Daniel Larijani, Lawyer Reviews

Daniel Larijani, Lawyer Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 85 reviews

www.elawfirm.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (81)
He was very professional and precise in his answers. Daniel is really talented and kind. He was very professional and precise in his answers.
Advertisement
Malosa Kanama
Malosa Kanama
2022-01-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A recommended Law firm i was honoured to have been under the wings of Mr Larijani - the professional legal guidance and leadership. I will extend my invitation to some of my friends who need legal help. Thanks again.
ravis mo
ravis mo
2022-01-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
K Brj
K Brj
2022-01-19
Positive
Responsiveness
Daniel helped us to register our startup company in Canada and also helped us to draft and negotiate various contracts and agreements. Highly qualified lawyer with very reasonable fees.
Reza Maserrat
Reza Maserrat
2022-01-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have worked with Daniel and Karen on multiple deals and can't say enough about their expertise and knowledge on real estate matters. Daniel is my go to lawyer when it comes to real estate. They have always been responsive and supportive of any matters before, during and even after the deal was completed.
Advertisement
hnas
hnas
2021-12-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
He is a very professional and nice lawyer. he helped me to close my house deal that got fire before closing date and he didn't charge me any single dollar for that job.
sanaz kl
sanaz kl
2021-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
He is the best🙏🏻
Sahel Alikhani
Sahel Alikhani
2021-09-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional advices
Nafise Sharifi
Nafise Sharifi
2021-09-19
I had a good experience. They answer to all my questions with patience.
Advertisement
Sina Aalikhani
Sina Aalikhani
2021-09-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I got all of the information needed by my case through the consultation session.
Zahra Zahmat Doost
Zahra Zahmat Doost
2021-09-10
I had a good experience with Mr. Larijani. I asked him a question about a subject and he answered immediately.
mehdi akhlaghi
mehdi akhlaghi
2021-07-20
Positive
Professionalism
Daniel help our family to emigrate to Canada. Wonderful service and highly recommended immigratiom lawyer
ramtin behrouzi
ramtin behrouzi
2021-07-19
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
One of the honest person that I’ve ever met.
Advertisement
Mohammadreza Safiri
Mohammadreza Safiri
2021-07-18
So bad, without any information
Reply from Daniel Larijani, Lawyer 2021-09-10
Mr. Safiri, I don’t know you and I never provided you with any legal services. I don’t know the reason why you left a review for me!
hamed arya
hamed arya
2021-06-23
Amazing service helped me with immigration questions
Shahab Haddadmardani
Shahab Haddadmardani
2021-06-02
I appreciate Mr. Daniel Larijani as well as his wealth of knowledge during my consultation over the phone . He gave me free legal advice. He was very patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. I definitely recommend Daniel regarding any immigration law cases, questions and concerns.
Meysam Amini
Meysam Amini
2021-05-26
Birthdays are a new start a fresh begining and a time to pursue new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with confidence and courage. You are a very special person . Deserve the best. Happy Birthday
Advertisement
maryam amini
maryam amini
2021-05-26
Trustable, efficient, highly recommended.
Majid Ahmadi
Majid Ahmadi
2021-05-25
I have worked with Mr. Larijani and I am impressed by his patience, punctuality, and knowledge, he is approachable, organized, fast responder. He is very transparent and honest. He offered a solution that wasn’t suggested by anyone.
Shamim Nael
Shamim Nael
2021-05-17
Positive
Responsiveness
If you want to bring agility into your business, You need to take advice from Mr. Larijani. He just offered something that I never heard from three other lawyers and thanks to him, I believe it will change our business in near future.