AV Electrical & Property Solutions Limited

www.electricalpropertysolutions.co.uk

AV Electrical & Property Solutions Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
27 reviews Verified
AV Electrical & Property Solutions Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 4.9

Leanne Oakley
Leanne Oakley
2023.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really great service, would definitely recommend
Advertisement
Richard Scott
Richard Scott
2023.09.28
fantastic electricians,highly recommended and would never use another
Scott Dear
Scott Dear
2023.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Would highly recommend for any electrical work very polite and friendly willing to go the extra mile 😊
Sam Butterfield
Sam Butterfield
2023.08.21
I don’t like leaving a bad reviews but I have no choice. I had to call these people back twice to reconnect properly the rings they had repaired. On top of that they didn’t reconnect the chest freezer and it’s contents had to be thrown away. Slack.
Reply from AV Electrical & Property Solutions Limited 2023.09.07
Hi Sam, I believe you might have the wrong company. Who attended or if you can ping us a message with site address I can look into this for you. Thanks. *Update 100% incorrect company, Sam hasn't replied and Google is unhelpful to remove. If you see this Sam if you could remove yourself that would be appreciated. Take care.
Kevin Rogers
Kevin Rogers
2023.03.02
I am the owner of KDR Plumbing Services. I wouldn't look anywhere else for an electrician, Craig and Lee offer an exceptional service everytime, always on time, very efficient and professional.
Advertisement
Vizulink Tech Solutions
Vizulink Tech Solutions
2023.03.02
I highly recommend AV Electrical and Power Solutions for their outstanding electrical services. Their electricians demonstrate a high level of competence, expertise, and professionalism in all aspects of their work. They are committed to customer service, always providing clear guidance and completing work to the highest standards of quality and safety. AV Electrical is reliable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with.
Andrew Dimarco
Andrew Dimarco
2023.02.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Wired all the sockets and lights in our new extension, including some relocating in the old part of the house. Helped with socket location and made further recommendations for electrical appliances. Clean, tidy and friendly service. Thanks for all your work Lee.
tamsin stone
tamsin stone
2023.02.07
Brilliant service. Will gladly recommend to anyone who requires an electrician. Thanks for all your work at the house Lee!
Zoe Galton
Zoe Galton
2022.04.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Used AV electrical for our new kitchen and upgrading our electrics. Very helpful and professional. Would recommend them and use them again.
Advertisement
Nilesh Dixit
Nilesh Dixit
2021.09.16
Had Craig round to fit my house intruder alarm. Very professional and reliable would fully recommend.
James Newman
James Newman
2021.08.18
recommends
Amazing, fast efficient and friendly . Thanks Lee
Andy Lamprey
Andy Lamprey
2021.03.14
Positive
Quality
Had Craig out to install power and lighting to my garden bar, great chap and very professional, would highly recommend him and his company to anyone looking to have work done.
Luca Sarrocco
Luca Sarrocco
2021.03.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Craig is really professional and did an outstanding job for our patio area. Honest and realiable, good prices as well. I really recommend this company.
Advertisement
Larissa Dixon
Larissa Dixon
2021.02.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Friendly and professional, provided advice on suitable product options, left everything clean and tidy, highly recommended
Gavin Harris
Gavin Harris
2021.02.08
Top quality service. They installed my CCTV system which works a treat. Friendly guys and very tidy!
ryan ward
ryan ward
2020.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Maya Dixit
Maya Dixit
2020.11.25
Positive
Quality
Advertisement
Emma Sibley
Emma Sibley
2020.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Angela Wall
Angela Wall
2019.03.19
recommends
Professional and friendly service, well priced and came when he said
Sam Grice-Hart
Sam Grice-Hart
2018.11.01
recommends
Great work fixing up a light fitting that we’d massacred trying to fit it ourselves. Top job, definitely recommend ��