Elite Laser Aesthetics

www.elitelaser.ie

Elite Laser Aesthetics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
143 reviews Verified
Elite Laser Aesthetics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 143 ) 5.0

carmel mccarthy
carmel mccarthy
2024.04.24
I attended clinic today for laser tattoo removal. The girls were very welcoming.Melanie you are the best 😊
Advertisement
Margaret HanA
Margaret HanA
2024.04.19
I was received with the warmest of welcomes, by Melanie and staff. I am having laser treatment to remove very bad tattooed eyebrows, today was my second session. I am so happy with the results. It's a pleasure to attend Elite Aesthetics, I highly recommend them, friendly, while very professional. The place is immaculately clean. Thanks ladies.
Suz Annah
Suz Annah
2024.04.08
It was lovely to meet Lizzie. She was so warm, welcoming and affirming. She has great knowledge about treatments on offer for my particular situation. She also had very good knowledge of the treatments I've had elsewhere in the past. Lizzie made sure that I perfectly understood what choices I realistically had and exactly the processes involved in having those treatments, and invited and fully answered any questions I put to her. Lizzie also is a very good listener. I'm very happy with my experience today with Lizzie at Elite Laser Aesthetics. All the best, Sue
Deirdre Haydon
Deirdre Haydon
2024.04.04
Sophie Harvey
Sophie Harvey
2024.03.26
Advertisement
Orla Rourke
Orla Rourke
2024.03.07
Gorgeous girl. Wonderful clinic. Highly recommend
Eadaoin Murphy
Eadaoin Murphy
2024.03.04
Lauren is an amazing therapist! So bubbly and friendly too. Couldn’t recommend her more.
Eadaoin Murphy
Eadaoin Murphy
2024.03.04
Lauren is an amazing therapist! So bubbly and friendly too. Couldn’t recommend her more.
Glenda Crowley
Glenda Crowley
2024.03.02
Advertisement
Nicola Doyle
Nicola Doyle
2024.02.28
I would highly recommend Elite so professional & a lovely atmosphere all the staff are so helpful & friendly. On a friends recommendation I went to see Lauren & she couldn't be more helpful at explaining the peels & home treatments to me. Thank you.
Clodagh Byrnes
Clodagh Byrnes
2024.02.22
I had my consultation 20.02.2024 for laser tattoo removal with Melanie. I had the most pleasant experience. Very professional. Very thorough & extremely focused on safety & hygiene. Decor & cleanliness, top class. I was very nervous, but Melanie was so super friendly & helpful with making me feel confortable. Fab first impression & experience with Melanie & Lauren on reception. Looking forward to my laser tattoo removal journey with Elite Laser Aesthetics. Thank you girls ❤️ Clodagh, Limerick
Mariana Almeida
Mariana Almeida
2024.02.11
Cian Liston
Cian Liston
2024.02.07
Very friendly and patient in explaining everything, gave honest and well informed advise. Would recommend.
Advertisement
Lukas 4786
Lukas 4786
2024.02.01
Lovely place . So nice and professional 😊100/10 staff amazing friendly
Katie White
Katie White
2024.01.31
Rachel Whelan
Rachel Whelan
2024.01.24
Lauren was so so nice and knew exactly what she was talking about. She was so honest and gave me really good advice and made my experience really enjoyable for my first consultation. Cannot wait to start my treatments!
Mandy O Mahony
Mandy O Mahony
2024.01.17
I had a great experience at Elite Laser Aesthetics .The girls were so friendly.My therapist explained very well what would happen during my treatment and about my after care.I would definitely return again if the need arises. The salon is also beautifully decorated
Advertisement
Karen Healy
Karen Healy
2024.01.05
Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and helping overcoming nerves. Just really sound. Thank you ☺️
Dana Fülles
Dana Fülles
2023.12.06
Great experience, their expertise saved me a trip to the dermatologist! Everything is immaculately clean and the treatment of a skin issue was successful and they made me feel very comfortable at all times.
Arion
Arion
2023.12.02
Lovely people and place! Highly recommend.