ElectroBIT

www.electrobit.uk

ElectroBIT Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
304 reviews Verified
ElectroBIT
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 301 ) 5.0

Julian
2024.05.17 2024.05.17 | United Kingdom
Excellent service Excellent service to repair a faulty iPad, very professional and speedy response. Thank you!

Date of experience: 26 April, 2024
Aleksander Grzadziel
Aleksander Grzadziel
2024.05.13
Fixed my phone not charging in 5 minutes
yeah safe
yeah safe
2024.04.27
Very helpful PC wasn't turning on properly but he fixed it in a very short time would recommend
Matthew Phillips
Matthew Phillips
2024.04.18
24hr turnaround on a badly damaged I-Pad, new screen, glass and batteries. Great honest service! Very fair price! Thanks!
Michael Henley
Michael Henley
2024.04.10
Dropped Samsung phone off at 11:00am with microphone not working. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable owner. Part sourced and Phone repaired within a couple of hours. Fantastic customer service at a great price - will definitely use again.
Will Huggins
Will Huggins
2024.04.06
I’ve had my phone fixed here twice and will be taking my PC in for a tune up soon. The service is fast, friendly and extremely capable. I won’t be taking my tech anywhere else. 100% recommend.
Scott
Scott
2024.04.05
Excellent service, my sons HDMI port had broken on his Xbox Series X through accidental damage, with it only being a month old we were absolutely gutted and thought we would have to pay hundreds to get repaired. I rang ElctroBIT and the owner was very friendly and knowledgable, he reassured us that it is a very common thing to happen and is easily fixable at very reasonable price. I dropped it off to ElectroBIT on Wednesday and it was ready to collect at midday on Thursday back to working condition like nothing had happened. Very knowledgable, excellent service and value for money. Definitely recommend.
Matteo Cranham
Matteo Cranham
2024.03.28
Took my sons ps5 here for the hdmi to be replaced, this was done the same day! Perfect service thank you. I will definitely continue to use this company in the future.
G O'Keefe
G O'Keefe
2024.03.28
Thank you! Amazing service. iPad fixed and working fab.
thomas allen
thomas allen
2024.03.27
Quick, Easy and professional. was repaired the same day and my phone works perfectly now, highly recommend this service.
George Would
George Would
2024.03.25
Dropped my phone on the treadmill and the bottom corner of the screen was smashed all the way through. Took my phone in, explained what happened, then was told I only needed a new screen which would only take an hour. Very reasonably priced as well as good customer service. Highly recommend.
The Legend of Shumzy
The Legend of Shumzy
2024.03.19
Really nice owner repaired within a day and working like brand new he repaired my ps5 hdmi thank you very much
Jake Cullen
Jake Cullen
2024.03.16
The most efficient, cost effective and helpful phone repair shop in Newport. Highly recommend.
tracey channing
tracey channing
2024.03.14
Did an iPhone 11 battery replacement Doren was absolutely first class very honest man even gave me back £10 as I handed him too much couldn’t recommend more highly
Andrew Wainwright
Andrew Wainwright
2024.03.01
Brilliant customer service reliable and fast
Zaid Haq
2024.02.26 2024.02.26 | United Kingdom
Nintendo switch repair - memory card snapped My son snapped his memory card sometime ago in his Ninetendo switch. It got to the point where his gaming experience was impacted and so needed to find a professional that could repair it. Having carried out my research I came across ElectroBit. The reviews seemed to goid to be true. So I thought I would visit the shop. All I can say is first class professional service all the way through. Friendly technician that did a same day repair at a very good price. My son was extremely happy. I highly recommend ElectroBit, and their 5 star reviews are definitely well deserved. Will definitely be using their services again.

Date of experience: 06 January, 2024
Chloe Young
Chloe Young
2024.02.22
Fast service and very knowledgable thank you so much!
Jamie Morris
2024.02.21 2024.02.21 | United Kingdom
PS5 cleaning Had my PS5 cleaned and Liquid Metal replaced in a few hours same day service, now it’s running much quieter and smoother the guy in the shop is very nice and very helpful I highly recommend his services cheers
Emma Gibbons
Emma Gibbons
2024.02.18
Great service ,amazing prices, dropped my iPad to him 11am was done by half 3 , will definitely be back ! Thankyou
Ian Donaldson
2024.02.17 2024.02.17 | United Kingdom
Apple MacBook Pro 2019 - Cracked Screen Took MacBook into shop for repair & given a clear explanation of price to fix & approximate timescale that when it would be ready to collect. Looked brand new on collection. Very happy with both price & service. Thank you for a great job !!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 👍🏻👍🏻