Ekascloud - One To One Personalised Training

Ekascloud - One To One Personalised Training Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
123 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (123)
Lola Faith
Lola Faith
2022.03.22
I had a really great experience with Ekas cloud. The programs are well structured and the trainers are very professional. Huzefa was my trainer. He made complex topics look easy by the way he patiently broke it down. He is an experienced trainer and has specialized skills in several domains. I highly recommend Ekas Cloud and Huzefa.
Advertisement
Abirami Dharani
Abirami Dharani
2022.02.11
I am able to understand the course better as it is a one to one basis. Mr Subramanya and Mr Jerrish have been very helpful with my queries. I recommend everyone who wishes to upgrade themselves to try taking the course from Ekasclould.
KALANITHI J IT KMCHIHSR
KALANITHI J IT KMCHIHSR
2022.02.08
Best training methods and materials. Very interactive, helpful. The first place to start learning in cloud technology. This is a great place to learn about the cloud operating system, and I especially thank Mr.Huzefa Mohammed Sir for providing the best interactive class for learning Microsoft Azure. We started the morning with your encouraging voice Sir. Thank you for your opportunity💐.
Fisayo Arowolo
Fisayo Arowolo
2022.02.07
I love Eksacloud experience! It has knowledgeable instructors and the structure of the course and the way it was delivered is ideal for those who want to learn but still have busy lives. I highly recommend this course. The courses are very complete with mixture of theory and Labs. Of course, practice is at the center of it with hands on(Labs) for each course. This is challenging but fruitful.
Tiago Balloni
Tiago Balloni
2022.02.02
My experience with Ekas Cloud is fabulous. I will strongly recommend this institute if anyone wish to start the career in cloud computing. The structure of the course and methods of teaching makes even the most complex techniques very simple and easy to grasp! Thank you Ekascloud team.
Advertisement
cheerful genial 33
cheerful genial 33
2022.02.01
I joined EkasCloud Azure training 2 months ago. When I joined, I didn’t know what to expect, however Huzefa my trainer, and initially Kiruthika, made the topics very easy for me to understand. Most of the sessions are practical and hands-on so you get a deep dive into the actual stuff. Because it is one-to-one, the training has gone as per my pace of understanding, and that has been very important for me. My sincere thanks to Huzefa, the team and Mr Sukumar for introducing me to this brilliant world of knowledge and opportunities.
kamal kannan
kamal kannan
2022.01.27
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Started watching the Huzefa sir YouTube channel(Huzefa), it makes me to move on to the next level of my career. Then decided to move into the cloud platform, so approached Ekascloud Team and got an opportunity to learn Azure through Huzefa sir. His way of teaching was really enjoyable in my own language Tamil. Thanks to Ekascloud Team.
Mukthar Atm
Mukthar Atm
2022.01.27
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
This course was a great opportunity to learn the pros and cons of Azure Administration. It was such an informative, interesting and enlightening learning experience. The information was useful and I did learn some new things that I hadn't received from my degree. I am excited to implement this new skill.
Professionalism - Quality - Value - Language Started watching the Huzefa sir YouTube channel (Huzefa), it makes me move on to the next level of my career. Then decided to move into the cloud platform, So approached Ekascloud Team and got an opportunity to learn Azure through Huzefa sir. His way of teaching was really Enjoyable in my own language Tamil. Thanks to Ekascloud Team.
Advertisement
Professionalism I have always had a great learning experience with him (Mr.Huzefa and Mr.Sivaraja) and he has also guided me when I need an extra set of eyes when performing architecture decisions. He is very knowledgeable and also sets great baseline standards for all the trainers under him. Price worthy , good quality education provided in cloud technologies in a personalised manner. ***I would greatly recommend getting trained from EKAS cloud if you are serious about learning the technology**
Stanley Naveen Raj M
Stanley Naveen Raj M
2022.01.03
Funmilola Akinoso
Funmilola Akinoso
2021.11.11
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Suresh Bhoopathy
Suresh Bhoopathy
2021.09.19
I am currently working as a DevSecOps manager in Canada and I know Huzefa sir for nearly 5 years. I learned MCSE and also completed my AWS sysops admin certification after getting training from him 5 years before. I recently had a work-related need to learn Azure to create a unified terraform template for Azure and AWS. I contact him and explained the situation, he is a good listener and also customized the Azure course according to my work needs. I have always had a great learning experience with him and he has also guided me when I need an extra set of eyes when performing architecture decisions. He is very knowledgeable and also sets great baseline standards for all the trainers under him. ***I would greatly recommend getting trained from EKAS cloud if you are serious about learning the technology**
Advertisement
Adhav Sudhakar
Adhav Sudhakar
2021.09.18
Positive
Quality
I will recommend Ekascloud if you wish to upgrade your IT skills very comfortably. The structure of the course and methods of teaching makes even the most complex techniques very simple and easy to grasp! You can learn it without realising you have learnt it effortlessly!
Arulmozhi Rengaraju
Arulmozhi Rengaraju
2021.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Personalized training at convenient time , flexible and competent trainers , professional institute. Overall a great experience at this institute
Vasupriya Vasudevan
Vasupriya Vasudevan
2021.09.18
Price worthy , good quality education provided in cloud technologies in a personalised manner.
Rajasekaran Rengasamy
Rajasekaran Rengasamy
2021.09.17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
They are professional in teaching Cloud technology..
Advertisement
Simeon Oshungbemi
Simeon Oshungbemi
2021.09.10
Listen, I’m 54 years old, very old school and not a natural but they have made me believe this can be done, their patience is unreal, their relentless effort to help you with extras is hard to believe, it’s like they care about u more than u care to understand the concepts the boss and my trainer and other staff there deserve an award for their zeal and care to impart technology.. their slogan from zero to hero is practically true.. I’m a testament to that..still learning but I’m getting there
Chandan G
Chandan G
2021.09.09
Though I am just a month old trainee in this institution, I will strongly recommend this institute if anyone wish to start the career in cloud computing. The training imparted was very meticulous and the faculty ensured that I understand every concept clearly by doing it practically. Professional approach with good camaraderie, imparting knowledge that shows the adept experience of the trainer stands outstanding for Ekascloud. Thank you Ekascloud team.
Ossama Javed
Ossama Javed
2021.09.06
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
The only and honestly the only institute which i have found having the course structured in such an excellent way and thanks to Ekascloud for providing such knowledgeable and expert trainers. Very grateful to you all.