El Rome Pizza & Grill Reviews

Good rating
4.4
32 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Gigi Adams-Van Schalkwyk
Gigi Adams-Van Schalkwyk
2019.10.19
not recommends
I ordered 3 times in the last 2 weeks. Twice my order was delivered incorrectly. After confirming the order at least 4 times with the person taking the order. Also the chicken was under seasoned and under done. We use to love El Rome, was the best not anymore.
Advertisement
Phumi Chetty
Phumi Chetty
2019.09.21
recommends
they used to have very nice wors roll and chips but recently, the wors is thin and no sauce for the wors and few chips! m disappointed because I fell inlove with their chips and the wors roll!:(
Sammy Johnson
Sammy Johnson
2019.09.03
not recommends
There service ive vern waiting an hour for my pizza, and not busy
Labeeqah Petersen
Labeeqah Petersen
2019.08.27
recommends
Awesome food i love! Tasty and friendly service
Leticia Fransman
Leticia Fransman
2019.08.25
recommends
Always fast friendly service and never dissapointed with our order. Highly recommend the beef burgers which are freakin awesome!
Advertisement
Jessica Davids
Jessica Davids
2019.08.20
recommends
just had the best burger ever now from this place, I HIGHLY recommend this place for their burgers...I'm left satisfied and definitely good food for very reasonable prices....so glad I discovered this place
Lurinda Mouton
Lurinda Mouton
2019.08.06
recommends
Just had the Tuesday burger special.. Wow!! divinely delish. seafood pizzas are my fav
Danica Le Fleur
Danica Le Fleur
2019.07.24
recommends
Really awesome pizza and not shy on the toppings!
Harlaine Fisher
Harlaine Fisher
2019.07.20
recommends
Their food is really really good... Wasn't expecting it from a local establishment... Presentation is brilliant... . And so is the service... Food is freaking lekker.. Oh wait said that already... Lol
Advertisement
Alexandria Stober
Alexandria Stober
2019.06.19
recommends
I stay across the road and ever since you guys came I never tried you out I guess people are always used to what they used to & skeptical to try something new until I eventually bought your food bare in mind not out of my own it was my bfs moms idea they have been boasting non stop, and your pizzas ARE THE BEST I love your food it’s so affordable! one is so tired of the usual and having variety is so great especially when the food is super super good. I love it keep it up and please stay forever ❣️❣️
Wayne Mckay
Wayne Mckay
2019.05.26
recommends
Brilliant service , I'll be back ( in my Arnold Voice )
Sandy Schuter
Sandy Schuter
2019.05.26
recommends
Love the presentation of the food. Love the friendly service and the pizza is always VREK LEKKER
Nuraan Cader
Nuraan Cader
2019.04.18
recommends
Excellent food with free delivery but for some reason tonight the phone is on voicemail #sad
Advertisement
Melissa J Samuels
Melissa J Samuels
2019.04.13
recommends
Great food
Mogamat Jacobs
Mogamat Jacobs
2019.03.30
recommends
my steak and my seafood pizza was excellent tonight.this base crispy fresh seafood mmmmmm.thanks guys
Nailah Arendse
Nailah Arendse
2019.03.25
recommends
The service from the lady answering the phone to the delivery guy is excellent and what makes it even better the food is just as good as the service. The combo deals are affordable and yummy as well. Well done
Patricia Joseph
Patricia Joseph
2019.03.07
recommends
Great food, excellent services. I was busy placing an order via phone , when I ran out of airtime. Before I could top up my airtime, the friendly staff called me back immediately. She was so kind, thank you.
Advertisement
William Goliath
William Goliath
2019.02.27
recommends
Just had the burger combo and really Enjoyed it. well done
Natalie D Fredericks
Natalie D Fredericks
2019.02.26
recommends
My new Heaven Great Food
Jarrett Jordaan
Jarrett Jordaan
2019.02.21
recommends
Pretty good pizzas! Not too badly priced.