ElliotLee Estate Agents

ElliotLee Estate Agents Reviews

Good rating
4.1
130 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
Misleading consumers After service is very slow. They are fast when you are about to sign a contract and will contact you almost every day to push you to sign tenancy contract. But after that no more. We were marketed with a property and was promised with a habitable and at par to professional standard one, only to find out that after moving in, the property has lots of issues especially on sanitary and health concerns. Check in inventory was even given a couple of days after moving in, and issues were very evident in the inventory. In my opinion, the property was not even supposed to be marketed and rented knowing that there are issues in it. This is just a form of misinformation to mislead the consumers. Now I am reaching out to them to help me unwind the contract and assist me but as if no one really cares, when in fact they are the one who represented the Landlord in the tenancy agreement. I have a pregnant wife and a 19-month old baby and I wanted a place where we can all settle comfortably, but thanks to them we are in this very stressful situation.
Advertisement
ABRAHAM fredrick
ABRAHAM fredrick
2021.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What do you expect more being a new bee to the country? From the day 1 call to them till the process completion, you can see how professional they are and help/guide you. Big shoot out thanks especially to Preyan Patel, Keep up the great work.
Shama Ali
Shama Ali
2021.10.31
Isabelle Tittanegro
Isabelle Tittanegro
2021.10.04
Poor service. I booked a viewing, arrived early at the place and waited in rain, no one showed up. I called to estate agency and they didn't know where the agent was and couldn't give me his number. Then, they called back telling me that he left of the property 5 minutes after our booked appointment. He didn't even try to call me. And also, he couldn't come back to show me the property because he was too far away by that moment. I lost my time going there and left without seeing the property. So disrespectful, I'm really disappointed.
Pivotal Marketing Ltd
Pivotal Marketing Ltd
2021.09.28
We have developed ElliotLee's website for them recently and have found working with their Sales Director James Burgess to be an enjoyable experience. He was always grateful for the work we did and helpful with his feedback. We look forward to working with ElliotLee in the future.
Advertisement
Gulzari Babber
Gulzari Babber
2021.09.15
Positive
Professionalism
Friendly and very professional service from the time of instructions to getting a tenant. Continuous update and feedback on how the marketing was done. Preyen was real hero and did a sterling work. Thank you.
Fataneh Emami
Fataneh Emami
2021.09.02
Rahul Shah UK - Harrow
Rahul Shah UK - Harrow
2021.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
As a first time landlord, I was a bit apprehensive on how to let my property onto the market. Preyen from Rayners Lane branch has been very helpful and informative through the whole process and understood my needs fully. His approach is very professional and his overall attitude very positive and understanding. I have now let my property and very glad with the way Preyen made things as smooth, faster, realiable as they can possibly be. Thank you Preyen and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to rent their property. I am definitely giving 5 star for excellent Service, professionalism, speed and reliability Elliot Lee have. Keep it up team -:)
Kerry Shipton
Kerry Shipton
2021.06.29
Highly recommend. Very professional.
Advertisement
Thuvaraka Sathiyaseelan
Thuvaraka Sathiyaseelan
2021.06.09
I am one of the Newton Farm school parent who would like to share the service given by ElliotLee - James. In the lockdown period when kids were doing home learning they need printouts to do most of their work and at that time Elliot helped us by printing and delivering to us at the same day. At the lockdown period that was a big help and also they still continue the service to us. Special thanks to James who understood our needs and helping us.Thanks a lot ?
Vinu George
Vinu George
2021.06.07
Was really difficult to get deposit back. Had to chase for months and still 80 pounds short.
Ian G
Ian G
2021.05.24
Preyen Patel recently arranged the re-let of a property in Harrow for me. The the new tenants have now moved in and they submitted their offer even before the old tenants moved out. Elliot-Lee in general and Preyen in particular, provided their usual excellent service.
S J
S J
2021.05.15
I cannot speak more highly of the service we received by the team. With a special thanks going to both James and Magdalena! Without their consistent, calm, and pro-active manner, I think that I would have lost my mind. They truly are a shining example to certain other estate agents I could mention. They made our move happen under very difficult circumstances.
Advertisement
Sarah Hamaid
Sarah Hamaid
2021.05.03
As a first time landlord, I was a bit apprehensive on how to let my property onto the market. Zoe from Rayners Lane branch has been very helpful and informative through the whole process and understood my needs fully. Her approach is very professional and her overall attitude absolutely positive and understanding. I have now let my property and very glad with the way the way Zoe made things as smooth as they can possibly be. Thank you Zoe :)
Hassan Izzidien
Hassan Izzidien
2021.03.23
Great help throughout our 1 and a half years of being on the market - never stoped getting viewings and knew all the processess to deal with flats that had restrictions on them. James was always available at anytime to help. We recived useful feedback from Ineche weekly whilst viewings were taken place and Magdalenna helped chase up the buyers solictors for us towards the end.
Niall Keogh
Niall Keogh
2021.03.19
Excellent service from Ineche and Magdalena. Really supported in my first purchase. Can't thank then enough.
Sanjiv Patel
Sanjiv Patel
2021.03.16
Excellent and great service from Preyen and Zoe at the Rayners Lane office. Kept well informed every stage or the let.
Advertisement
Olga Zreik
Olga Zreik
2021.03.04
Excellent service and help with buying the house. We had a very positive experience with Elliot Lee . James and Magdalena were always consistent, courteous and attentive. Everything went smoothly and fast. Thank you.
Surit Patel
Surit Patel
2021.02.25
Very happy working with James and Magdalena on the sale in South Harrow. Very professional and consistent. I hope to be able to work with them again in the future.
Sarah Hamaid
Sarah Hamaid
2021.02.19
I have had the pleasure to deal with Preyen Patel, a very professional, courteous and kind young man who has been very proactive every step of the way- I am both a landlord and a tenant with Elliot Lee. Preyen has been particularly patient and very helpful, and made things process very smoothly and swiftly. Thank you!! :)