Elefriend

Elefriend Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
77 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (77)
Fathead Steve's
Fathead Steve's
2024.02.15
Great elephant experience. Best Jaipur experience I had!
Advertisement
Jose Ignacio Leivar
Jose Ignacio Leivar
2024.01.18
One of the best experiences in Jaipur and the hole country of India. Instead of animal cruelty you will find pure love for the elephants, where you can feed them, have some time with them, touch them with love and experience a charming calm from the animal that’s pure gold. Don’t miss the chance of sharing a little of your soul with one of the most touching spirit in the world. Truly amazing time.
Ganesh Sharma
Ganesh Sharma
2024.01.14
Angela García Cabezon
Angela García Cabezon
2024.01.13
JANETT MARTINEZ
JANETT MARTINEZ
2024.01.11
Maravillosa experiencia, me Encantó que no maltratan a los elefantes son parte De su comunidad. Tienen su lugar para estar . Además ayudan a los niños como buen karma. Por favor no regateen el precio los elefantes comen mucho y requieren cuidado. Si viene. A India, Jaipur this is a must . Puedes pasear , alimentar o pintar un elefante . No te lo pierdas
Advertisement
pretty Aks
pretty Aks
2023.07.26
Such a amazing place to be around with elephants....to know them ,ride on them, to have fun with them, i love to be around nature and animals....
Zitlalli Villarruel
Zitlalli Villarruel
2023.04.03
Me encantó, muy recomendable. Son muy amigables con los elefantes. Gracias por todo 😊
Pat Romero
Pat Romero
2023.04.03
Muy bonito lugar, los elefantes son adorables, no quise montarlos pues me parecen tan hermosos y les guardo mucho respeto.
Sreepathy R Naik
Sreepathy R Naik
2023.02.08
Reply from Elefriend 2023.02.09
Hi dear sreepathy thankyou so much for your kind of feedback but please you make sure where have you been we didn't have any records with your name please give us a proof with some pictures somthing like that. Thanks again
Advertisement
Jacob Vance
Jacob Vance
2023.01.10
Had a great time riding the elephants. They took amazing photos of us feeding and painting the elephants.
Himanshu jangid
Himanshu jangid
2022.12.24
Nice
Josef Zellner
Josef Zellner
2022.11.16
We had a great time with the elephants! You can cuddle them, you can pet them, you ride on them and you can also paint on them. Finally, you are also feeding them - that part they seem to love the most. The pickup also worked fine and we had an english speaking guide. They also helped us with tons of photos. We booked via a WhatsApp Message.
Vijay Kumar Indoriya
Vijay Kumar Indoriya
2022.10.10
Fantastic experience with elephant it was life time experience for me
Advertisement
Manohar Nayak
Manohar Nayak
2022.10.10
It was nice place and and amazing experience with elefriend I m so happy
SK Khan
SK Khan
2022.09.09
Really good place we really enjoyed our time there. Me. Wasid was really helpful explained about the elephants thank you so much again for your time
Shreya Banerjee
Shreya Banerjee
2022.08.30
Safety and tourist care is on point. You may get many different activities ( like,painting on them using natural colour provided by them,introduction with elephants,feeding them, riding nd so on)with elephant , you can have combo pack or whatever as you like. They would explain you so well. But disclaimer: you will find so much tourists guide on road, in case of guiding elefriend ( local: hati gaon), they are absolutely scam, don't fall on trap.
Ankur Yadav
Ankur Yadav
2022.06.27
Wow amazing Best photography point And ,🥰🥰💓
Advertisement
devilal kukna
devilal kukna
2022.06.08
Hmm
Kacper Jako kto
Kacper Jako kto
2022.05.10
Super miejsce, super ludzie, zapłaciliśmy 4500 rupli + 300 za wejście, na koniec mieliśmy kolację z drinkami. Warto przyjechać rano, bo słonie się wtedy myją! Polecam!
Aone singh Kalyanwat
Aone singh Kalyanwat
2022.03.27