when he couldn’t find parking. Waste of money and time.
2023.11.07
10
Phenomenal! Fantastic! Awesome! (CR8) Cliff is the absolute epitome of exemplary customer service. He was courteous, efficient, professional and with attention to details. Very impressive and I’m an extremely happy and thoroughly satisfied customer! Thank you ????.
2023.10.31
10
Carpet cleaning throughout (KT15) Excellent, great service and results, will be booking again, thanks for a great job.
2023.10.23
9.0
Carpet cleaning (KT13) Great job done cleaning our carpets and managing to make them almost look new again ! Managed to clean the hardest wearing areas very well .
2023.10.14
10
This was an end of tenancy clean for our family. A 5 bed house. (RG27) The house was not badly kept but the main bathroom in particular was in a terrible state with mould and limescale. It was the bathroom of the boys and I refuses to keep cleaning it for them to no avail. When I saw the results of the whole house I was amazed. They also organised carpet cleaning and the results were phenomenal. The checkout actually commented that one carpet looked better than when we checked in. There was only 1 snag and it was minor. I would definitely use again and cannot recommend enough
2023.10.04
9.5
Two carpeted rooms to clean. (KT13) The cleaning job was done quickly and perfectly well! I was amazed how much dirt was removed! Excellent work indeed! Reliable professional company, so grateful for the hard work! I will definitely use them again. Highly recommended! 5 stars ?? cleaning service! Thank You .
2023.09.26
10
Carpeted stairs deep cleaned (GU22) We needed our stairs cleaned as they were in desperate need The job was booked hassle free and the work carried out to a really high standard All round excellent experience and will book again
2023.09.11
10
Steam cleaning stained carpet tiles (SL2) Very professional, excellent cleaning result, competitively price, reliable, tidy, easy to communicate with, kept me informed, electronic payment. Highly recommended.
2023.07.25
10
Carpet (TW1) Cliff came to clean our carpet today and he was Amazing the job he done was fast and effective looked like the carpet I saw when I first moved in. Definitely recommend great work.
2023.06.30
8.5
Sofa and armchair cleaning (TW12) Sofa and armchair cleaned by Cliff. Sound bloke and cracking result. Cheers